Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Cobble Hill, 65 year old

Date someone special from Cobble Hill, Canada. I was widowed 7 years ago after a happy 34 year marriage and am now looking for someone special to fall in love with again.
I am health conscious, well-read, well-travelled and financially stable. I love intelligent engaging discussion on many topics, enjoy fine dining, red wine, good movies, concerts, stage plays (especially comedies), reading (mostly non-fiction), fishing, RVing, card games, and board games. At the moment, I'm learning to play bridge.
I love gardening – both for homegrown veggies and beautiful flowers. I love travelling, but also enjoy quiet times at home. I'm a good cook, like to entertain occasionally and would love to meet a man who also enjoys this pursuit. I could definitely be enticed to learn the game of golf with the right partner. I have played golf before, but only in fun two-ball tournaments.
I really enjoy cruises - Asia and the South Pacific are destinations high on my list. It would be wonderful to find an adventurous partner who is free to travel and would really enjoy getting away during the winter months.
You are reasonably tall, healthy, financially sound, love to travel and have a great sense of humor. You have a twinkle in your eye, are happy, very affectionate with an intact libido, and are seriously looking for a committed long-term fun and loving relationship. You are also kind, gentle, helpful, patient and communicate well with others. In a social setting, you meet new people easily and enjoy the interaction.
If you have an interest in metaphysics and personal growth, that would be a big plus.