Date men and women from Canada / British Columbia / New Westminster, 62 year old

Date a man from New Westminster, Canada. Thank you for stopping by.
I am looking for my best friend. who is looking to enjoy life. A life of traveling, a companion, a fishing buddy. I have two great kids that I enjoy time with. I love watching them play sports. I also am blessed that I am able to coach and participate with them in there activities. I'm a loyal person who expects the same in return. I am easy to talk to, and a great listener On the final leg of my divorce which
has taken three years.

Meet a soulmate from New Westminster, Canada. I am an easy going down to earth.great guy.
I am humorous,easy to please,gentle kind,considerate,spiritual,sexual,intelligent,well traveled .Awake to whats going on in the world....
I like romantic quiet times,socializing.I clean up well and look good in a .Do not like to sit around and watch tv. Great communicator.will touch your soul and steal your heart..

Date someone special from New Westminster, Canada. I am on my own and love the freedom, however, miss the sense of closeness and sharing that comes with one special person in my life ... someone who wants to build memories. Don't follow your dreams, chase them. I am not a paying member, thus will be unable to answer your messages. If you are looking for someone to jump into bed with, keep looking as I am wanting more than that. "Don't wantcha for the weekend, don't wantcha for a night, I'm only interested if I can have you for life" - Shania Twain. I look forward to each new day ... love mornings ... like surprises and enjoy a good laugh. Looking for hugs, cuddles and kisses that leave me breathless...... I am not a paying member, thus unable to read your emails .. :(

Meet people from New Westminster, Canada. Hi there - I love to spend time with my friends and family. Also like movies, ballet, Football (go Lions) I love animals, especially my cat who loves to meow at me. I get a great deal of satisfaction from my job. Proud of my kids and their accomplishments. I'm thinking of learning how to play the organ. I have an 'ear' but can't read music. I love to sing in the shower and when no one is listening. I have a tambourine. LOVE Christmas time and the warm fuzzy feeling you get. Also love nature. I like to watch birds, feed squirrels at lunjch time at work. Haven't been to the the symphony for a while, but really enjoy Tchaikovsky. I love to be by the water. I've taken lessons in wood-working, first aid, soap stone carving, astrology and a lot of other stuff over the years. I meditate every day. I'm spiritual but definitely not religous. That's about it....if you would like to know more about me, get in touch with me. :)

Date a soulmate from New Westminster, Canada. I have a unique sense of humor, and an intelligent way of expressing it. I am quite honest about expressing my likes and dislikes. I am also honest and loyal to people close to me. Family is very important to me.