Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Delta, 63 year old

Date a soulmate from Delta, Canada. Self employed salesman - good cook - intelligent - well read - golfer - reasonably fit - leads a fairly quiet life. Love online poker - Texas Hold 'Em (play money only).
Prefer sunny vacations rather than snowy ones (don't ski). Would love to spend a week in New York, playing tourist, going to shows, etc. Then a pub crawl around the British Isles, travelling by train. A real pizza in Naples, lunch in Tuscany, a pint of Guinness in Dublin. The Maritimes by car.
Never been on a cruise - definitely want to do that
Also like golf/wine junkets to the Okanagan. Golf in the morning, lunch on a nice patio, then hit a couple of vineyards.
Will probably keep working full time for several years yet. I enjoy what I do so am in no rush to retire.
I do a lot of reading - newspapers, magazines, novels.
I love dogs but don't have one yet as I do a certain amount of business travel.
Looking for a friend, companion, partner, lover for an LTR.
My life so far seems to have been in 20 year stints. I am now in the fourth in the series, winding down towards retirement (sometime in the next 1-3 years), and planning what to do when I don't HAVE to get up at 5:30 every day.
I enjoy 3 or 4 day weekend trips in BC - Ucluelet/Tofino in February, Oliver/Osoyoos in summer. Exploring Powell River, Sechelt, day trips to Whistler. Shopping for dinner ingredients at Granville Island.

Meet a woman from Delta, Canada. I am out going, and have zest for adventure.I am close to my family, I am also a nature and animal lover.I have Scandinavian back ground but lived in Delta for 34 years. I love to travel far or just to the next city ,
My friends tell me I am attractive, and have a good sense of humor .
With this I like to find a man that is similar as me