Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Langley, 65 year old

Date a woman from Canada. I have been separated for two years after a long term marriage and am currently working on a divorce. I am looking for a travel partner and 'new best friend'. Winters for the past 4-5 years have been spent in Arizona, love the sunshine! Photography has been a hobby of mine for the past 20 years, and of course, these days, computers go hand-in-hand. 'Dating' at this stage of my life scares me, however, it is probably the only way to find what I am looking for. I am a little shy in a large group of people until I get to know them. I am an honest, caring individual with a sense of humour. I have many friends and am fairly outgoing. I have worked most of my life with my last job being self-employed as a bookkeeper/computer consultant. I am looking for someone to share the remainder of my time here on earth, a caring, respectful and trustworthy individual. Cycling and walking are my main forms of exercise at present, but i would like to try golf in future.
I have traveled the world somewhat, seeing Australia, new Zealand, Japan, Turkey, Greece, Italy, Germany, England, Ireland, France, etc. love Europe, off-beaten tracks, seeing how people live in other parts of the world. Would love to see Cuba and maybe parts of S. America.
My two kids (now in their 40's) are both successful individuals and I am proud of each. Family is important to me, but since separating have not been home for Christmas, spending it with new friends in Arizona. Although I own my place I live in, if I found the right individual I could relocate.
If you think I am what you are looking for, would love to hear from you.

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm looking for that special one to share my life with. I love to golf at least once a week, being that I still work. Hopefully when I retire I will be able to do more. Love going south in the winter or traveling to the many place I still would like to explore.
I am very close to my family and hope my partner has a good relationship with his. My two sons now live in other cities, actually one lives in another country, Australia. Planning on visiting next year. I have 5 grandchildren and they light up my day.
I hope to meet someone who has similar interests and is kind, loving, gentle. Hopefully he keeps himself in good shape and is financially secure.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Have a fairly busy life, but I would like to broaden my horizons a bit and start getting a sense of the world beyond my front door.
I have an eclectic sense of humor - sometimes a bit off the wall, which, along with music has helped keep me sane.
I have no idea if I am able to put myself out there enough to do this, but in a weak moment am willing to try.
Be gentle, allow me to vent once in awhile and provide some stimulating conversation. I, in turn, will provide you the same. Pour your heart out, scream your frustrations - I will listen and not judge............