Date men from Canada / British Columbia, 65 year old - page 7

Date single man from British Columbia, Canada. I am an easy going fortunate person who feels good about knowing and understanding a lady. Wishimg to experience sharing her feelings of happiness, comfort and security. Generous, affectionate, kind, sensitive, supportive and enjoy the good things life has to offer. I look forward to meeting that someone to spend the next step in our lives; walks on the White Rock beaches, the outdoors, friends, family, travelling, going out as well as quiet times at home, sharing and warmly supporting the challenges and respecting the rewards in our lives.

Meet a man from British Columbia, Canada. As a retired teacher, I have a variety of intelectual interests. I have practiced voluntary simplicity which means I live simply so that I can do some things that are important to me. This has largely meant travel. I do have a bucket list. Travelling to the most easterly point in Canada is presently at top of the list. This is probably a six week commitment.

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am likeable and amiable. I am a Free Mason and attend meetings regularly. I party with the Mason about 8 times a year and enjoy camping with them in July. I have no idea what this will lead to but I want to try so that I am not alone too long. It has been six months since my wife died. I don't really want to move as I have lived here for some time now. This moving thing could be a deal breaker. Happiness is important to me.

Meet a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I could say that I'm all the usual things - honest, trustworthy, a one-woman
man etc, but everybody says that sort of thing. Frankly, I think that you
can only really find out about a person by observing how they behave over time.
I do think I have a flexible personality - I'm not picky or fussy about most
things. I'm in good health and reasonably physically fit but I'm not a gym rat.
I actually get most of my exercise by riding my bike to and from work, and
there's a big hill in the middle of the ride! I'm certainly not perfect and
I'm not expecting to find perfection either. Everybody has flaws!
To a certain extent my work is my hobby and I have no intention of retiring
in the near future. But I'm not a workaholic. Although I like the outdoors, I'm
not interested in spending the entire weekend camping and hiking etc. I like
quiet time - watching a movie or football on TV in the fall. I would like to
get involved in a winter sport and get back into cross-country skiing - I used
to do that years ago but it seems to have fallen by the wayside.
I can't say that I'm particularly interested in travel. I've spent too much
time squashed into airplanes (I'm tall), hate airport security and jet lag.
Music-wise I seem to be stuck in the 60s. The Stones and Bob Dylan are still
my favourites.
What am I looking for in a partner? I'd like someone who is reasonably well
educated - that certainly helps get conversations and exchanges of ideas going.
Chemistry is important - and that can even happen between people who have
different individual interests. And I hope to find someone who is sensuous
and likes to kiss and cuddle. I've missed that over the last few years.
I don't have any alcohol, drug or gambling addictions. What I am looking for is
a good woman who can cure me of my Internet addiction - LOL
Not much into large mechanical toys such as boats, ATVs and motorcycles.

Date single man from Canada. I have been described as funny, quick witted, considerate, passionate, lots of empathy,
I enjoy working with people that need help,
Such a pleasure to see individuals blossom with confidence and recognise their abilities
Am as comfortable in blue jeans or a tux,

Meet a man from Canada. I'm pretty spontaneous, and not good with long-range planning. If a plan has been made I don't
need 50 texts or calls to confirm it. I'll be there and I expect the same from the other party. I try to be punctual, and expect the same from others. I'm not demanding, and would like to be around an easy-going person.

Date someone special from Canada. I am a positive energetic fun-loving guy who would like to have someone who has the same interests and open to adventure.
I seem to have time on my hands to hopefully find a path that includes another person that will help me fill these moments.
I love to travel and my favorite spot of late is Mexico, although I do enjoy Austarlia, New Zealand and Asia.
Golf and skiing are my favorite sports although warm climates seem to suit me more so golf is
my main outing.
This is new for me, so hopefully I will be able to meet someone with my interests and we both can fulfill what is left in life.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Succesful, retired self employed male, who has travelled, and enjoys being impulsive and adventursome. Does like life in the fast lane, although is now slowing down to just over the limit.
Beleives in giving back to society and does particpate in voulenteer work. Faithful to friends, enjoys the water and fishing.

. iam semi retired .ilove to work at what i like to do.i would like to meetsomeone to share some good times wih maybe to travel , mexico or other loc. but first to get to you better . iam very happy and alittle funny at times i am looking for a fun loving person that i would enjoybeing wih to enjoy some good times wih. ima
i am a little over weight but i am not lasy . enjoy good food,like to dancego out to eat, and enjoy friends family. iam looking for someone with some of the same valves

. I am impressed by people who are compassionate to others. I do enjoy intelligent conversaton. A pretty face is always nice to see across the table, especially when it has a nice smile. A sense of humour is also nice.

. someone with no baggage, easy going, with a good sense of humour, no drugs prescription type anyway. i am easy going, i am average looking and you should be too, i don't mind if you are pretty, but not too pretty or vane hoping to meet a special lady

. I am intelligent, good looking, spontanious and always joking. I am a sr. living in assisted living with minimum means. I am a great cuddler and give great massages, whole body including feet and head(most important). I am diabetic with bipolar adhd ocd, all very well controlled by medications.

. I am a young looking 63 year old. I would like to meet a nice lady with a similar approach to life. I have two grown children who are a big part of my life. I enjoy my time with my dog walking the beach, seawall, parks where we live. I have traveled extensively for business and pleasure. My main passion is fly fishing. As you can see I don't much like talking about myself, but would be happy to answer any questions over a coffee.

. I am the laid back easy going quiet type, I tend to open up with someone I feel at ease with. I'm
searching for the right chemistry with someone to share loyal and happy times together. My match should accept me as I am. I'm not perfect. I'm always willing to compromise. I can be that loving and passionate person.

. After 27 years living in the northI have returned to Burnaby and live with a cat.
I am happy by nature and love travel adventures. By car, by train, or by plane I do love to look at something else. For exercise I love walking the trails of Burnaby Lake or a tread mill at home during inclement weather.
I have one daughter living in Kamloops, we travel back in forth regularly.
My undergraduate degree is in europeon history.
Expect conversations that might lead us into world affairs past and present.