Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Kamloops, 62 year old

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. "I want to Meet someone who comes into my Life by accident..
but stays on Purpose.!"
I have absolutely no time for games, so I don't play them as well.
We all have a past, but instead of dwelling on it, I lived and learned from it and made myself stronger because of it.
Life's precious and I would love to find someone who can appreciate it as much as I do!
Want to know more? Just ask. Please don't just send a "hello".
I find those messages to be of disinterest and I won't respond.
I guess I can go on and on, but I can leave that for messaging or our first meet, if you're interested!
About Me;
i have swam with Sharks, so i don't need one..:D
i love Music,especially Country Rock and Roll,
but not really into Rap or hip-hop..
i like walking, bikes ( motor and pedal ) cards, exploring,
beach-combing, snorkeling, creating things,many Hobbies,
currently learning Latin Spanish, "Espanol..ole'
i also love all Animals,
i just have great respect with Nature and all that is in it, and i love being Outdoors,
You don't need a lot, to have a lot of FUN, just Someone Special who You have FUN with, and it is worth it..
I am young at heart, acts like a kid, plays X-box and Wii games,
i love the simple things in Life,
i respect people with good intentions, i have good values
and would like my special person to have Values like i do..
Whether it is sitting by a fire or simply enjoying moments together,
or quiet walks and awesome talks,
either way, if You are with someone who takes Your Breath away,
then You can't help but
just Smile.:)
thank You..

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I feel that I enjoy life and live it to the fullest, being honest and caring. I love to learning and being of service.
I prefer outdoor sports for exercise, and I swim laps early some mornings.
My favourite pass-time is dancing, which along with being a fun exercise, is apparently a great way to keep the brain sharp and your body coordinated. Sounds like fun, don't you think? Hey if it helps me stay young, I'll dance all night... are you up to that challenge?
I'm in great health and have been a vegetarian for 30 years.
I have an absolutely wonderful daughter, who does not live with me.
l love to traveling, learning new languages, trying new things, animals (although I don't currently have any pets, I would welcome yours).
I enjoy flying, singing, relaxing, sudoku puzzles and being in nature. As you see in one of my photos, I love flowers and creating floral arrangements.
I feel I would like to share my passion for life with a partner who is also financially stable, energetic, enthusiastic, affectionate and who also wants a loving partner.

Date a woman from British Columbia, Canada. My freinds describe me as encouragble, exciting, dynamic, full of life, hard working, giving and spontaneous. I love to laugh and I love all life has to offer especially family and friends and my dogs. I love all animals. I like to volunteer for causes I believe in that help other people.
I am most passionate about giving back. I hope to meet a tall handsome millionaire no that's just a fantasy.... I hope to meet a kind gentle man with a big heart who loves life as much as I do. It would be great if he loved to travel and dance and watch a good movie cuddled up on the couch too. I like to walk hand in hand I like the closeness of knowing someone is there. He must be a one lady man as I am a one man lady. No Head GAmes - Must not be married do drugs or be an alcoholic...must be financially secure

Meet a soulmate from Kamloops, Canada. Is there someone out there who shares my desire for companionship-friends first in activities such as walking, hiking, cycling, skiing,swimming, traveling and golf, and if the chemistry is right, romance.
I am interested in meeting someone who is intelligent, self-reliant and adventurous and has the physical attractiveness based on having been conscientious about remaining athletic and fit. I enjoy long walks, reading, discussing current issues, movies, cooking, dining out, traveling, and spending time with friends and family. Would like to learn how to golf (better!).
I am looking for someone to share some of these and other activities in the hope that a more complete relationship may develop.