Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Chilliwack, 64 year old

Date someone special from Chilliwack, Canada. my closest friends describe me as being very organizedi am also proud of who i am because ivolunteer at my work with helping out with dinners for fundraiser and lots of other function i am very grateful for having my health .hopefully i meat a man who will treat me with social life is somewhat okay i dont do much .

Meet a soulmate from Chilliwack, Canada. I'm a fun loving, caring person who loves live. i would like to share this with someone. My son and my grandchildren mean more to me than anythiing. i also come from a very large family (12) and i would do anything for any one of them if they needed my help.

Date a woman from Chilliwack, Canada. I am a loyal friend, would love to be a stand up comic but am afraid of talking to a large group ( that lets that out) Would like someone who is easy to talk to, likes music and dancing, golfing (I am not too good but enjoy it) I have many wonderful diverse friends whom I treasure. I work in the medical field and still enjoy it, Like to travel especially to warm places where there is water. My hobbies are tap dancing and ballet which I started much later in life. I am happy with almost anything except tenting and don't like out houses.
I am looking for someone intelligent, funny,and kind who likes to get out and explore new areas, or stay home and putter around. I enjoy anywhere warm especially around water. I enjoy travel and have lived in Europe, so got to travel to many countries. My heritage is Welsh and finally got to meet relatives in Wales which was awesome. I have travelled all over Canada except PEI which I would have liked to have seen. I have been to most of the western States, Mexico and Hawaii.
I have a bike but I really don't like riding around alone, so it just hangs there in my garage. I used to own a motorcycle but have given that up.
I live in a townhouse with a big enough yard to plant a small garden which I enjoy.
I would like someone with whom to go out for dinner, an occasional golf game, go hear a good band and perhaps dance, check out new areas of the country, cook together, talk and just enjoy the life we still have.
I love animals but since I moved from the country to a townhouse I have decided not to own any as if I want to leave for any amount of time I would need a babysitter. Throughout my life I have had many diverse and interesting animals and birds.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. my friend describe me to be very friendly,and very cheerful , im grateful for my health, my accomplishments im proud of is all the work i done in my life, im looking for somebody who will love me for me, i love to walk in nature i love animals lesson the music and the sound of the wave.