Date women from Canada / British Columbia, 64 year old - page 2

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I lost my partner going on almost three years .
Now is time for me to look at the future and see what it will bring. Interest is only the beginning of a relationship but also the end of a long search for the half of your soul.
Looking for someone that I can laugh with and enjoy life and who also has a sense of adventure. I am not impressed with fancy cars but do appreciate a partner in crime with lots of spirit and a good sense of humor. A cute smile a kind heart and if he kisses really well would be great

Meet a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I am a spirited, independent, outgoing person who enjoys challenges both professionally and intellectually. I m well balanced spiritually and emotionally, kind and open to new ideas. The essence of who I am.... eclectic, irreverent, grounded, independent, outspoken, stubborn, defender of dreams, spirited and spiritual. I have a challenging career, wonderful family and friends, love to travel and experience new people and places. Someday I hope to have someone to share it with.I am looking for someone who strives for excellence but is not obsessive. Someone kind and compassionate with a great sense of adventure, spontaneity and vision for others, as well as himself. Both a giver and a taker. Have what they want in life and enjoys the process of tweaking it. A man who knows what 'balance' is.

Date a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I consider myself sociable and friendly. Always trying to find an adventures and be active. The life is beautiful and full of surprises. I would like to find someone to talk and make a lovely friendship and who know what else wth the time.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am a pretty happy person, and I would like to find someone who is easy going and fun, to share the laughter and have a great time with. I am positive about life and like to keep fit so that I can stay away from hospitals. I am curious about the world and I would love to find someone who would be able to travel. I am interested in politics and world events. I want to meet a man who I can love and be intimate with.

Date a soulmate from Canada. I am blonde, slim and educated. I love good food and wine and love to travel. I like to keep healthy and look after that through healthy eating and exercise. I love beautiful things and landscapes. I have fun with photography . I enjoy having good friends and family around. I like to stay active and enjoy tennis , horsebackriding, dancing, cycling the sea-wall and walking the beach. I enjoy romantic evenings with a generous and loving partner. I love the Symphony, theater and the occcasional Opera. I am interested in politics and political life. I see life as one of service and helping others. In relationship , I am looking for someone that can inspire me, be close, be emotionally generous and and who has been successful in life and profession. He must be able to laugh and laugh at himself. I like men who are playful yet organised, clean and attractive. If they can cook, that helps. I want someone who will be on my side, so to speak. I am looking for an educated man, perhaps a renaissance man, but that is flexible. He should be sure of who he is, kind and diplomatic, not into substance abuse or living life on the rough side...I am 5 star all the way. I have been successful in my career and want a man who has been as well. I have been a good Mom, trying to be the very best daughter, and just plain: love my family. Each of these things, though, I am willing to give back the right person. I hope you are out there; however, I have a few dislikes as well: canadian preferred...only because farther away is so hard. I also do not like bless those that do, but please avoid me.If any of this is of interest to you, please let me know.

Meet a woman from Canada. I am nearly retired.....working about 1 day a week....can see in the next year that I'll probably retire totally. I see that time as a jumping off point, not the end of the line.
My 4th grandchild will be born this is so fulfilling to see my children making successes of their lives....being a grandparent allows me to be involed in my grandchildren's lives but allows me to go home at the end of a busy day and relax!
I'm grateful for my good genes and my good fortune to have grown up with so much. I'm grateful that I have good health and I am looking for a partner who also enjoys good health. I have a busy social life and many friends....both locally and across the country.
Travelling is still on my list of "must do". I like to see one area or one country thoroughly....I'm not interested in seeing 7 countries in 10 days! I'm not sure about doing cruises....yet....too much hurry up, line up and wait! Maybe in the future. Spending part of each winter somewhere warm and sunny is part of my plan.
I am looking for a man who will be my best friend, partner and lover. I want to grow old (much later) with him. He is honest and has integrity. He is a widower or a man who has completed his divorce emotionally and is not bitter about his ex-wife. He is caring and compassionate, fully able to express his feelings, knowing that he would be safe to do so. He is comfortable socially and enjoys seeing friends and family.
Financially, he should be comfortable. I am not saying "wealthy" here.....on the one hand, being wealthy would not strike you from my list........on the other hand, living in your broken-down motorhome would! I hope that doesn't sound too crass. I have worked hard to establish a comfortable lifestyle for myself and I expect my partner to have done the same.

. I spend 4-5 days a week looking after my business which is quite challenging sometimes or at least never boring.
My husband passed away 10 yrs ago, since then I live alone.
I'm very close to my kids and have a few good friends but I would like to find a closer friend who could enjoy at least some of the things I do.
My ideal partner would like to spend time with me,
would have a great sense of humor and open up to me,always telling me how he feels.Wouldn't hurt if he said nice things to me......LOL

. I am a Scorpio that enjoys the small things in life- a kind look, a smile, a heartfelt compliment, a simple kiss goodbye, the pleasure of getting lost in thought and genial feeling. I am a very caring person who likes to help others when ever possible.
I am currently living in Cancun and I could never get sick of watching the sun set!
I have always liked outdoors and enjoy walking the lotcal trails and camping with friends and my dog.
I am a social person who is looking for someone caring, respecful, romantic, happy, and who I can have great conversation with.

. This will be brief for now, more later. Looking for friends first relationship, leading to marriage. Getting throgh this is like a marathone. I have a good sense of humour but am practical and down to earth at the same time. Not looking for anyone who is not willing to share in the day to day self maintenance that come with every day living. I have always said tht people are high maintenance, that 90% of our waking hours are dedicated to making sure our basic needs are met. As time goes by it is too much for one person.

. I am seeking a caring friendship that turns into a long term partnership. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, getting together with friends and laughing. I enjoy gardening, dancing, hunting for antiques and collectibles, volunteering, love going to the theater, the Metropolitan Opera performances and listening to live music. I like hiking, walking, Pilates and going to the gym. I belong to a book club that meets once a month. A number of years ago, I took a guided white water rafting trip down the Tatshenshini River. It remains one of my most loved and challenging experiences. I don't own pet right now but I like dogs. I can happily spend time by myself but I enjoy socializing.
I am looking for someone, my own age (in his 60ies), who is financially secure, as I am. A gentleman who believes in keeping moderately fit and living a healthy lifestyle, looking forward to aging gracefully. I like to discuss what is happening in the world. I want to take care of the environment for my grandchildren I am attracted to men who can convey their feelings and thoughts and have a compassionate nature.
Like all of us, I want someone to compliment my life....a friend to talk to, and hopefully to build a life together. I wonder, at this stage of our lives, whether it is possible to have a monogamous relationship with someone and yet each person maintain their own home. But I also think how wonderful it would be to hear you walk thru the door calling out "Hi honey, I'm home
I do not respond to messages without pictures.

. i am looking for a friend and companion someone to enjoy life with laugh with travel with. i enjoy going for walks with my dog and spending time with my son who is 45 years old. i do not have any grandchildren

. I am a very cheerful, happy person. I wake up with a smile and go to bed with a smile. I have a great sense of humor and can banter with the best.
I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, enjoy a good glass of wine and love to travel to warm places to enjoy the water, snorkeling is my fav thing to do. Not looking for rich just comfortable.
I am passionate,loyal,warm and love to touch and be touched. ..............hugs are considerd touching as well as holding hands so don't get carried away hahahaha.
I like a man with a sense of humor and very well groomed with a nice well cared for smile ....
Come on you guys put a picture up as I will not even consider contacting a man without a picture and I am quite sure there are alot of women that think the same as me.................Not a paying member so you will have to go fishing......know what I mean?

. Who or what makes you smile and feel good about yourself and others. Are you a a good person and do you treat others as you would like to be treated yourself. I am a good Christian and try to help people whenever i can. I adore my grandchildren and am very happy to spend time with them.

. new to area and have my own vehicle . independent and enjoy living alone but sometimes i'd love to have a male friend. like outdoors fishing and hunting, snowmobiles, quads. been on my own for three years now. love my dogs to death, they are two years old. i go to the penticton casino out of sheer boredom but i don't consider myself an addict, just passing time. i havem't any esploring of the part of the world as i just arrived from ontario last year. quite a different life that i'm used to. for fun last year i picked cherries just to see how that works ( just the kind of person i am) what a hoot. my music preferrence is old rock and new country.

. Have lovingly raised my family, now it "my time" Still working full time, close to retirement. Love to travel, explore, have dinners out and quiet dinners in. Enjoy a close trusting relationship with someone that has good family values.