Date men from Canada / British Columbia / Summerland, 65 year old

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I could say that I'm all the usual things - honest, trustworthy, a one-woman
man etc, but everybody says that sort of thing. Frankly, I think that you
can only really find out about a person by observing how they behave over time.
I do think I have a flexible personality - I'm not picky or fussy about most
things. I'm in good health and reasonably physically fit but I'm not a gym rat.
I actually get most of my exercise by riding my bike to and from work, and
there's a big hill in the middle of the ride! I'm certainly not perfect and
I'm not expecting to find perfection either. Everybody has flaws!
To a certain extent my work is my hobby and I have no intention of retiring
in the near future. But I'm not a workaholic. Although I like the outdoors, I'm
not interested in spending the entire weekend camping and hiking etc. I like
quiet time - watching a movie or football on TV in the fall. I would like to
get involved in a winter sport and get back into cross-country skiing - I used
to do that years ago but it seems to have fallen by the wayside.
I can't say that I'm particularly interested in travel. I've spent too much
time squashed into airplanes (I'm tall), hate airport security and jet lag.
Music-wise I seem to be stuck in the 60s. The Stones and Bob Dylan are still
my favourites.
What am I looking for in a partner? I'd like someone who is reasonably well
educated - that certainly helps get conversations and exchanges of ideas going.
Chemistry is important - and that can even happen between people who have
different individual interests. And I hope to find someone who is sensuous
and likes to kiss and cuddle. I've missed that over the last few years.
I don't have any alcohol, drug or gambling addictions. What I am looking for is
a good woman who can cure me of my Internet addiction - LOL
Not much into large mechanical toys such as boats, ATVs and motorcycles.