Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Abbotsford, 65 year old

Date a woman from Canada. Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
I truely believe that life would be so much nicer with a life partner but unless one magically apprears in my life magically i will take a chance with this media.
I know that most profiles one reads seem to be the same, creative soul mate wanted to wisk one away but no one says hay do you know how to get the cat hair out of the keyboard?
I have the life skills that comes from the highs and sad lows that we all experience over time that have made me what I am today. I am honest,realiable,organized,creative,adventurous,ne
ver been in jail, and seldon lie, I like white wine, micro beer, the annual Sturgis Motorcycle rally, driving back roads,photography, caring about the environment, and so much more.
I do not enjoy going to the mall but if it is an outdoor artsy anything count me in. I feel that it is important to take the time to enjoy others creativity from a giant sandcastle to a painting one can not quite understand.It would be so nice to share my hobbys with yours.
I think we should all take the time to be simply silly, there is too much overload of evil in the world. So splashing in tidel pools while laughing at nothing and everything while holding hands sounds heavenly.
I raised my married son on my own so enjoy spending time with him and his family when I can.I so enjoy having my 1st grandchild.
I have been on my own for a number of years. I do know that being in a loving committed relationship that is built on friendship first is so very important.
I belive in giving back to my community through volunterism.
I do have osteoarthrist with most of my joints replaced so I can not do sports but most certainly can cheer you and your favouite team on. I use a walker and cane to help me walk depending on what I am doing.
I enjoy reading mystery novels, writting what i call rambles,crafting,exploring new places and learning always.When out on drives I love to see what is out there to explore just around the bend in the road. You just never know what one might find from the simply beauty of a deer to an old barn that time forgot.
I enjoy tv with mystery cop shows topping my list along with HBO.I am not interested in late night talk shows.
I am an out going woman who is very active in an international organization for gals that is all about friendship and fun.
I have a number of tattoos that are mostly florals.
I am looking for a gent who is still not angry with their ex, has strong communitie ties and for them it is family 1st not their job if possible. I like mustaches.
He knows that it takes time,communication, patience and laughter to make any relationship work.
I live my life with honor,respect, positivity and try not to be too much of a negative soul/ bitch at times.
I do not like people who are negative,always critical of things, cling to past, have huge bellies,hunt for the fun of it not survival,are dirty,have low self esteme, expect someone else to "take" care of them and their belongings or are addicted to anything that damages your body.
Remember age is just a number it is your positivity and smile that attracts others..
"A good man is handy during the day. But for rock-ing my nights,I'll take a bad man every time." lol

Meet someone special from Canada. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.I want some one who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of life.I would love to find someone who loves to travel and explore what the world has to offer.Someone with ambition who knows that living a healthy life style can give you more in life.Could that be you????? Someone to share this great life with.We should make each other a better person while adding value to each others lives.

Date a soulmate from Canada. In all - in general I would like to meet some one who loves life! I would want him to be caring and loving/kind and considerate.I love life and try to live it to the fullest.I would like a man who loves to go for walks and get his feet dirty walking in the sand at a beach on a sunny warm day. I like a guy who opens the door for me. I also surround myself with good people good fun and food.After working everyday I like to sit back and relax at home with a good book or a tv show that makes me laugh and smile. I am excited to be a mom of 1 beautiful daughter. I am grateful for excellent health and I am fit. My social life right now is slow -and meeting some one who is my soul mate can make a difference.

Meet a woman from Abbotsford, Canada. I am outgoing and friendly a hard worker and self motivated I love to hang out with friends and family. I am very loyal, honest and fun. I would like to meet someone who has a great attitude who would like to travel and have some fun.