Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Kamloops, 65 year old

Date people from British Columbia, Canada. Very caring, love to help people, always look at the lighter side of life. Family is the most important thing in my life, I have 12 grandchildren who are the love of my life. Love to watch them grow and contribute to there lives. Greatest accomplishments, walking the great wall of China, 4 day hike to Machu Pichu.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I`ve worked for the same company for 40 yrs. I`ll retire in 2 yrs.. I`d like to travel more, play golf and kick back and enjoy a cold cider and a cigar... My favorite holiday destination is Varadero, Cuba... Next Feb. will be my 4th time at Breezes Super Club...

Date a man from British Columbia, Canada. some one that likes much the same things I am also willing to do other thing with a good person I LOVE sports fishing cooking some to chat go for walks me RADAR and my new friend some one that can crack funny jokes someone that said they can do things and screw up

Meet single man from British Columbia, Canada. I'm 5'5" with an average body. My friends say I'm an easy going type of person. Good listener and always try to be there for them. I think I am sometimes vary quiet and shy and don't like to stand out. I enjoy woodworking as a hobby. Like dancing, and sometimes get enough nerve to do Kareoke. Drop me a line, and lets see what developes.My ideal match would be someone who enjoys similar interests as I do, like dancing some outdoor things, enjoy life in general.

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I am an honest, easy going, independent lady.I don't play golf. I like camping, hiking, swimming I would really like to find a partner, who is, adventurous and would like to travel to warm safe country's during our winter months.I like cycling, I would like a partner to try cycling. If you don't like cycling that is O,k I would like a man that is content with himself, family, work, and takes pride in himself and his family.

Meet people from Canada. I am a retired 65 year old widow who has MS. I enjoy camping, dining out, movies and the live theatre. My idea of a perfect date is going out for dinner at a quiet seafood restaurant then going home and relaxing with an alcoholic beverage in my hand. I'm the happiest when I'm with someone special.....I'm looking for a man who is loving, caring, considerate and compassionate who enjoys cooking. A man who is emotionally and financially stable.

Date men and women from Canada. Looking for a man who is kind, considerate, loving, likes to cook, financially stable and humourous...
I beleive family and friends are important in a relationship.
I am an animal lover especially dogs.