Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Surrey, 61 year old

Date a woman from Canada. I have spent the last 40 years raising my kids and
helping with my grandkids and I have decided now
is my time. I would like to meet a man who is
interested in being a friend, a partner, and who likes, to travel, loves to laugh and wants no drama
in his life.
I have worked very hard most of my life and now I
am reaping the rewards. I have a very comfortable
life and would love to grow old with someone

Meet someone special from Canada. I have been widowed for almost two years and what I miss most about being in a relationship is being able to share life's special moments with someone, like walking by the ocean, watching a beautiful sunset, or watching as the tide comes in, or the non verbal communication that two people can share when they truly care about each other. I enjoy the simple things in life and get great pleasure by sharing and giving back to community. I am serious about finding a committed relationship that is mutually rewarding. I believe that it takes time for a strong relationship to develop, where trust, understanding and true caring is a good foundation for the further rewards of deep lasting intimate love. I am an independent woman that is looking to share my life with that very special man. For most of us, life is meant to be shared, and I look forward to meeting someone that I can continue this life's journey with and to build some of our own memories, starting with sharing a coffee or glass of wine and good conversation.

Date a soulmate from Canada. laid back easy to get along with I am grateful to my two girls who are my world. I am hoping to attract somewone who has good sense of humor likes to go for long walks likes to go out to dinner once in a while, likes country music likes movies and loves the outdoors, camping fishing and if he happens to have a motorcycle I love to ride on the back of a motorcycle and take long drives

Meet a woman from Surrey, Canada. Okay not much to say and I think that two hundred characters is way too much for me to come up with at this time or at any other time. Why does it have to be two hundred characters why can't it just be a one word.

Date someone special from Surrey, Canada. Good sense of humor and who enjoys life, likes to travel, family oriented, enjoys music, dancing, and quite times as well. Very thankful for my son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren. I enjoy people.

Meet a soulmate from Surrey, Canada. I'm not sure what to say - I'm an independent, joyful person who doesn't want to live alone. I'm looking for an intelligent, caring, funny man who shares my strong faith in God. I'd love a partner for cross-country skiing, camping, traveling and just day-to-day life! Maybe we can go on some missions together??
**I'm off to China in June to teach for the summer, so will subscribe in September, therefore I can't respond before then.**

Date a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I am a hard working self-employed woman that is looking for a reason to slow down and have more quality of life and finding a partner that one can share special moments with and those moments do not have to be what my interests are. For the person that is interested my work involves lots of exercise and I travel to at least two sometimes three clients a day riding my electric bike as cycling became two exhausting. When I have free time I love to ride but when I find a day off I am not looking at riding up the hills I travel everyday but love to ride relaxing trails.
I have travelled extensively, living in Asia and now Canada, everybody tells me how interesting I am so I presume that is a good quality. One other quality I am told I have is making people happy. I lift people up when they are down.
I cannot be honest about what I am looking for, as I don’t know. When I meet the right person I will know but I do know I want an honest upfront person that can speak intelligently and loves life to be an adventure and can stop “to smell the flowers.” I have a wide scope of interests that cover much of what is offered in life it would be nice to find communication with a person that is either interested or has experienced some of what I have done. I suppose I am an all-rounder with employment and social life and am rather easy to please but unless you are a motivated go-getter I would fail as a partner.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. Thanks God I am healthy and still active at my age. I was born in Taiwan. Immigrated to Canada in 1993. Have two grown children and away from home. Next month I will get retired. I am a Christian and grateful for God's love and grace. I enjoy travel very much. Have been to many places : most of Asia and Europe countries. Australia and New Zealand. Winter time Caribbean beach is my favorite. Maui is good too. Like to meet someone with similar interests and kindred spirit.

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. Looking for a hot old man that matches my tight well taken care of hot bod!! I love walks on the beach, coffee dates, movie dates, being wined and dined, hitting up the nearest casino and gambling away the night for some excitement, hitting any kind of ball and swimming in remote and private places.

. love life, want to enjoy every aspect of it. no matter what it is. love to just have coffee, see a movie, or just cuddle on the sofa.
companionship is very important to me.
travel is a big part of my dreams. I love cruising and camping ( in a motorhome) would love to travel across the United States and see everything.

. Have been on my own for almost 10 years now, and ready to share my life with a Kind, Understanding, Romantic, & Passionate Man. Hope that he would like my little Havanese Dog. He is 7 years old, and really friendly. Have 5 beautiful Grandchildren, & 3 grown Children. They are important to me, however st the same time we do need some quality time to ourselves, to work on our new relationship. During the past 10 years have gone though the divorce! Had one very special relationship that lasted 4 years, and he got very ill, and passed away in March of 2006. Have had a few dates, one failed reationship, that just was too soon after my first realtionship passed away.
During the past 10 years have learned a lot about myself. Got married very young and was married 32 years, then before I knew it we had three babies in just under 4 years. Always say to my X.......At least we did one thing right, we raised 3 great kids, and now have 5 beautiful Grandchildren. My middle Daughter says to me... Mom you need to find a good man, and settle down. One of the things that have learned about myself is to be independant, not having to answer to anyone except myself...LOL... Am also very Romantic, Kind, & Passionate about everything in my life, with that being said, have been told that I wear my heart outside my chest. My 15 year old Grandson, said to me, " Grandma put it back in your chest where it belongs. My youngest daughter made me a Grandmother at 45. Then during the next 7 years there were 5.
Love most kinds of music, except heavy Rock, & Rap. While relaxing with my man it is so nice to cuddle, and listen to our favorite music. Also love kissing, it is a great way see if we are going to be a match. If we are not good kissers, then probably we may not be a good match? You can perhaps add to that. There is so much that we all could say in a profile, but it is much better to find out more things as we meet. There is someone out there for everyone.

. I am a very down to earth, intelligent, caring, compassionate and intuitive woman who values honesty,respect and integrity in a relationship. That said I'm not a saint and don't expect that in a partner. I am not in to relationship is to short
I am passionate about the things that really matter to me and don't worry about the things I have no control over. I work with children so that keeps me young at heart.
I enjoy intellectually stimulating conversation and debate and am open to others ideas and perspective and try to avoid people who are critical and judgemental
I have a full life and love to spend time with my children (all adults), family and friends. I love to travel and enjoy experiencing new countries and cultures. I am as comfortabe in jeans as I am in formal wear. I love nature and being outdoors and try to keep fit by walking, yoga,and going to the gym, but am not into extreme anything. I also enjoy the performing arts, particularly music.
I would like to meet someone special who is self confident, shares similiar interests and values, is a good communicator, and open to sharing their life. If anyone has concerns that I'm not divorced, don't be, I have been separated for 15 years so clearly no plans to reunite.
I will likely not respond if you don't have a picture, after all most of us have stepped out of our comfort zone and put our pictures " out there " for all to see.

. My best friends describe me as a nurturer, love to laugh, have a high work ethic, and thankful for the most important people in my world - my family.
Looking for someone of similar faith, values, desiring a friendship first and only interested in dating someone who is looking for a life's partner.
I am most passionate about enjoying each moment of each day, not worrying, giving back, and having a companion and friend to share common interests and adventures with.

. My friends say that I am shy at first but once you get to know me a very good friend. I enjoy humor and love to laugh. I am very grateful for my friends and my family. My two children mean the most to me.however I would love to have grandchildren,,sigh,,one day.I raised my children pretty much on my own and they are fantastic so I am very proud of them.I have a good job which I enjoy very much.I am looking for someone to go out for dinnerand a show with. Someone who can be comfortable with my children and my friends.Someone who likes to cook and entertain.