Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Princeton, 64 year old

Date a woman from Canada. Looking for someone who would like to share the outdoors life style and like to share the quiet times. Also, must have a sense of fun and laughter and does not take everything seriously. Like good long hugs. Love to sit on the couch in front of the fire and put your feet up and relax Would rather stay home and cook a good meal than go to a fancy place. Remember when we all had that first love and we have an connection when eyes meet, I honestly believe we would all like to experience that again. Love walking through the woods with the dogs especially after the first snow. Worked all my life and now looking for the laid back quiet life on a hobby farm. I prefer the farm life after living in cities all my life. I am retired british columbia provincial criminal court employee and enjoy the peace and quiet. I am divorced with 2 grown boys and 2 beautiful grandchildren. Love to go to museums and definitely love going to a art gallery or two. I am a person who loves the family life yours and mine. We all have history and now is the time to move forward and seize the opportunities and be happy.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am a self sufficient widow of 5 years. I am hard working and have old fashion basic values. Sorry, but the only recent pictures of me are on horses, but I have many more interests. Love good food and experimenting with new menus. Love to travel. I really like where I live right now, high up in the mountains, but may not retire here, too cold in the winters.
We have a great community filled with caring people who look out for each other. Looking for someone who enjoys people. Someone I can plan and share retirement with. If you could retire anywhere in the world, where would it be?