Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 104

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Me...hmm im different. Not sure how to describe myself, you would have to get to know me. I'm easy to please. What i am looking for is someone who is honest, manners, who likes to have fun, but also know's how to just be there...maybe cuddle. Just looking for someone who is willing to try new things, who has an open mind.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I have a relax and down to earth type of personality. I'm pretty much down for almost anything that does not include heights. I enjoy anything from curling up on the couch watching a movie or reading a book to dining out, intimate dinner parties, wknd road trips ect. I do enjoy the lounge type setting but i'm not into the heavy duty party atmosphere. I'd like to meet some equally easy going people who can show me around the city as well as I've been here for a while and am yet to discover the wonders of the GTA.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. serious relationship, fun, adventurous, likes to travel, loyal, appreciative, has a good job, likes and or wants kids, family oriented, good communicator, involved with the community, handy and can build or fix things

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. Well, I what can I say about myself.... I love to travel and im fortunate to travel for work, learn about different cultures and explore different places. I treasure my family & friends and will always try to help someone in need. I am a pretty well-rounded and down to earth person..funny, sarcastic, honest & loyal..i have values and integrity and im looking for the same.....

Date people from Ontario, Canada. Family is extremely important to me, so being surrounded by family and friends, the people who genuinely love and care about me, is what makes me the happiest. My life is accomplished and my career established, there is just one piece missing in my journey. I'm looking for my partner in crime, someone I can enjoy life's simple pleasures with, someone I can start new adventures with and also call my best friend.
I'm not great when it comes to talking about myself, so I asked a friend how she would describe me and this is what she said.......
She is thoughtful and can be impulsive. She is grounded, independent and loves to spend time with family and friends. She is career orientated but knows when to leave it at the office and enjoy some time away. What it really comes down to is, she has a big heart and a laughter that is infectious, I'm glad I get to be a part of her life!!
IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a guy who knows what he wants and isnРІР‚в„ўt afraid to go after it, someone who values family and has a great sense of humour. I love to laugh and have fun, but IРІР‚в„ўm also looking for someone who knows to be serious when it counts. IРІР‚в„ўm not overly picky but I am pretty specific in what IРІР‚в„ўm looking for, especially with age, height etc. and IРІР‚в„ўm definitely not looking for anything long distance. I would love to at least have some firsts with the guy in my life, so if youРІР‚в„ўve already been married and are currently divorced/separated or have children, then IРІР‚в„ўm probably not the girl for you. I think physical attraction and chemistry is the first thing that brings two people together, and although this is something very important to me, I feel that communication, honesty and respect are the foundation of good relationships and what holds two people together. IРІР‚в„ўm a pretty simple girl with some traditional values and I love to travel, so I hope the travel bug is in you too!
Best of luck to you in your search!

Meet a woman from Canada. I've been described as odd, strange, unique, one of a kind....loyal, dependable, intelligent, loveable, flexible (not like that!) and sarcastic...
My life and personality can be a bit contradictory:
1. My appearance is feminine and I always act like a lady but I LOVE sports, especially the NBA. And I can have an intelligent conversation about, positions, salary caps, teams that are not local...etc.
2. My education would peg me a numbers and results oriented individual (okay so I stole this from my resume) but I am actually very passionate about art, fashion and design.
3. I am very social and love hanging out with friends and family and can get along with almost anyone (well unless you're a death-penalty and private health care supporting, conservative snob) BUT I also love evenings at home watching a cult-classic and enjoying a cupcake on my own.
4. I'm a very honest person, but, I totally lied about my birthdate and sign on this profile.
So why am I here? Well, I have told numerous people that I would never try to meet people on-line. I never had an open-mind about the possibility. So why now? First, I want to make it clear, I don't think I'm old. I don't have a sudden urge to have a baby or anything like that. I just talked to a lot of people who have met some really interesting people here, so I'm checking it out. I've been meeting the wrong men in my social group, and if you're anything like me - a typical young professional living in a metropolitan city, you know how difficult it is to move beyond your inner circles.
So for now, if you don't think I'm a freak and want to talk/swap pictures...let me know.
Take Care!

Date someone special from Canada. I'm just looking to have some fun with someone who doesn't take life so seriously. Someone to sit with and watch a movie, go fishing or play some billiards. I like to be busy and to have a lot of laughs.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. Hi! Thanks for stopping by.
I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love my family (I have one child) and friends and spending time with them.
Music is a big part of my life so someone that appreciates it as much as me would be a bonus. I love getting away for a few days to catch a concert.
Ultimately I am looking for a relationship but want to take things slow
Ideally I would like to meet somebody that doesn't get his hair done more than me, someone that is alright with getting his hands dirty once in a while, and someone who is going to have no problems sitting around a campfire with my family every once in a while...hopefully enjoying a cold beer. I am not high maintenance and I am really easy going, I would like someone who is the same.
If there is anything else you would like to know... just ask

Date men and women from Canada. Just the other day, a friend said I was attractive, intelligent, and cultivated. What great words, I thought, I'll take them! And I'll flip it... I am looking for someone attractive, intelligent, and cultivated, too. Could that be you?
They say a good foundation for a relationship is common interests & common values, so here are some possible ones we could share: soccer, cooking, spirituality, being outdoors & in the city.
I am at my best when relationships develop over time, so I am not in any rush. I'm pretty social and outgoing, though I need my down time too. But meeting in person is a good starting point.

Meet people from Canada. Just wanted to see what is out there. I am a funny, smart and good person just looking for someone who is the same, I guess. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh and also someone who I can have a conversation with. I also love to travel, so finding someone who likes to travel would be great.

. im a loving person I love too spend time whith the family...I speak more spanish at home But I speak french too and inglish .....spanglish I love too see Gerge lopez I think he is soo good ...and i love to go out whith my friends too the mouvies somethimes ....

. i am glad. wish to find a right one that is so good to be true, level my expectation. Whom, he like me for what i am and who am i. one that looks not for his personal wants but love is most important. sharing lifes to live.
i am a Filipino, raised with good values. i came from the middle level family. my parents occupied a little farm of riceland in a country side. we are seven in a family a youngest girl among the siblings. i am proud to tell anybody that kind of living but my parents sent us all in school professionally with degrees.
I cant read all my emails. and i cant send messages.

. I'm a small town girl, simple kind of girl. I'm a cowgirl at heart and always will be; horses are my lifelong passion and I spend most of my free time in the saddle. I have a well balanced lifestyle between family, friends, work and activities. I enjoy music, movies, books, history and art. Oh and I love food, whether it's eating it or cooking it ! I also enjoy the outdoors and traveling maybe go for a Sunday drive or take a last minute roadtrip. I'm looking for a self-assured gentleman, well-rounded and genuine guy that can enjoy the simple things in life!

. I am young professional woman who has loves to laugh! I am hoping to find someone who is smart, but down to earth with a great sense of humor (humour).
I am the sort of girl who got good grades, earned a bunch of letters behind her name, and found a job she loves. I am driven and goal oriented, but I am also considerate and caring.
My life is filled with a great family and wonderful caring friends. The 1 thing missing? The right person to share it all with: I have high expectations of him (and hopefully he has high expectations of me too).
Someone who knows how to work hard but can create balance in his life stands out to me. Other things that will get my attention? 1. Someone who knows how to be a gentleman. 2. Someone who likes to travel. 3. Someone who knows how to manage his finances (Don't worry I am not a gold-digger. I am simply hoping to find someone who shares my vision of being financially responsible).
I enjoy doing a wide variety of things from spending time with family and friends to curling up with a good book to riding roller coasters toattending plays and musicals to traveling to working out, watching sports and much much more.

. I'm confident enough to know who I am and who I click with. I'm very social…sometimes to the point where I will over-book myself with plans.
If you saw me ordering at a restaurant, I would probably have the most
unusual salad or appetizer on the menu…I love getting a couple of small things and sharing with whomever I am dining with.
If you caught me on a day off, I would probably be getting a pedicure,
maybe indulging in a little shopping!
If I had time to relax, I would read, watch reality TV or go for a drive…it is one of the few places in my life where I can unwind and have me time. I'm very close to my family and I love basket-ball!
I'm considering moving to Mississauga for a potential job opportunity in the near future!
I'm looking for someone who gets me. Extremely kind, gentle and loving. There is serenity, or calmness about them. Funny, easy going and loves to laugh!
If you see me, date me, talk to me, take the opportunity to let me know who you are…....I look forward to meeting you!