Date women from Canada / British Columbia / North Vancouver, 63 year old

Date someone special from North Vancouver, Canada. I am recently semi retired. It would be wonderful to meet someone who has similar interests. I like to spend time with family when the opportunities arise. I believe we live in nature's paradise on the west coast and like to spend time outside. I have hobbies which keep me busy. I like to be around people, but sometimes just enjoy a quiet walk on the beach on on the trails. I like people, animals, kids and babies (not my own anymore!). A good laugh makes my day. Cooking and experimenting with new recipes is a pleasure. I also enjoy travelling close to home or overseas, camping or cruising! I have explored our coastal waters by sail and powerboat in the past. Get my exercise by pilates, swimming, walks, x country skiing and just got a pair of snowshoes for xmas. My friends and family say I'm cute, easy going, fun to be with (they have no prejudice whatsoever!) If you are interested maybe we can meet up for a coffee/walk on North Shore or in Vancouver.

Meet a soulmate from North Vancouver, Canada. Honestly..I do not have an ideal match..There are so many great men out there and all are so different and with many different things to reccomend them...We would need to meet and talk and then we would know....??? My friends tell me I am very funny, a little eccentric, or is that the other way around???Love to read, love a stormy day, a good red wine, and a lovely fire. I consider a fireplace one of the necessities of life!! So much more...contact me...

Date a woman from North Vancouver, Canada. Looking for a soul mate to enjoy activities with. Like to be active - do my 10,000 steps a day!
Like to attend community events - in the city or out and about. Love to cycle - anywhere - can do 50 Km (especially if it is sunny). Am an avid golfer and follow the golf on TV somewhat - would rather be on the course as time and partner permit. Like to do hikes - or walks and go exploring.
Looking forward to do a lot of travelling soon - R.V. or cruise or independant travel or join a tour to a more challenging destination. List of place I would like to get to - cinque terre in Italy, Turkey, Galapogos Islands and Peru and Asia.