Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Burnaby, 66 year old

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am searching for a true lady. One who looks, acts, and really is a lady. I am not looking for game players or those who might be looking for someone to take care of them. I know you are out there, I just have to find you.
I am a very down to earth, easygoing guy who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. I tend to be a bit "old fashioned" in that I will open a door for you, pull out your chair at a restaurant, and treat you like a princess as long as you deserve it! lol!
I was born and raised in Vancouver with good old traditional family and Christian values. My faith is very important to me but I will not try and force my beliefs on you. Hopefully we will share the same beliefs.
Ideally you, you will be a brunette (but that's not cast in stone!), in reasonably good shape, eat a healthy diet, drink only socially if at all, and definitely no drugs or a smoker of any kind. Am I asking too much? I don't think so. You will always know you are loved and cared about. I will call you just to say "hi, I'm thinking about you" or "what are you up to?" or "want to grab a bite after work or whatever?" I offer all this and more to a very wonderful lady. Is that you?

Meet someone special from Canada. people that have a funny personality
someone with a sporty life that likes to go to the gym and to do yoga
and people that great with kids and love to have fun
and is a really good cook and loves to bake and is really hot

Date people from Canada. i am a recently widower i am a caring man and trying to enjoy life. i have 2 sons both married and 4 grandsons. enjoy camping and traveling am planning on going to the east coast this summer.i am average build and try to stay in shape. iam looking for someone with simular intrests.

Meet a man from Canada. Happy, easy going, would relocate for the right person but have a beautiful 2br condo in Vernon B.C. on a golf course with a year around creek in the back yard cducks. Love music, playing cards, board games, traveling to Mexico (every year) and to the beach here every summer. I have 2 children here in Vernon and 3 grandchildren that I love to see grow up.