Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Duncan, 63 year old

Date a woman from Canada. Describe myself... Well let's see.. I took a test once to find out that if I were a dog, what kind of a dog I would be and the results were a Labrador Retreiver.. so I guess I'm soft & cuddly, warm, loyal, eager to please, and faithful. The bonus is that I'm paper trained and I don't have fleas!! lol (I think I have kind of an odd sense of humour). I love my friends and family. I'm a good listener and have great compassion for people and animals. At this point in my life I feel that I'm a butterfly coming out of my cocoon. I enjoy sunsets, drives in the country, sitting on the porch during a thunderstorm, listening to the birds in the trees.. sitting beside a babbling stream, but most of all I enjoy the sound of silence of two people in wordless communication in each other's arms. I live in a house on a couple of mostly treed acres on the side of a very small mountain. There is a stream running through the front of the property. When the moon is full I like to sit on the deck outside my bedroom and watch the deer grazing in the sparkling moonlight below. Why don't you pull up a chair and join me!! What do I want in a relationship??.. ummmmm first of all I would like a friend.. and if things went further than that it would be great. I do know that I don't want to spend the rest of my life by myself, not that I don't like my own company but it is kind of hard to hug yourself in front of the fire!! lol I want someone to share my hopes and desires with, someone to cuddle up with, someone to share intimate times with, a best friend that I can talk to about anything, someone to laugh with, someone to cry with, and someone to share the ups and downs of life with.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am happy go lucky and very happy to wake up in the morning and my fee touch the floor. I am very appreciative with what I have and what I have earned. I love a good sense of humour , people who like people.