Date men from Canada / British Columbia / Port Coquitlam, 62 year old

Date single man from Port Coquitlam, Canada. A very young fit inshape just took early retirement. Have the option for contract work however, if I choose, but will see how this new retirement thing goes . Emotionally/financially stable.Own my home in Coquitlam. Two grown sons. I have lots of interests. Flex to my partners needs. Travel is a biggie. Non smoker/social drinker. great sense of humour. social/outgoing Lead a healthy/active lifestyle. Life is meant to share, so my goal would be to ideally meet another special person who is a good stable person to enjoy all the fun things life has to offer.I am very domesticated, love to entertain, keep a nice home, love dining out, theatre, enjoy some sports as spectator and participant, enjoy casual golf,etc. . Look at life as the cup half full. Open to most things in life, Love walks, leisurely cycle, packing a picnic, enjoying so many of the simple pleasures in life. Have a great sense of humour. Not looking for a nurse or a purse, and hopefully the person I might connect with is similar. That said, I am generous and like to spoil that special person in my life. So, thought I would check this out and see if there is anyone out there who might be interested in chatting, meeting for coffee or a walk and see if there is a connection. I am certainly a people person. Have been in a Mgmt position in my career all of my life and getting along well with people from every walk has always been a strong point. Try to live my life by the golden rule. Words that family/friends/staff have used to describe me have been....loyal, honest,sincere,generous, kind, understanding, compassionate, humourous,great listener,romantic. Looking forward to this journey and ultimatley meeting a wonderful person. Sorry about the photos, not photogenic at all.

Meet someone special from Port Coquitlam, Canada. iam a happy guy. i love life. iam looking for someone to make me fill good.someone who enjoys having fun and enjoys staying home some nights.enjoys going for a drink or a walk.and must likes dogs.i love to laugh and make people laugh.