Date men from Canada / British Columbia, 62 year old - page 9

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. a friend you can count on,good or bad!,who can turn the other cheek,who can pick themself up and move forward,who enjoys what live has to offer!.she has to love herself,standup for herself,and enjoy what life has to offer!. have a great smile!,

Meet a man from British Columbia, Canada. I am a kind and loving individual who enjoys the company of intelligent women who are sure of themselves but not narcissistic. I need to love as much as I need to be loved. Calm, committed, and confident.

Date single man from British Columbia, Canada. Hello, i am widow since 9 years so i thing it is time to move for the futur. I am a man to one ladie, i like to spoiled , cherish,cuddle my ladie, romantic i am yes. I am honest and dedicated to the person i love.Like to travel, have fine dinner with nice cup of wine and simple lunch at tim horton. I will like to meet a nice ladie . that like to dance travel watching a good movie taking a walk on the beach, i have to say that i prefer asian ladies, hope you gone respond to my profile, Sorry for ortho my first language is french. See you soon foe a coffee.......i hope

Meet a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. Other side of sixty and I am totally gobsmacked by the oppotunities provided by life. I could copy the examples supplied by this website but cannot be bothered. Hello here I am take me as I am! No danger.

Date someone special from Canada. A lifetime of moving due to work demands I hope to find a soul-mate to share laughter, a lover and friend, someone to be there for whenever wherever and always.
Someone to share my inquisitive nature, and curiosity to seek adventure and my love of natural beauty.

Meet a man from Canada. I consider myself to be a kind & gentle person, and I would probably say that I am a little sensitive. I would like to meet a sincere lady for friendship and/or companionship.
I have always wanted to explore new places, and would enjoy the company of someone who is an experienced traveller. I don't really like sitting under the hot so, so I probably would not be considered much of a beach person.
I am in a transition period. I lost both of my parents in 2010, and stopped working. I would consider myself as semi-retired, but would not rule out going back to work.
I was in the furniture retail business for most of my life. I owned and operated several stores, in Victoria & Abbotsford up until 1998. I worked for a large retailer, as a furniture consultant, up until 2010.
I am currently selling the condo I inherited, and have not decided my future. I have thought about buying a trailer, and spending several months travelling.
I am very fond of small dogs. I don't have one now, but once I am settled, I would like to.
I have had my share of health issues, loss, and sadness these past few years. I hope I can make a friend who can make me laugh at life again.
I enjoy dining out, all types of music, antiquing, going for walks, sipping on nice red wine, and good conversation. I even just like cuddling up on a sofa with some popcorn, watching a funny movie. I really enjoy romantic comedies.
I hope someone out there understands that I am just a lonely guy looking for friendship. I will promise you honesty, and I am a good listener.

Date single man from Canada. easy going, likes to talk,
match pretty, fit, active likes to communicate
relationship and what ever happens, go with the flow. it is important for both to be honest and open about goals, hopes, dreams, future. willing to think outside the box

Meet a soulmate from Canada. My close friends tell me that i am quiet lied back. To make me smile just be your self do not try to be what your not. I love my life best when I am in the bush looking for gold. Having fun hiking and talking.Oh yes walking with my dog.
I hope to find someone who likes to have fun and not be too down have a light heart.
I do not drink, but I do not have a problem with someone drinking.
I am looking for a nice time and talk holding hands. Looking at all the things around us.
The things that make me happy are fun, life,friends but that takes time to find and time is all that I have.

. I am semi retired from my own business so I have time to do things that interest me. I eventually want a relationship with a woman who is financially independent with like interests. I am happy to prepare dinner and enjoy it while watching TV or find a new eating place to explore. Good food is a passion of mine, finding deals is fun, I like the snow and try to snowshoe or downhill ski once a week and do a light hike once a week in the summer. Both of my children are part of my life, we do things like racket ball, hiking or just hanging out.

. I am big into golf as this is part of my life because it has been my career and I still work part time at a golf course so I would like to golf a few times a week for sure If a match was to happen hopefully that lady is a golfer too. Would likely be the most common part needed.

. I ran a marathon
I finished my Masters Degree with compliments
I am a good dancer
Friends find me easy going but a bit demanding
Good health is important
A female partner should not be jealous.
I wish to travel to every country on the continent.
Classical music and jazz turn me on.
So do beautiful women.
I enjoy a straight Martini with a couple of olives.


. i enjoy a few nights out. exploring antique shopes,movies,going out for dinner. summer time barbecues,hiking.winter sking and possibly holidays to warm climates
my match should enjoy similar past times.

. Decent looking , good shape , energetic , easy to get along with . Warm , Thoughtful , Sexually Active . Partner should be the same . Go for nice walks , watch movies , Sports , Talk and anything that You might want to do at times.

. Looking for that great girl to add to my life. I,m a retired firefighter, 30yr carreer in Vancouver ready to enjoy life with someone special. Financially secure, enjoy travelling, sunny hot spots in the winter, Osoyoos and the Interior in the summer. Active in sports playing slowpitch and golfing in good weather, the gym and racquetball in the winter. Hoping to start a relationship that would last a lifetime. Enjoy my kids who are all grown and married adults and absolutely adore my grandkids. I,m easy to get along with, have a sense of humour and have been told a few times I,m a good catch but the circumstances weren,t right. Hope to make someone happy, maybe that could be you.