Date women from Canada / British Columbia / North Vancouver, 64 year old

Date someone special from North Vancouver, Canada. Subjective questions are always the toughest for me. Basically I'm tired of doing everything alone. I believe an appropriate partner would make live richer. Shared sorrow is mollified, shared joy is enhanced. Please be smart, innovative, funny, motivated, and HAPPY.

Meet a woman from North Vancouver, Canada. I am nearly retired.....working about 1 day a week....can see in the next year that I'll probably retire totally. I see that time as a jumping off point, not the end of the line.
My 4th grandchild will be born this is so fulfilling to see my children making successes of their lives....being a grandparent allows me to be involed in my grandchildren's lives but allows me to go home at the end of a busy day and relax!
I'm grateful for my good genes and my good fortune to have grown up with so much. I'm grateful that I have good health and I am looking for a partner who also enjoys good health. I have a busy social life and many friends....both locally and across the country.
Travelling is still on my list of "must do". I like to see one area or one country thoroughly....I'm not interested in seeing 7 countries in 10 days! I'm not sure about doing cruises....yet....too much hurry up, line up and wait! Maybe in the future. Spending part of each winter somewhere warm and sunny is part of my plan.
I am looking for a man who will be my best friend, partner and lover. I want to grow old (much later) with him. He is honest and has integrity. He is a widower or a man who has completed his divorce emotionally and is not bitter about his ex-wife. He is caring and compassionate, fully able to express his feelings, knowing that he would be safe to do so. He is comfortable socially and enjoys seeing friends and family.
Financially, he should be comfortable. I am not saying "wealthy" here.....on the one hand, being wealthy would not strike you from my list........on the other hand, living in your broken-down motorhome would! I hope that doesn't sound too crass. I have worked hard to establish a comfortable lifestyle for myself and I expect my partner to have done the same.

Date a soulmate from North Vancouver, Canada. I am seeking a caring friendship that turns into a long term partnership. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, getting together with friends and laughing. I enjoy gardening, dancing, hunting for antiques and collectibles, volunteering, love going to the theater, the Metropolitan Opera performances and listening to live music. I like hiking, walking, Pilates and going to the gym. I belong to a book club that meets once a month. A number of years ago, I took a guided white water rafting trip down the Tatshenshini River. It remains one of my most loved and challenging experiences. I don't own pet right now but I like dogs. I can happily spend time by myself but I enjoy socializing.
I am looking for someone, my own age (in his 60ies), who is financially secure, as I am. A gentleman who believes in keeping moderately fit and living a healthy lifestyle, looking forward to aging gracefully. I like to discuss what is happening in the world. I want to take care of the environment for my grandchildren I am attracted to men who can convey their feelings and thoughts and have a compassionate nature.
Like all of us, I want someone to compliment my life....a friend to talk to, and hopefully to build a life together. I wonder, at this stage of our lives, whether it is possible to have a monogamous relationship with someone and yet each person maintain their own home. But I also think how wonderful it would be to hear you walk thru the door calling out "Hi honey, I'm home
I do not respond to messages without pictures.

Meet someone special from Canada. After years of being single I am now ready to date.
I am semi-retired. I go to the gym and enjoy walks. I love to travel, read, walk and enjoy my family and friends.
I'm looking for companionship. Someone to go out for dinner, a walk, movie, live theatre and concerts. He must be fun, easy going, financially stable, independent, healthy and enjoys life. Someone who likes adventure and travel.

Date a woman from Canada. Hello, I am an out going lady enjoying life and now have some time for a special someone! I am busy with my business, enjoying my heritage home and hiking with my two schnauzer's! I love traveling, dining out and fitness. My three boy's are grown and now it is time for me!! If you find this interesting then please drop me a line!I would like to meet a Man who has a strong sense of who he is and where he is going! A Man with substance and high morals! Some one who can adapt and be flexible in a relationship. I admire a Man who has a strong bond with Family and takes commitment seriously! Does this sound like you?