Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Nelson, 61 year old

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I've taught dance, drama and clowning to kids for many years. Raised 2 great kids, they are grown and on their own. My day job is administration and what I want now is someone to share time and travel with. I am interested in a partner who is independant and enjoys both time together and apart. I love to dance and I enjoy cross country skiing, skating camping, the outdoors, gardening, good times with family and friends. I'm trained in yoga so practice regularly along with pliates and my dog and I get out every day for walkies to explore the woods near our home.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. Smiling at each new day, looking for someone who can do the same. I'm an active person who enjoys being outdoors, to walk or garden. I like to explore new places, dance and have fun. I usually have a positive outlook and like to be with others who also can notice the great moments of life.

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am a young sixty year old woman, who lives in the country. I have three cats and a dog. I love nature, photography, sewing, crafts, writing, cooking. I like going for walks in nature. I don't like the heat, when it is over 80 degrees, I stay inside or in the shade. I vote NDP and am an advocate for wild life. I am not really social and am not into dancing or drinking. I do not do drugs. I am quite, intelligent, peacful and not bad looking. I think I would like to lose about ten or fifteen pounds, but am not fat. I would like to meet a man who is not out for just sex, but companionship. It would be nice to have someone trustworthy to go out and have fun with. Someone who doesn't need to drink to have fun. I am on a fixed income with part-time work and money is not really important to me. It just causes more trouble than it's worth. If you are a free thinker, loves animals, and nature and non-materialistic, maybe we can connect.