Date men from Canada / British Columbia, 63 year old - page 9

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I have been asked to write a short description of who am I.....?
I know who I am, but It is important for other to find out for them self, If they are interested.
In return I will talk the time to do the same.
I am having a great life, Looking forward to meet an attractive, Intelligent, kind, and presentable lady to share with her a fun happy time.

Meet single man from British Columbia, Canada. I am a young 63 year old, some say i look 50.&hansome. Need someone to break me out off my shell. looking for avredge to good looking girl. I need a gal that will standbyme.for the first time in my life.

Date a man from British Columbia, Canada. I am a business owner and home owner, finacially secure and very happy in my work. I live a balanced,stress-free life and am content. However, I would like to meet a kind, expressive, well-dressed partner for dancing, dining and entertainment. I am courteous, polite, conservative yet with a fun, wild side. I am not afraid to say "I'm sorry" and my eyes would rather be focused on you than under the hood of a truck. I am very romantic and "huggy". I believe in giving in a relationship and investing care and attention in a woman. I would like to meet an affectionate,caring, well-dressed professional woman who loves to dance.Manners, communication, attention to detail and love of the fine things in life count. I am very affectionate and desire the same in a woman. I suppose one would say I am sensual in the true sense of that word in al its ramifications.My soul mate would love music, shopping, gourmet cooking, snuggling up in front of a video, massages, walks by the beach and wine in front of the fireplace. have I attracted your attention?

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I'm easy going and laid back but like to be fairly physically active. I enjoy dining and dancing and listening to live theatre and music. I am secure and confident in who I am and know what I want in life. I believe that truthfulness, kindness and integrity are utmost in importance. My spare time is mostly spent on activities like biking, camping, swimming, hockey and skiing.
I'm interested in finding a partner who is intelligent, kind, warm hearted, affectionate, sensual, and honest. The ideal lady would be someone with a variety of interests, spontaneity, and good communication. She would be in good physical shape, and takes care of herself. She would be easy going have a good sense of humour. It’s not so important to have all common interests, but it is good for each to have some to share and some to pursue on their own.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am easy going ,mild mannered and care about other peoples feelings, and i take good care of myself, and I also take good care of the lady I am with, I am looking forward to meeting a petite asain lady with the same outlook on life, and who takes care of her self in looks and health.

Meet single man from Canada. Im fairly new to this area but I have lived in bc for the majority of the last 40 years. I retired last year after working in northern bc for the last 30 years and moved south to be closer to my grandchildren. Im looking for a friend first and then see what happens. A golfer who likes to travel would be a bonus as I spent last winter in central Florida and hope to return next year or at least the year after.

Date a man from Canada. I'm a very monogamous man. I would never cheat on a partner. I enjoy dancing, traveling. dining out or just staying at home.
I love to watch sports on TV or watching a movie or a good show. I mostly like comedies or a good movie.

Meet someone special from Canada. i try to live life to its fullest. Love to put a smile on peoples faces. Love summers on the lake. looking for somebody to enjoy life with. Have fun with what you got. Love to cook out doors or indoors on those nasty day. im still climbing and enjoying it.

. I am retired through permanent injury ,alittle overweight,and very rarely get out of the house ,but have a great sense of humour,I love to cook ,I need someone who is kind and understanding .I am very devoted to my partners( I have only had 4 )

. i am a very mild mannered person. easy to get along with .i donot like head games or confrontation.i would like to find someone not out for games. had them still have them once in awhile and just dispise them.

. Like I said in my disc. Way to young for my age. Love to have a good time with people. I love to be around positive fun lovin people. I also have a romantic SIDE, nice dinners where we can both cook together or I can blow your mind with a beautful dinner on my own, your choice. Im realy lookin for someone that enjoys life as I do.
(Lifes to short) to waste it away.

. I am a romantic at heart, eager to please my partner; I am independant by nature and appreciate independant attitudes however, I like to be there for someone I love and appreciate the same in return. I like to surprise my partner and love to be surprised in return. Everyday should be an adventure and very special.

. Older but still able to take my PUG for walks. I get me excercise this way. I hope you like dogs. This pug is all I have. It was my daughterd but I took him so he is cared for. Everybody calls me a loner but I get things done that way.

. OK here we go
I am 65inches tall,alittle overweight,enjoy my own company, I am sure that if you give me a try you will see what I mean. I am looking for a petite woman who enjoys life and wants to take it to the next level. I enjoy waking anywhere and if you are looking for a sugar daddy it is certainly not me. I am here for the long haul not just a short trip. I will certainly treat you as a lady or whatever you would like. I enjoyed motorcycling but do not have one now. I do not even own a car but I still get out and do my own shopping either by walking,taking the bus, or by cab. I am looking for someone that enjys the little things in life and is willing to accept me for who I am, not who I could be changed into. Looking forward to hearing from you.

. I am a simple affectionate individaul,easy going and relaxed.I enjoy music, movies and quiet moments with a partner.I am comfortable around other people or just going out for a nice walk or out for a few drinks.