Date women from Canada / British Columbia, 64 year old - page 5

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. I am kind and non-judgmental and have a good sense of humour. I have a full life but miss male companionship. I like to dress up and go out to the theatre, symphony, jazz concerts/gigs. I enjoy playing bridge and "play at" golf, tennis. I enjoy travelling and would like to spend more time in Europe in particular. I enjoy cruises. Walks and conversation are good. I am semi-retired from teaching high school Biology and English. I read a lot and don't own a TV. I enjoy some movies but prefer live theatre. I would love to learn ballroom dancing. I enjoy cooking....I am vegetarian but eat a lot of fish.

Meet someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am a kind, loving down to earth and open minded woman. I am still fit and enjoy a variety of things, including; walking, camping - preferably in a camper...did my fair share of tenting. Going out for a nice dinner with a friend(s) and have a glass of fine wine! Cooking at home and eating together is something I enjoy. My house is my home and I pride myself in making it feel welcoming. Gardening, decorating and crafting are some of my hobbies. I'm not just a home body - I like to go out for a walk, drive or a concert or .... too many to name. My dog is a part of my life and I like to include her in some of my outdoor activities. I am an independent woman, but truly enjoy others company.
I am looking for an honest, fun loving partner that likes to share good times and can laugh at life! I am looking for companionship, but also want someone who is independent. .
If you feel we have something in common and think we could complement each others lives - send me a message

Date a woman from British Columbia, Canada. I'm a widow for 5 years now and I want to move forward for my life. I've been married for 20 years but my husband past away for heart failure . I am looking for a men whom I will love with all my heart. The men I will spend the rest of my life, someone who knows how to respect her partner and who knows how to handle the relationship with her partner. I want a loving person who can go with me anywhere I go and have funs. I can share my life and emotion with him. I love to have a long drive to the country side or go for tour if he wants share with me. I want a long relationship if possible where there is love, passion, respect and romance. I am a fun loving and passionate person.I hope someone is there for me and I hope that our coming together would open door of blessing and affection in our lives.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I enjoy spending time with friends, meeting new people, golfing and spending the winters in a sunny climate. I'm looking for a guy with similar interests to spend time together and enjoy life.
I'v been widowed for quite awhile, financially independent and looking to meet the right guy who also enjoys golfing, having fun and meeting new people.

Date someone special from Canada. Life is an experience to be lived to the fullest. I am at a bend in the road of my life where I am ready to share new experiences with someone special.
I accept each day as a gift to be embraced. I am looking to share my life with someone who likes the simple things, likes to travel, enjoys animals, likes to drive and would enjoy travelling and discovering new places/cultures/etc.
I enjoy good health and bring no baggage to a relationship. I am looking for the same in a companion.

Meet a woman from Canada. Who am I - a sister, a mother, an aunt , a grandmother and I love each and every part of who I am. Still working as also love my career.
Like to laugh, smile and travel. I am looking for someone who enjoys travel, likes to dance and enjoys the finer things in life - good wine, great music and to be able to share what they have with someone in a caring fashion!

. I am a person that hates these sites as I feel I am selling myself and would rather tell the person face to face. But this is the only way to meet anyone.
I am a very affectionate person and I love my daughters and friends. I cook and bake as wellas sew quilts and other things.
I love to golf but am very lousy at it, but I try hard

. single, turning 60 feeling 40, have one child - does not live with me, love my grandkids, want to have fun, life is short and we only get one kick at the can - need to make the most of it, serious when need to be, good job and good ethics and morals

. I am looking for a warm, sincere and happy person. Someone who is eager to greet each day with a smile and looks for the bright side of life . Downers need not apply.
I am happy in my own skin at this time of my life , even though there were times when I experienced the best of times and the worst of times . I have no baggage and travel very light. I am considered a romantic and generous girl with a wonderful smile who is emotionally mature and emotionally available. I have a great sense of humor and I love spontaneity, I have a high level of compassion and will sometimes stretch myself to much to help accomodate others. I like living life and try to enjoy as much of it as I can. My friends are always amazed at my endless amount of energy. I start each day at 5:00A M at the Steve Nash gym and. By 7:30 I am on my way to school. Morning fitness frees up my afternoons and evenings for fun things like golf, jogging , skiing, shopping , site seeing and spending time with my 5 grandsons.
I retired from a great career in educational admin, 5 years ago , to travel and teach in the Middle East , what an experience. At present I am back full time teaching in Vancouver and still loving it. This year I am only working 80 per cent and golfing 20 per cent and next year it wil be 50 per cent work and 50 per cent fun.
I am looking for someone who has fun with life , someone who does not sweat the small stuff . Someone who gets up each day eager to start a new adventure. A mate to share my interests with , to experience some of their new ones , to travel with and have a loving relationship based on mutual respect ,honesty and integrity. If you play golf that is a bonus but not a requirement.
If you like what you just read send me an email.

. Let's just see what turns up. I can't imagine writing two hundred characters about what I imagine is me in my ideal match. It seems to me that if I knew that I'd probably already be in it! What do you think? I think at this stage of life that it's time to meet some potential partners, make some friends and sort out what ideal really is!

. I am cheerful, kind, even tempered, and like to laugh. I am looking for a man with similar temperament. Honesty is essential, as well a sense of adventure, affection for animals, and pleasure in the simple things of life. If you like to cook, that would be wonderful, I will wash up! I have been alone for 8 years, by choice, but now I am ready to try a relationship again. I have an independent nature and would need someone who would allow me space and not be intimidated by that aspect of my personality. I have a great relationship with my children and my grandaughter, they are an important part of my life. I love to be near the ocean and prefer a rural lifestyle.My perfect man would be handy, love to garden, have a great sense of humor, no chips on his shoulder and a positive attitude. I have zero tolerance for any kind of drunken or crude behaviour and I try to treat people with respect and compassion. I do believe that chemistry or 'the spark' is important, I know from experience that things just don't work without it. I like the North, I volunteered at the Yukon Quest in 2008 and my best friend has a place on the Yukon river. I am not a 'joiner' of groups or a devotee of gurus of any kind, but I am interested in all kinds of ideas and philosophies and I am always learning.

. Im friendly; like to get together with friends for either coffee, cards, movies or trips away. Like to read, take walks, love music (all types but lately jazz). Like dogs but dont own one at present as I would like to have the freedom to travel a bit more yet. Have a leather jacket but thats the closest Ive gotten to riding a motorcycle for a few years now. Have been divorced for some time with grown children that live in Kelowna and Abbotsford which I travel back and forth to see regularly. Have worked overseas before retirement and had opportunity to travel extensively.
Friends First for me. Some one to share the common things of life, enjoy one anothers friends, walk, talk and see whats happening in one anothers hearts and minds.

. Wow! My glass is half full; have two amazing adult daughters and wonderful friends. I am happy being alone however know that sharing with someone is very special. I am generally easy going however do have a stubborn streak, take on too much and need to balance life better. A giver, compassionate, good energy, love to......

. I Enjoy life and have a great family friends and am looking for someone to write to on the internet that enjoys life also and would be a great friend of mine
and who knows if we like each other we can meet too life so great that it is always wonderful to share with someone else all you enjoy so you can enjoy it together

. Looking for that special someone that has a positive outlook and likes to be in a committed relationship. I like road trips and exploring new places. My family and little dog are important to me. My sons live in other parts of the country - my daughter and her family live in Kelowna and she is a big part of my life.