Date women from Canada / British Columbia / White Rock, 61 year old

Date a woman from Canada. My friends say that I am honest and caring. I enjoy the simple things in life, a walk on a beach, a great meal cooked at home, time with my family. I am grateful for and proud of my children and the richness they bring to my life. I enjoy an eclectic mix of entertainment - concerts, ballet, hockey, live theatre, reading, hiking and pedaling my bike around the neighbourhood. I I am looking for a friend, someone to travel with, walk the beach, find good restaurants, enjoy a good glass of wine. I have a busy career, so I like to unwind on weekends and just let life happen. I can be spontaneous or organized, depending on what's on the agenda for the day.
I look forward to meeting someone to enjoy life with, especially as I get closer to being able to retire. I am excited about the next stage of my life. My life has been full and fullfilling, but I'm ready for change.

Meet someone special from Canada. Hello
Do you enjoy watching a beautiful sunrise or sunset while walking the beach, stimulating conversation over a leisurely meal with great food and fine wine, discussing current events during a leisurely morning, or participating in a sport early in the morning? If you can identify with any of the above we may have some common values.
I am known for my easy laugh and smile; I enjoy life. Although work remains a major part of my life I have developed a balance with many other varied interests including rowing, squash, gym, gardening, travel, live theater and concerts. My musical tastes span from contemporary jazz to classic rock. For me down time is reading the latest great novel.
I enjoy an active social life. I am healthy and energetic with an enthusiasm for living fully with laughter and joy. Most outdoor activities interest me and I am known as a person who will always try something new, such as downhill mountain biking at Whistler.
I am blessed with good health and vitality to enjoy life's pleasures: outdoor physical exercise, sharing time with friends: great food and wine, playing/working hard. I also have a great sense of humour. I am comfortable in jeans or РІР‚?heelsРІР‚в„ў and I like the skin IРІР‚в„ўm in- photos are all recent.
You are an intelligent man who has a passion for life. You are independent and financially secure. You are comfortable in your own skin whether wearing jeans or a suite. You enjoy sports. You are affectionate, sensitive to others, and know when to use laughter and humour during difficult moments as well as easy times. You have the courage and integrity to communicate honestly. You view life as an ocean of opportunities; you can find beauty in nature… and you’ll embrace an unexpected adventure. You are reflective and able to share laughter, even during difficult moments.
You understand that common values are far more important than common interests: and your goal is to be in a loving, trusting, monogamous relationship. You value health, love and affection.
I look forward to learning more about you.

Date a soulmate from Canada. It has taken some convincing but I'm here! So as the old song goes "Match maker, match maker, make me a match, catch me a catch!"!
I am caring and giving, looking for someone to share some time with and perhaps it can turn into something more. I enjoy life and love new experiences and challenges. Keeping fit and active sports keep me young at heart. I carry my camera wherever I go so that I don't miss a perfect sunset. I'm not looking for anyone, but for ''someone special'' that shares my values, respects nature and is caring and gentle. I have an easy going personality, love an adventure and enjoy meeting new people. A little shy, but please take the time to get to know me.
I apologize for no picture as yet, but I am usually behind the camera and not in front of it. I will rectify that shortly!