Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Victoria, 64 year old

Date someone special from Victoria, Canada. I am very difficult and demanding, I need to be saved by a heroic man who is also willing to financially support me. I hope you like kids because I have lots. I also have about 20 cats and 3 pet ferrets. They don't smell as bad as you think.

Meet a soulmate from Victoria, Canada. First off- I live very close to downtown Victoria (Fairfield) so, I really don't know where Metchosin comes from.
I have been out of the dating scene for many years- having focused on my family and career. Now it's time for love. I'm looking for friendship and romance - someone who will become the love of my life. Honesty, integrity and a sense of humour are important. Family should be a high priority- yours and mine. I'm interested in your interests if they are different than mine, but know as well that it's OK to have some of our own. I'm looking for someone who lives close to Victoria.
I'm not as slim as I was in my gorgeous youth - but I'm sure that' s true for most of us. I am in excellent health. I am still working and very much looking forward to retirement. I am active in all areas- within my profession, practicing tai chi, walking, playing bridge and enjoying my kids and grandkids whenever I can. I've lived in Victoria for 11 years now and still have much exploring to do- it would be nice to do it with the right person. I love music- live or the alternative- I am a devoted Leonard Cohen fan and new fan of the opera. I enjoy food- especially shared and a glass of wine or single malt. I love reading as well-especially mysteries. That being said, I love the outdoors and feel privileged to live in such a special area. I have travelled although not nearly as much as I would like. Where next?

Date a woman from Victoria, Canada. My friends say that I am a great friend, loyal, honest, a giver, there for them. I have two adult daughters who I am very proud of and close to. I have a wide circle of wonderful friends with a variety of interests. Life makes me smile ~ I think I am also dedicated, caring and compassionate. Always willing to learn something new and never to old to change. I am young at heart and have a good amount of energy.
Happy with my life as it is however I know how nice it is to share certain things with someone special. It would be lovely to have someone to go for a drive with ending at a beach for a picnic and some relaxation; how about a trip someplace, or just sitting watching a movie together sharing popcorn, or cooking together ~ so many things that are nice to share.
I have been back at the gym regularly this year so it would be fun to have someone to work out with ~ maybe even attend a yoga class together ~ it is an all around good exercise and more men are seeing the benefits of it.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. This will be brief for now, more later. Looking for friends first relationship, leading to marriage. Getting throgh this is like a marathone. I have a good sense of humour but am practical and down to earth at the same time. Not looking for anyone who is not willing to share in the day to day self maintenance that come with every day living. I have always said tht people are high maintenance, that 90% of our waking hours are dedicated to making sure our basic needs are met. As time goes by it is too much for one person.

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I am a woman who values honesty and integrity.
I am very grateful for my family, my health and
that I can afford to travel and do most of the things I want to do. I would like to meet a partner who wants to travel and enjoy life with me.
Exercise and eating healthy are important to me also. My life is busy and I am quite independent and would like to meet a man who has a life of
his own and would also like to be in a relationship that is fun, supportive and nuturing. I am very passionate about dancing because it brings me joy! So let's dance!

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I am kind and non-judgmental and have a good sense of humour. I have a full life but miss male companionship. I like to dress up and go out to the theatre, symphony, jazz concerts/gigs. I enjoy playing bridge and "play at" golf, tennis. I enjoy travelling and would like to spend more time in Europe in particular. I enjoy cruises. Walks and conversation are good. I am semi-retired from teaching high school Biology and English. I read a lot and don't own a TV. I enjoy some movies but prefer live theatre. I would love to learn ballroom dancing. I enjoy cooking....I am vegetarian but eat a lot of fish.

Date someone special from Canada. Wow! My glass is half full; have two amazing adult daughters and wonderful friends. I am happy being alone however know that sharing with someone is very special. I am generally easy going however do have a stubborn streak, take on too much and need to balance life better. A giver, compassionate, good energy, love to......

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Looking for a warm, compassionate, family oriented person. Someone to be friends with and see where it goes. Enjoy someone with a good sense of humour, who can communicative, is social and.....among other things enjoys travelling, staying home to a good movie, snuggling and...

Date a woman from Canada. Loyal, fun-loving, honest,pretty,
New to the dating scene. This age of technology certainly is impressive. Imagine meeting someone this way. Feels so strange but I am confident I will be able to navigate around the site once I understand it.
I will need to work on my profile.

. my friends would say i am hard working.i like to think i am easy to get along with.the love of someone special would make me smile.i am proud of the work i do for people.i am grateful for family and good friends.i am hoping to meet someone who is caring,honest.a good movie will make me laugh or someone with a good sense of humor.

. I am a true Libra! I'm told I look much younger than my age. My friends describe me as thoughtful and considerate, tactful, sweet, funny, etc.etc. I describe myself as creative, thoughtful, and loving. I have a positive attitude toward life. My two wonderful children are grown and I am in the process of creating new dreams and possibilities for myself! What do I like? To laugh! and dance, I enjoy music of all (well, most) kinds, especially "old" rock & roll and new country.I Like walking, outdoor restaurants, visiting with friends, and weekends at the lake. You take care of yourself physically, mentally and emotionally, and enjoy the beauty of your surroundings. You have a positive attitude, and are thoughtful, considerate, communicative and not afraid to express your feelings (in a responsible way!)