Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Kelowna, 64 year old

Date someone special from Kelowna, Canada. i am looking for a friend and companion someone to enjoy life with laugh with travel with. i enjoy going for walks with my dog and spending time with my son who is 45 years old. i do not have any grandchildren

Meet a soulmate from Kelowna, Canada. I am very honest. I love long walks and can be happy to just be at home. I am comfortable with who I am , I love to joke and invite friends over. I make friends for life.
I realize that I come from a different culture and will not go against my values. I want someone that can love me for who I am and he must feel that I am the lady he want's to spend time with.
I detest two-timing men or men that do not show any respect.
I will treat you the same way you treat me.

Date a woman from Kelowna, Canada. I'm happy to say I enjoy life, and I think, most people in my life enjoy me. Just wish I had that special someone.
Love the Switz Riviera in the Fall. Love Italy, Portugal, Hawaii, Mexico, well anywhere with water and mountains, a bonus.
I'm a fun lovin', but serious, adventurous, homebody, athletic, laidback, intelligent, with common sense, . . . are you confused?? OK, i have a rather flamboyant reputation, but based on practicality. I have my feet planted firmly on the ground, but I love to live in the moment. I have an upllifting personality with a zest for life. I am looking for a man, rather like me, to share my life with.
I spend my summers on my houseboat on the Okanagan Lake. Love the friendly, relaxed life style.
I would love to meet to a man who shares my zest for life, but based on practicality. I would that person to be Thee most important thing in my life, (not necessarily the Only thing). I would like for me to be the same for him.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am a kind, loving down to earth and open minded woman. I am still fit and enjoy a variety of things, including; walking, camping - preferably in a camper...did my fair share of tenting. Going out for a nice dinner with a friend(s) and have a glass of fine wine! Cooking at home and eating together is something I enjoy. My house is my home and I pride myself in making it feel welcoming. Gardening, decorating and crafting are some of my hobbies. I'm not just a home body - I like to go out for a walk, drive or a concert or .... too many to name. My dog is a part of my life and I like to include her in some of my outdoor activities. I am an independent woman, but truly enjoy others company.
I am looking for an honest, fun loving partner that likes to share good times and can laugh at life! I am looking for companionship, but also want someone who is independent. .
If you feel we have something in common and think we could complement each others lives - send me a message

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I enjoy spending time with friends, meeting new people, golfing and spending the winters in a sunny climate. I'm looking for a guy with similar interests to spend time together and enjoy life.
I'v been widowed for quite awhile, financially independent and looking to meet the right guy who also enjoys golfing, having fun and meeting new people.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. Im friendly; like to get together with friends for either coffee, cards, movies or trips away. Like to read, take walks, love music (all types but lately jazz). Like dogs but dont own one at present as I would like to have the freedom to travel a bit more yet. Have a leather jacket but thats the closest Ive gotten to riding a motorcycle for a few years now. Have been divorced for some time with grown children that live in Kelowna and Abbotsford which I travel back and forth to see regularly. Have worked overseas before retirement and had opportunity to travel extensively.
Friends First for me. Some one to share the common things of life, enjoy one anothers friends, walk, talk and see whats happening in one anothers hearts and minds.

Date someone special from Canada. Looking for that special someone that has a positive outlook and likes to be in a committed relationship. I like road trips and exploring new places. My family and little dog are important to me. My sons live in other parts of the country - my daughter and her family live in Kelowna and she is a big part of my life.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am looking for a man who ins not afraid to show his emotions open with affection along with a great sense of humor. Communication is the key to any great successful relationship two people can have. One who has a passion for life and an adventurous side to them. To me doing and seeking out new places together is important to me. One who is willing to take a risk on who you are with who I am. If this risk is worth taking there will be far more than you can imagine. Time is so precious to be wasted so lets enjoy.

Date a woman from Canada. I am greatful to be alive and enjoy each day to the fullest.I want to do things I have never had much time to do, eg. gold panning, golfing, relaxing and travel. Someone with similar terest would be nice.

. My family is important to me and I like to stay in close contact with them. For the past twenty years I have lived in this beautiful valley and will probably remain here. I do enjoy my independence but it would be nice to have a partner share my life with