Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / Kelowna, 63 year old

Date a man from Canada. Outgoing with a great sense of humour.Well travelled and have many friends from different cultures and backgrounds. Spent the last year and a half before retirement working at the new Childrens Cancer Hospital in Cairo,Egypt. Moved to Kelowna from Calgary in 2010.
Have two beautiful daughters ,one living and working in Switzerland and the other at university in Calgary.
Seeking someone with similar interests and who is comfortable meeting new friends.

Meet people from Canada. I am a fun lovin guy looking for a fun lovin girl to have some fun times with . I really like to laugh and have a good time. I am looking to have some romantic dinners , quite movie nights and really getting to know each other. My friends would describe me as humerous and would give the shirt off my back , down to earth and tell it like it is.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am a good looking Guy who loves to please you.My closest friends say iI would do anything to help anyone.I have done well in all sports.I laugh at anything funny and enjoy life very much. iI want to have a close relationship.

Meet single man from Canada. I am looking for a person who plays, or is willing to learn to play golf, as I play a lot, and do not want her left home alone . A person that I can go on trips, walks, and different activities with.I also enjoy my motorcycle, and would love to have her snuggled to my back , as we cruise through the B.C mountains and valleys. Someone that is affectionate and not afraid to show it. We BOTH should on the same page as far as sex, A good relationship is giving and taking..
I have no problem with a relocate..!!

Date someone special from Canada. i try to live life to its fullest. Love to put a smile on peoples faces. Love summers on the lake. looking for somebody to enjoy life with. Have fun with what you got. Love to cook out doors or indoors on those nasty day. im still climbing and enjoying it.

Meet men and women from Canada. Like I said in my disc. Way to young for my age. Love to have a good time with people. I love to be around positive fun lovin people. I also have a romantic SIDE, nice dinners where we can both cook together or I can blow your mind with a beautful dinner on my own, your choice. Im realy lookin for someone that enjoys life as I do.
(Lifes to short) to waste it away.

Date a woman from Kelowna, Canada. i am a happy and contented individual who would like to find a man for company and friendship to start out and see what happens after that. i prefer dating someone that i will feel would end in a long term relationship with me. that is my intention. i am not in this for just a fling. so if that is what you are interested in please dont contact me. I enjoy one on one conversation and watching his eyes. they are the window to the soul. he likes to enjoy quiet times with partner but also likes to mingle and socialize with other couples. enjoys animals. i have 2 little dogs who are a big part of my life. i am retired, independant, generous but do not expect anything in return. i get alot of enjoyment doing for others. i have been told by many that i have quick wit and a good sense of humour, also been told my eyes sparkle when i am happy or laughing, which is alot of the time. i have no baggage whatsoever. i am outgoing, a good listener, open and very easy to talk to and with. i have no problem striking up a conversation and am not easily intimidated. i am looking for a man who knows who he is and not afraid to show it. i expect openess and complete honesty in any form of relationship. i am dependable as i expect him to be. non smoker. social drinker.
enough about me, lets hear from you and see what you are all about

Meet someone special from Kelowna, Canada. I am honest, respectful, loving, caring, have a sense of humor, high level of energy.I believe in doing rather than saying.I am fit, interested in health and well being. Independant, thoughtful, one who believes in romance. Comfortable in jeans but love to get dressed up. Not well travelled and seeking someone to share that experience with.
I love the the outdoors, walking, biking, boating, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, live theatre, symphony, ballet, movies, travel, antique car shows, dancing, just hanging around living a healthy lifestyle. I have a passion for entertaining friends and enjoing life as each day presents itself.
What would I like to see in a man you ask? One who appreciates simplicity,independant, is thoughtful, honest, intelligent, has a positive attitude towards life, respectful of people and not into mind games. Someone who has some of the same interests as I and willing to enjoy the ride. Also must live in Kelowna, BC, Canada

Date men and women from Kelowna, Canada. So where do I start?. I'm usually the one who's interested in learning about other people, rather than talking about myself. I'm genuinely delighted to meet new people, and it's always reflected in my smile.
My family and friends are very important to me, and even though many of them live elsewhere, distance hasn't stopped us being close. If you ask my friends (some of them going back to childhood), they'll probably describe me as being genuine, caring, intelligent, easy going and having a great sense of humour. I enjoy the time I'm able to spend with my family, and have a special bond with my grandchildren.
I'm grateful that I was able to retire earlier than I originally planned, and to have the good health to enjoy every moment. I've crossed a few items off my unofficial bucket list, and have enjoyed seeing new places and having new experiences.
Whether home or away, I love treating my tastebuds to new flavours, and enjoy experimenting in my kitchen. Just don't ask for a recipe - nothing seems to taste the same way twice! I love to entertain in my home, but also enjoy dining out, or going to movies, concerts and the theatre. I also enjoy just going for walks, or having a coffee at my local coffee shop.
Retirement gives me time to volunteer for causes I am passionate about. I prefer to be hands on rather than in an organizational position. "Organizing" feels too much like being back at work. I currently have a couple of weekly commitments, but I also like one-off volunteer opportunities for time-specific periods; the Vancouver Olympics and International Children's Games being just two examples.
My ideal match would be someone of similar age and in similar health, who is financially secure and open to new experiences, while maintaining good relationships with family and friends. I've become accustomed to a certain level of independence and freedom, but I would love to share my life with someone who believes that sharing what we love just enhances the experience.

Meet a soulmate from Kelowna, Canada. Life has been good to me and I love it! Looking for someone to share life's experiences with... the ups and downs and thoughts. I appreciate a good sense of humor and seeing the funny side, especially when things are not turning out so well. The great outdoors and all that it offers are important to me. I want to make new friends and see new places!

Date people from British Columbia, Canada. My closest friend would discribe ma as witty dedicated sincere and very caring . anything makes me smile that is funny or joking ;I AM PROUD OF my children and the fact thtat they turned out so well behaved in this day and age' I am hoping to attract someone who has a sence of humor 'lcares about people knows how to treat a lady and just likes to talk to get to know someone.Ny social life is very quiet right now havent met anyone yet.Comedy shows make me laught out loud any Jim carey movie or others.I am most passioonate about disabled countries and what happens tothem.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I am looking for a loyal partner who is fun loving. curious and is open to trying new things, going to interesting places and loves nature. I like dancing, gardening, growing my own food, art, reading and meditating. I like spending time with family and friends but also like to spend time by myself. I am grateful for my family and my two sons.