Date women from Canada / British Columbia, 62 year old - page 10

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. Well, if I could be anywhere other than here, I'd be in the Grand Canyon, or Taos, or in a place where I can hear the water (besides in my livingroom where I have one of those serenity fountains) ... it would be much bigger water. Life is good! I love my kids , I love my dog, who always greets me like I have been away forever!! I love to laugh 'til it hurts, ponder the universe, see the sky full of stars, walk barefoot through the sand filling my pockets full of shells, wander the bookstore,sip a latte and chat, and watch my daughter dance! I have a good heart, a good sense of humour, and a good idea of what I don't want!! I guess when I meet my perfect match, I'll know. Definitely will not take themselves, or life, too seriously, will be kind, will listen more than they hear!! Absolutely, he will have a sense of humour ... the rest will be revealed after we stop laughing!

Meet a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I would like to meet someone who is kind to others, passionate in whatever he does, sincere, honest, genuine, considerate and loves life.
I consider myself to have all of these qualities and more, I sure, but I'm not bragging, it's just like a good bottle of wine, I'm getting better with age!

Date a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I like doing things such as going out for dinner, for walks(with and without the dogs), for coffee, for a movie. Looking for someone to do things with.Someone who has their own life but who would like to be involved in my life too. Someone who just likes to sit quietly drinking a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, and other times, just wants to talk and talk and talk! Someone who likes hugs and likes to give them too.

Meet someone special from Canada. I like spending time with people, a good conversation, a good laugh or comparing beliefs and philosophies.
Water and activities that involve the outdoors are things I enjoy.
I am a principled individual and pride myself as being totoally honest with myself and the people in my life.
If you enjoy conversation, a good laugh and have a positive approach to lifes challenges I would love to hear from you.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'm basically a down to earth, friendly, attractive, sometimes funny, girl. I love my home and at the same time love this earth. I've been to many destinations: Kenya, Tanzania, 11 European countries, Panama, Costa Rica, Mexico, Thailand, western Canada: BC & AL. Hawaiian Islands many times. I'm a romantic, loyal and trustworthy to a tee, compassionate and loving, very forgiving, and generous individual. Many of the ideals with which I was raised and many ideals I've incorporated into my life. I know what works for me and what doesn't. I treat others as I wish to be treated.
Who I'm looking for: A down to earth nice guy. Hoping you have some of the same values as me: trustworthy, loyal, integrity a must, you are a passionate, compassionate, caring, and loving man. I want to be comfortable around you and not feel you are trying to impress me or others You love the outdoors and you don't mind the indoors. You love romance and you love companionship. You love a good discussion or debate. You love to explore..........and are content with subsiding. You love to be with friends, love to cook or at least attempt at being a sous chef (& I'll cook). You love life!
Last but not least and required: You love kissing, being kissed and MUST be a good kisser.

Meet a woman from Canada. Outgoing positive woman. Keeps an open mind with an adventurous spirit. Enjoys meeting new
people and very seldom at a loss for words. My ideal match would be a person with a similar outlook who likes to travel without an itinerary or map - that way one doesn't get lost! or late!
A good sense of humor is the most important thing one can contribute to a relationship. Being good in the kithchen doesn't hurt either. There is always more than one way to look at things and being of an open mind is critical.

. I am a romantic and miss having that special someone in my life. I enjoy quiet evenings and a glass of wine in front of the fireplace. I love to cook and entertain, but itРІР‚в„ўs much more fun to cook and entertain when you share it with a special someone. Although I am content with my life and my close circle of friends and family, I know there is more adventure out there for me, I just need to seek it. I have a great sense of humour, but can sometimes be shy in new situations. I live a healthy, secure, comfortable lifestyle and would love to meet someone with similar values and a similarly secure lifestyle.
I have lived in Victoria all my life. I am divorced, have two married daughters and grandchildren. I work in the accounting profession, but enjoy art, music and currently am designing and creating my own line of jewellery. I love to walk on the beach, and very much enjoy being out in nature. I love music and have recently picked up my guitar again to accompany a quiet song. I am well travelled, but very much enjoy the amenities of Vancouver Island and surrounding areas. I love boating, exploring quaint places, walks on the beach, camping, sharing life, sharing thoughts.
Although my life is full, a special partner would complete it. If you think that we may enjoy knowing one another, let's talk and see where life takes us.

. I am a very honest and loyal person and expect the same in a partner. When I find the right person I give a 110% in a relationship. I'm semi retired and would like to start travelling to sunny destinations for a couple of months every year. I'm financially secure and own my own home so would be nice to find that in a partner. Even though I recently turned 61, I've been told I look and act a lot younger. I am very youthful and have never had any health issues.

. Thanks for taking the time to read about me. I am a very positive person who values every day and greets challenges as experiences. I love to laugh and find humor in just about everything. I can't stand being around moody people. If you are negative thinking please don't waste your time or mine by contacting me. I love to travel, though don't get to as often as I would like. I enjoy music, theatre, movies, cooking and dining out and truly enjoy special quiet times with that right person. Walking the seawall and having a good cup of coffee to accompany good conversation is an ideal way to spend time. I am very easygoing and expect the same in a partner.

. My life is wonderful, and it would be great to share my life and time with a compatable man. Great sense of humour, good food and wine, good company with great friends. Travelling is great to warm exotic places without tourists!.I am positive, loving, self sufficient both emotionally and financialy.Music is very important, love of the arts, great architecture, all these things are even more wonderful shared. I am not needy but would love to find a man who would laugh in the rain, enjoy the warmth of white sand and would hold my hand over a lovely meal, exploree a moroccan market and wonder at the colours and perfumes. Are you ready to enjoy that journey with me!


. I'm still growing as a person! I want to be a lifelong learner, doer, thinker, changer, biker, reader, pray-er, singer, and make a difference in this chaotic world. I keep thinking there must be a good man out there who would seriously like to grow with me. Grinning!

. I would love to find my soulmate. I do not ride motorcycles but if the person does and as long as he does not expect me too that might be okay.
I have been on my own for awhile now and am looking forward to meeting someone who likes being together but also likes having his own time.
I especially would like to find someone who likes to go to the gym, go for walks, watching the sunset and sunrise.

. I am an independent, kind, giving, honest and very romantic person who can find happiness in the simple things... My ideas, beliefs and principles connect to positiveness in my life and in those around me. I like to laugh and share my excitement. The most crucial values for me are loyalty and trust. At my age I feel young at heart, full of life, energetic, selfmotivated and with a passion for travel and exploration of different places in the world.
I am originally from Europe, now long time well converted to Canadian. I am well educated and easygoing, in excellent health, active, average in height and size. I live in my own condo and I am financially independent. I am looking for someone to share my life with, to retire with and enjoy good times to world destinations for the next couple of decades... I definitely would appreciate a partner who is considerate, warm, gentle, kind, affectionate, caring and loving. My partner also must be emotionally and financially stable. A passion for travel would be a bonus as well as outdoor and indoor activities.
If , so far, what I wrote resonates with you and I sound like someone you would like to get to know, please contact me. More photos will be available on your request.
Looking forward to meeting you!

. I am a petite, professional woman who is passionate about life and love; people say that I am good-natured, considerate, mature, thoughtful and intelligent. I have placed my health as a high priority throughout life, and routinely hear from others that I look much younger than my chronological age. For example, when I am out with my grandchildren, people often assume that I am their mother. So, I am looking for someone who is healthy and fairly fit. I am drawn to intelligence and stability. If you have been married before and raised a family, then we can speak a similar language, but that experience is not necessary for us to communicate well.
There are special circumstances regarding my current situation that you need to know. If you are looking for a long-term, lasting relationship anytime soon, then I am not for you. I am looking for my number one man, but within an unusual framework. It's complicated.