Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Chilliwack, 67 year old

Date someone special from Canada. like to help people and sometimes it is abad thing as can help people too much.enjoy going to pub,out for a meal. attending music concerts of popular rock artists such as Rod Stewart,Duran Duran,C.C.R.,Neil Diamond,Michelle Wright. like to travel and tour as have touring mcycle. looking for 1 man woman

Meet a man from Canada. try to be easy going,my friends always know that if I can I will help them.that have good health and try and do and keep everything in moderation or control.would like the lady to enjoy travelling,social drinker.likes to dine out a light gambler and enjoys the popular music stars. in the relationship should be with thru the good and bad,the ups and downs that daily living hands us. have 1 cat so hopefully she likes animals

Date single man from Canada. like to travel,dine out.go to casino,s once and awhile.enjoy muscial concerts,checking out points of interest.need to be able to communicate with partner at all times and about anything and everything.this is the bases for a strong non smoker,social drinker.have 1 cat SAM.enjoy mcycle touring. accomplishments are my ability to be able to help people. woman who enjoyes doing some of the above mentioned items I do.looking for one woman man

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am young at heart and have a great sense of humor. I am outgoing and hoping to find someone to enjoy life to the fullest.
I am comfortable in jeans or a tux...and are also comfortable in either situation. I like to cooking and enjoy entertaining family and friends in my home. I also enjoy dining out and experiencing different restaurants and ethnic foods.
I enjoy travel and have lived in England for a big part of my life, and got to travel to many countries. Love to travel, especially to warmer climates, Mediterranean, Mexico, Central and South America, Caribbean and plan to explore many other country's.
Independent and financially securel, have great integrity, responsible and great company to share good times, laughs and good wine!
I am healthy and I look to someone that values their health, has a positive outlook and cares about themselves and others.

Date people from Canada. Hi: have m/cycle touring bike, work 3 nights per wk. little over 40 hrs.per. go to casinos in U.S. and CANADA, not a heavy gambler so can enjoy. attend music concerts such as THE EAGLES, C.C.R., MICHELLE WRIGHT. like to go out for meals restaurants and bars as they have good food specials and enjoy the odd beer while there.