Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Victoria, 61 year old

Date someone special from Victoria, Canada. Enjoy being outdoors,rural lifestyle, camping, hunting, fishing and not squeamish about working or playing hard and getting dirty.
Looking for a man that appreciates a woman with oudoor skills and is not threatened by her strengths or expertise. Someone who is patient,kind caring and has lots of life experience.
Being physically active is important, but it is also important to keep the brain busy with card games, board games and word puzzles and stimulating intelligent conversation.

Meet a soulmate from Victoria, Canada. Life is good and I'm very happy but it would be nice to have a special person to complement my life. I love to laugh, dance, enjoy a nice glass of wine and a good meal. My passions are sailing, fibre art, and walking with my beautiful yellow labrador dog. I also enjoy travelling and hope to do more of that in the future.

Date a woman from Victoria, Canada. I have done many things and plan on doing may more before I leave this planet "earth" fellow cohort wanted.I have done many things and plan on doing may more before I leave this planet "earth" fellow cohort wanted.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am anactive person who enjoys outdoor activities but is also content with a nice book,cup of coffee or a glass of wine.I connect with my friends frequently close and afar.My friends would say I am depedable,flexible,spontaneous,enjoy having fun,like a good sense of humour and am honest.I am willing to try new things and am always open to an adventure.
I am close to my family and enjoy having them around.
I am grateful for what I do have in life and look at the positive in situations.
I am looking for someone who has a jest for living and is interseted in doing things.Enjoys both simple things in life as well as splurging on the things that make you happy.
Someone who is content with themself and doesn't concern themself with keeping up to the JONES!
Honest and trustworthy
Flexible and dependable
Caring and loving
Has interests and hobbies they enjoy .Participate in activities
Financially indepent

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I am grateful for close family relationships. I enjoy time spent with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy most any social outing.
I can be ready to go anywhere in no time flat.
I am looking for someone spontaneous, with a great sense of humour & a zest for life. I enjoy curling, golfing, bowling, yoga, pilates, swimming, walking/hiking, camping & most anything outdoors. I love the ocean & the seashore. A true island girl. I am vegetarian, nearly vegan, but make no judgements as to others eating preferences.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. Cute, witty, good companion, well traveled, feel much younger than my age. Interested in life, travel, sharing everyday things with my mate. I miss a man in my life and would treat my mate with love and respect.

Date someone special from Canada. I've led a full, adventurous life and have always been up for a challenge that interests me. I'm self-motivated, self-disciplined and leave a small footprint. Finding amazing plants on my property makes me smile!
My closest friends value my loyalty, kind honesty, accomplishments and patient ear when required. They sometimes make me laugh out loud!
I'm very blessed with 2 wonderful daughters, a great son-in-law and an amazing 6 year-old grandson who all live less than an hour away. They make me smile and laugh out loud!
My social life is centered around activities, i.e. tennis club, hiking, bridge club, symphony events. One-on-one visits with my closest friends balances it out. I've been passionate about music (especially piano) since age 5, and I also love H-D motorcycles.
I'm hoping to attract a man who is happy with himself and at ease with others. He must be financially independent. He is physically active and is open to exploring the amazing world around us (near or far). He feels comfortable in sweats and tuxedo, depending on the occasion! He is generous and kind, without letting people take advantage of him. He shares my sense of fairness/justice. Preferably his work schedule is flexible to allow for an occasional spontaneous trip!
The relationship I'm looking for is built on mutual physical attraction, respect, appreciation, loyalty and trust. Out of those will flow laughter, love and life itself.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. This is the hardest part. I'm funny, loyal and love my family. I'm a home body but will go out if asked. Don't like crowds but love to window shop or check out the new stores.
I want to meed someone who is sure of himself, a real man and tender and caring.

Date a woman from Canada. the person is funny,flexible,kind,compassionate,well
read, loves nature and free to travel. Had done a great deal of personal and spiritual growth. Is a volunteer or socially and environmentally conscious. Loves family,friends and is generous of spirit. Celebrated daily with gratitude and kindness. Not afraid of emotional intimacy, is not egotistical.
I am compassionate, well educated, social, vibrant, funny, well traveled, love children in need, love nature and the outdoors. People describe me as compassionate with an open heart and very capable of counseling and education, my former background.

. Like discussions, exchanging ideas, creative, great ruminator. Enjoys live music, nature, and quiet peaceful times....reading a book in the sun on a deck somewhere, or getting lost on a drive, sitting by a fire listening to the rain while discussing synchronicity and life possibilities.

. I'm easy-going, fun-loving, true to my word, British humour, love to dance. I am someone who values affection and kindness deeply. My tolerance for BS has diminished significantly and I'm looking for a sweet, fun, kind, energetic guy who just wants to enjoy the rest of his life with a great partner.

. Hello! I have recently moved from Vernon, where I owned a condo on Okanagan Lake My daughter persu aded me to move,and I love Victoria. She also has 2 little girls, which is another reason. I own a condo in Mexico and go there often. I am a fun loving gal,and would love a sweetheart to to share my life and maybe yours.

. I have blue eyes dirty blond hair. I am a fulfigured woman.Like to laught, good listener like to talk.Would like a man with good heart that liked to talk and listenLikes to laught. Also would like the little things in life

. I am very outgoing and humourous, and in good shape and health. I'm family oriented. I have a lot to smile for; I have raised four educated and intelegent kids by myself. I'm looking for a men of good chararector, who knows what he wants, and who likes to enjoy life. A cheerful and loving men; preferrably religious person. I'm looking for a long term friendship with a possibility of marriage.

. I am a fulfigure women with blue eyes Blond hair with some white runing through outI would like a man with a good heart and good sence of humor .Nice eyesAlso some that can communicate Not to sure what else to say