Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Courtenay, 61 year old

Date someone special from Courtenay, Canada. I am easy going whitty and fun loving. Would like someone to share a movie..... walks with me and dog...... I am adventureous and would like to do some travelling even if just on our beautiful island

Meet a soulmate from Courtenay, Canada. My closest friends would describe me as very nice looking, a " big and beautiful woman" out looking for the big and beautiful
things in life. I am a work in progress physically and have curves, but if you are looking for that slender figure, you may be waiting for awhile. I am successfully working the Curves exercise and weight loss program. I think young and my friends never believe I am 61. I am spiritual and live one day at a time in my life. I am a practicing Christian and am looking for the same in a partner. I have a good sense of humor and am fund to be with. I am loyal, honest, compassionate, caring, romantic, sentimental, have a positive attitude and am flexible. Once I fall in love I am there through good and bad to the end. II enjoy candlelight, dinner and dancing. I love to be able to share openly and honestly with my partner from the heart. I also enjoy quiet moments where we can just be and feel comfortable. Freedom to be one's self as an individual is important.I consider myself as being very rich in what money just cannot buy. I am still employed full-time and working on financial goals for myself so am not presently able to go on spontaneously long travel adventures. I am looking for a trusted friend, companion and, if possible a partner, lover and soul mate to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone who drinks very little socially or none at all, as well as a non-smoker. Oh, I also have an allergy to cats.
Also, music is a big love of mine - it relaxes me and also picks me up. I love to get out and let loose dancing - am not the greatest if you are into Ballroom Dancing though, but I try.
My work, friends and some family are here and although I am not saying I would not relocate, I would prefer someone who is willing to relocate. The Comox Valley is a beautiful place that is attracting many people.
Oh yes, I prefer seeing a photo of yourself as well as your profile. Thank-you for taking the time to read my profile and if you are interested let me know, if not then all the best to you in your search.

Date a woman from Courtenay, Canada. I am a very upbeat, positive type of person....looking tor a confident man with a great attitude. I am emotionally and financially secure, and ready to share travel and home based activities. I'm easy to please....not complicated....a games. I enjoy simple pleasures. We have a wonderful "back yard" at our doorstep. I believe I can enhance the quality of life of the right partner.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. too often people see me as the Earth Mother but I'm practical and versatile. I enjoy moving in different circles. but I'm happiest in nature. I enjoy the storm outside or the wind at my back. I'm looking for someone to bounce ideas around with, walk, play in the sandbox, grow some things, watch the sun rise and the sun to heal a small part of the world.

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. My friends say I am loyal, intellegent, passionate and see life with my cup half full.
I love to laugh and honour all, for what they bring to my life. I've been blessed with 3 children and cherish my family....always, even when life has been challenging.
I have travelled to Europe twice with the intent of making my awareness of politics, education, religion and social morays, more rounded. This has helped define who I am today.
A relationship for me must have individual continued growth but provide a safe place to fall.
I want someone who knows I matter and sees me, not someone they would like me to be. This man should view life "lightly" and have fun, just because we can.
I love a thoughtful conversation, a mutually created meal, a glass of wine, much time outdoors, a good book and foreign flicks.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I am a happy, well adjusted extrovert. I love the ocean, boating, fishing or just walking along the beach makes me happy. I am interested in Antique cars and having grown up in the UK, my dream would be to someday own an Alvis. I like to garden and am quite happy mowing the lawn or pulling weeds - as long as it is sunny. I like to travel, but I am also happy at home with a good book and a glass of wine. The man I hope to meet is confident, outgoing and energetic, with a good sense of humour and who knows how to enjoy life!