Date women from Canada / British Columbia, 64 year old - page 6

Date a soulmate from British Columbia, Canada. "They say" I look 10 years younger than I am - attractive with an outgoing personality who loves to socialize and entertain. Love family and friends - decorating my home and the latest fashion. I have a great career helping others find employment and was a project manager on a employer/employee project for one year. I am grateful for my ability to 'stay in the race'.
I'm looking for a 'team player', someone with a freshness, and a natural willingness to connect, who is financial sound, part of a faith based community, who loves to dance/socialize, good looking with a up todate look. I looking for an individual who is ready for a serious but fun filled relationship.

Meet a woman from British Columbia, Canada. My friends feel that I'm kind and generous. They are also surprized at how young I look for my age. I'm most proud of having raised my sons and educated myself on my own. I find many things funny, and am grateful for all that I have. I'm looking for companionship.

Date someone special from British Columbia, Canada. I am a self sufficient widow of 5 years. I am hard working and have old fashion basic values. Sorry, but the only recent pictures of me are on horses, but I have many more interests. Love good food and experimenting with new menus. Love to travel. I really like where I live right now, high up in the mountains, but may not retire here, too cold in the winters.
We have a great community filled with caring people who look out for each other. Looking for someone who enjoys people. Someone I can plan and share retirement with. If you could retire anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I guess I would describe myself as easy going, but if someone got my dander up look out. What is my best thing in life, my two grand children. I only have the two and love them dearly. My favorite saying is Live each day to the fullest for it may be your last.

Date a woman from Canada. I enjoy life and experiencing new things.
I love to travel and see the world. I'm an active, energetic woman who enjoys skiing, swimming,golf, walking, also likes going to movies, live theatre, concerts, dancing, music all types.and going out to dine at a variety places.
I appreciate the simply things as well as the finer aspects of life. Romantic dinners by candlelight or romantic walks along the beach enjoying a fine glass of wine, what could be better. I've lead a rather spontaneous, challenging, interesting life and have always tried to see the brighter upside no matter what life has thrown at me. I look and act younger than my age, have lots of energy. I'm a happy fairly easy going woman with a good sense of humor, stable, and would like someone who shares these values. Love to entertain my friends and family.
I'm looking for someone who enjoys living life well is caring,loving, romantic, with a good sense of humor who processes a sense of adventure and little spontaneity.

Meet someone special from Canada. I am a loyal friend, would love to be a stand up comic but am afraid of talking to a large group ( that lets that out) Would like someone who is easy to talk to, likes music and dancing, golfing (I am not too good but enjoy it) I have many wonderful diverse friends whom I treasure. I work in the medical field and still enjoy it, Like to travel especially to warm places where there is water. My hobbies are tap dancing and ballet which I started much later in life. I am happy with almost anything except tenting and don't like out houses.
I am looking for someone intelligent, funny,and kind who likes to get out and explore new areas, or stay home and putter around. I enjoy anywhere warm especially around water. I enjoy travel and have lived in Europe, so got to travel to many countries. My heritage is Welsh and finally got to meet relatives in Wales which was awesome. I have travelled all over Canada except PEI which I would have liked to have seen. I have been to most of the western States, Mexico and Hawaii.
I have a bike but I really don't like riding around alone, so it just hangs there in my garage. I used to own a motorcycle but have given that up.
I live in a townhouse with a big enough yard to plant a small garden which I enjoy.
I would like someone with whom to go out for dinner, an occasional golf game, go hear a good band and perhaps dance, check out new areas of the country, cook together, talk and just enjoy the life we still have.
I love animals but since I moved from the country to a townhouse I have decided not to own any as if I want to leave for any amount of time I would need a babysitter. Throughout my life I have had many diverse and interesting animals and birds.

. my friend describe me to be very friendly,and very cheerful , im grateful for my health, my accomplishments im proud of is all the work i done in my life, im looking for somebody who will love me for me, i love to walk in nature i love animals lesson the music and the sound of the wave.

. I am a loving, spontanious kind of chick, love to laugh, have fun, but also enjoy quite time. I am looking for that special someone to share good times with. I would love to travel more, love going for a car ride or motorcycle ride and just seeing where we end up.
Looking for that someone to share, good times with and see where it goes from there.

. Looking for a warm, compassionate, family oriented person. Someone to be friends with and see where it goes. Enjoy someone with a good sense of humour, who can communicative, is social and.....among other things enjoys travelling, staying home to a good movie, snuggling and...

. friendly and outgoing.worked with the public for a lenghthy period of timeIam thankful to be alive and would like to see a bit of the world as Ihave always been a workaholic.IWOULD LIKE TO MEET A GENTLEMAN WHO I AM COMPATABLE WITH AND WOULD ALSO LIKE TO SEE A BIT OF THE WORLD.I HAVE HAD NO SOCIAL LIFE AND AM VERY UNSURE OF MYSELF.

. Very professional and presentable to my highly professional children. Must be extremely neat, honest and christian too.
I`m highly educated, professional and an executive lady. Good looking and very smart, decent.

. I am a loving, thoughtful, honest and adventurous lady. I enjoy doing things on the spur of the moment as well as planning something special. I love to cuddle with my man and share our interests. I walk on the beach, hike, ski, curl, dance, garden, volunteer, cook and travel. Last winter I was fortunate to go to Calgary, Arizona and on a cruise through the Panama Canal - I had a fantastic time! My family is very important to me and I have wonderful friends. I'm optimistic, happy and look forward to being someone's sweetheart.
I would like a man with a sense of humour, who is romantic, understanding, active and will dance me 'round the kitchen.

. i'm looking for a happy go lucky man. Someone who likes to go for drives in the country, going out for dinners, cooking at home together. Just enjoy each other. Enjoys music, playing cards for fun. someone who knows how to treat a woman.

. I love to explore new places I need someone who spontaneous outgoing, willing to travel or go hiking, someone who can get along with most people be polite, willing to share. I will be open and giving with the right person. I love to cook and cook with someone it's fun. I want someone who is willing to share his life with me as i will with him. Not too possessive must give each space to be who we are.

. I would like to find someone who does not play games. I want to be able to look in my mirror and like the person looking back at me. I try to pay forward and I "Count My Blessings Every Day!"
Monogamy and trust; Intimacy mentally and physically, Chemistry and Passion are all important.
Spending time doing simple things together such as going for walks in the sunset, cooking a meal together, cuddling, music
(not Rap or old time Country) camping( not in a tent any longer), gardening, Fishing...many more things for later?
I would like to travel. I would like to take a meandering trip across Canada & spend time exploring our country side as far to the East as we can go! I would like to travel to warm climates for a few weeks in the cold weather. I have not travelled much yet so I a open to suggestions. An Alakan Cruise would be a fun time I have been told.
Family and friends are a large part of my life. I want to remain in Southern B.C. to be close to my family. Wish to help with my Grandchildren as they grow up!
I like to entertain with dinners or parties for special occassions or just because I can. Barbequing all year is great!
I consider my cup 3/4 full and enjoy my life .I don't "Sweat the small Stuff" . I try to live each day to the fullest and choose to be Happy! Much more to say if we start to talk.
The world is our Oyster!! Would you like to help me open the shell and taste all the adventures and experienses waiting to be di
I am not a member at this time. May join this service at a future time. I am on SeniorPeople. at this time.
.....Thankyou for your interest. . Good luck with your search for LOVE!