Date men from Canada / British Columbia / Abbotsford, 62 year old

Date a man from British Columbia, Canada. I am a dual citizen of the United States and Canada. I will retire in a few years but will travel south on a regular basis. I am a very active 61 years young. I play tennis on a regular basis, work out several times per week. I have a passion for football & baseball and travel to Seattle regularly to watch the Seahawks & Mariners. The picture in my profile was taken this past summer ( I am the one with silver hair) at Dodger Stadium with my best friend from high school. I love music (all kinds except rap), I read business/sports biographies. I love my children(older -live with Mom), dog & cat.
John Candy, John Balushi, Chris Farley and David Letterman make me laugh. My favorite comedian is Dennis Miller.
I have a job that I am successful at and I have had two really great, fun careers.
I am looking for a woman with passion for life, a zest for living. I am looking for woman who is positive about herself and her life. I want a woman I can talk about anything from sports to politics. I am looking for a woman that will go to the gym with me, play tennis and or baseball with me (I also play slow pitch with men 1/2 my age.) or at least be willing to watch me make errors in the field :-)
***THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ MY PROFILE*** All the very best to you!!!

Meet a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. Iam a hardworking person who loves the Lord with all my being. People thay know me say that Iam funny to the extent of being crazy. Iam a loving person who cares for other people and who will listen to people.

Date single man from British Columbia, Canada. I consider myself to be a kind & gentle person, and I would probably say that I am a little sensitive. I would like to meet a sincere lady for friendship and/or companionship.
I have always wanted to explore new places, and would enjoy the company of someone who is an experienced traveller. I don't really like sitting under the hot so, so I probably would not be considered much of a beach person.
I am in a transition period. I lost both of my parents in 2010, and stopped working. I would consider myself as semi-retired, but would not rule out going back to work.
I was in the furniture retail business for most of my life. I owned and operated several stores, in Victoria & Abbotsford up until 1998. I worked for a large retailer, as a furniture consultant, up until 2010.
I am currently selling the condo I inherited, and have not decided my future. I have thought about buying a trailer, and spending several months travelling.
I am very fond of small dogs. I don't have one now, but once I am settled, I would like to.
I have had my share of health issues, loss, and sadness these past few years. I hope I can make a friend who can make me laugh at life again.
I enjoy dining out, all types of music, antiquing, going for walks, sipping on nice red wine, and good conversation. I even just like cuddling up on a sofa with some popcorn, watching a funny movie. I really enjoy romantic comedies.
I hope someone out there understands that I am just a lonely guy looking for friendship. I will promise you honesty, and I am a good listener.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I consider myself a hard working man .I left home at a young age and just went to work . I have worked at many jobs from working in the pulp mill in prince rupert to working on new mills in heavey construction . I am curently driving long haul truck to the three western provinces .I drove the U.S.A for six years but gave that up

Date a man from Abbotsford, Canada. i am conservetively modern charechter in the beauty bussines plus licensed realtor loves beauty in heart and body i am romanting at heart hard working reliable ,I look about 10 to 15 years younger than my age gifted from god .looking for modern beauty house oriented loves hosting a party and good cook ,easy going happy and funny most of the time