Date men from Canada / British Columbia / Richmond, 65 year old

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am a very young at heart male, look and act much younger then my age; i am outgoing, social and surround myself with family and friends and am particularly proud of my two children and the contribution i made in raising them into fine young adults...i enjoy fine wine, good scotch and the odd cigar and love to entertain. My friends would describe me thoughtful, generous and caring, as well as a good listener; i am grateful for my health, family and friends. At this stage in my life, i am looking for something meaningful; a best friend; i have checked my baggage sometime back and have exchanged it for compassion, wisdom, tolerance and a warm smile. In the past three years i have spent quality time with family, friends and my children; i am very comfortable in my own skin; have a clear understanding of who i am and what strengths i bring to a partnership. There is joy in a simple walk, reading the morning paper with coffee and a glance! I desire a best friend who can speak from the heart and communicate from a place of self-awareness. My partner would mirror some of my other traits; romantic, affectionate, attentive, kind, giving,compassionate, and generally intuitive!

Meet a man from British Columbia, Canada. positiff thinking, strong phisicaly and mentaly helt, working a lot but have time for fan, for walking to the beach ,se a movie , listen a concert.
July ,August is my favorites monts,
Be with me , nobady like to be alone, to lisen and to talk, so many think can be down togheter..

Date single man from British Columbia, Canada. At first I am a little shy.I am an old fashion guy with lots of values .respect and communication are always in me.Love to joke.I enjoy a sincere smile .Honesty for me is a must.I always say what I feel

Meet a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. My friends describe me as fun loving, passionate about life and always looking for new adventures.
I enjoy reading books about mystery and intrigue as the author captures my imagination by the way they have written a story that is very visual.

Date someone special from Richmond, Canada. Easy going and like to enjoy life. Like to travel overseas by air or by cruise. Like to have at least a glass or wine over dinner. Steak and lobster is my favourite food. Cyling, scuba or snorkelling and photography. I have a schnauzer at home and I walk him at the dyke every morning.

Meet a man from Richmond, Canada. I am fun loving guy who has a great sense of humour. I like to travel and explore and would like to meet a a similar minded partner to explore the road ahead. Someone who is interested in developing a close and strong relationship. Accepting new family ties would be important. I can appreciate the smaller things in life as well as the big picture.
I would match well with someone who also has a good sense of humour and is easy going.
I have a son and daughter and four young Grandchildren who live in we go back and forth.
I retired in October of 2004 and spend time drives...points of interest in Vancouver....watching world events unfold.
I like most music except rap.
An out of town match would be fine if it is a good connection. Sometimes you have to make a greater effort to find what you seek!
I live at the edge of the Richmond Dyke near Steveston.
Send me an email if you have some interest.

Date single man from Richmond, Canada. I am an Artist, Humanitarian Relief Worker, owner of a Home Improvement Business in Vancouver, Canada. I'm of average physique, 5'11", 165 lbs. / blonde hair, green-blue eyes.
I Love the Arts, Music, skiing, skating, volleyball, hockey etc. and social dancing, all with a good sense of humour. Some say I look like Indianna Jones, (Ha!Ha!) not knock out handsome but I clean up just fine in a suit and love to finish a week of good work with dinner and dancing with a Lovely Lady, preferably to a live band at a restaurant with intimate ambiance and a some class,(but not snobby.)
I would Love to meet a warm, affectionate, attractive, sensitive, intelligent, altruistic, humanitarian Lady, of strong character, who has no problem using some of our resources to help people less fortunate, in the developing world. All races appreciated, with interest in creating a life full of Love and Fun. A Lady who appreciates International Cultures and Travel.
I Love Family Life, both mine and others. As an Artist I am sensitive to people and relationships and avoid boring, tough, insensitive people and places. I really respect and appreciate people if they endeavour to make and keep a healthy, dynamic, Loving relationship.
Included in this Biography are photos of some of my Fine Art pencil studies from my Artist Life in The South Pacific, in The Kingdom of Tonga, 1980-85, where I established a Graphic Design and Textile Printing Enterprise. I built an open air studio on the beach next to my house. Designed and printed the Team Tonga Athletic Logo and Uniform for the South Pacific Games. Those were heady times and later I returned to work with Refugees in Latin America and Africa until 1996. Throughout my Artistic Life, I have completed Sculpture and Painting Commissions, Produced and Directed Art Events and Happenings on the main streets downtown in Victoria and Vancouver , Canada (These made the front page Newspapers) and my Art Story was broadcast on Canadian national TV news in previous years. I have written and illustrated animated films through Canada Council Grants and shown my work in Galleries in Canada, Africa and Polynesia.
My "Ideal Lady"appreciates and works with or would like to work with people less fortunate in a humanitarian capacity. I imagine us semi- retiring in a warm country in reasonable comfort, and helping that local community ( partime) by teaching English and International Cultural Concerns and / or other life and job skills. I know this would be fulfilling for us and the people we would help.
I avoid war or killing unless someone tried to harm my family, Loved Ones or myself. I know from experience in times of danger, that I am couragious.
Ideally we would build a positive life together which would naturally produce wealth, both culturally enriching and financial. I would like very much to build us two homes; One in a warm water setting for Oct to April i.e. Latin America? Polynesia other? and one probably in Vancouver, Canada (or West Coast) for the Summer months.
I like President Obama and his wife Michele, A refreshing change.
May I make friends with and then come to Love the Lady and her life as we begin to know each other.