Date women from Canada / British Columbia / Victoria, 65 year old

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I am still working, because I love being around people. My family is very important to me. I love to travel, meet new people. Dancing is important to me. I haven't had a chance to go dancing for sometime.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I'm an extovert. Love meeting people. Love getting to know what people think and how they contribute to the world. Am a 'see the bigger picture' kind of woman. Enjoy singing, dancing and get togethers. My house is always bustling with people. Coffee cups make their rounds from dishwasher to cupboard during the day. Some days we simly rinse out the same cup and have tea it in the afternoon.
If you can handle the joy that my life could bring you, send me a reply.

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am a very caring person with a great sense of humour. I believe I'm a non-conformist but look conservative. Integrity is huge with me and I do not play games with relationships and don't want any played with me. My main objective is to find a mate that is honourable, fun, self-sufficient but will look forward to a fun loving friendship.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Would like to meet someone who is honest to a fault, giving, kind and loving...and not expect anything less of me in return. Don't like head games. I believe relationships have to be build on honesty, friendship, trust and lots of love.
I love music...can remember every word to every song I have ever heard, but forget my dental (don't know what that says about me...maybe don't dentist?) smile
Love to dance, laugh and tease. My interest are reading, sports, hiking, photography and anything else that is happening on the spur of the moment.
I am neat (NOT to a fault), love to cook and cuddle, a good glass of wine or in the summer I would share half a beer with you.

Date a woman from Canada. I am looking for someone to share the wonders of life with. I have been widowed for 3 years now and am ready for another relationship. I am retired and financially independent. I have no children. I may be 63 but have been told that I look and act much younger than my age. I have a lot of energy and am in good shape. I work out at the gym at least 5 times a week. I enjoy anything from a night out on the town to a walk in the forest but to be honest I would rather go for the walk in the forest. I have a little dog who is great company and fun. I do weekly volunteer work in a professional capacity. People say that I am a easy to talk to and have a caring, fun, loving, generous personality. My cup is 3/4's full!!!
I would like to meet someone who is not stuck in the past or who has a lot of negative stress in his life. Good health is a must and a good sense of humor goes a long way with me. I like positive people who enjoy life!

Meet someone special from Canada. I am a woman who is comfortable in jeans or a business suit. I am sincere and caring. My family and friends are most important to me. I like kids and animals. I spend my spare time reading, doing genealogical research, travelling when I can, hanging out with friends and family. I am a transplanted prairie person and think that we live in the most beautiful spot, although I do go 'home' every summer to visit.

Date a soulmate from Victoria, Canada. Hi, Yes, I'm single and looking forward to meeting someone new who enjoys the benefits of semi-retirement in this beautiful place. I like people who are interested in lots of topics and adventures and yet enjoy quiet times at home.
I love to travel and have recently been to Australia and New Zealand. It was amazing. I loved exploring, learning, trying new food and customs. I'm ready to go again! It would be wonderful to have a companion who also liked to travel.
I also have two wonderful children who are comfortable in their own lives. And two wonderful grandchildren. Is there anything better?