Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 107

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I find it difficult to summarize anything in these paragraphs. However, I am looking for someone I can have an interesting conversation with. Some with whom I can laugh at the absurdities of life. Someone to enjoy spending time with.

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. I am described as:
-Reliable
-Witty
-Generous
-Caring
-A "smart ass"
-Playful, etc,etc.
I am a very "playful" person who doesn't want to lose the kid inside! I'm NEVER going to stop watching cartoons, Teletoon is by far one of my favourite channels, but I also have a serious, mature side. I am a laid-back, casual type of person (low maintenance). I would much rather roll up my sleeves and get dirty then worry about if I'm going to break a nail!
I am looking to become more active this summer. I want to do some hiking and take up indoor rock climbing or go horseback riding.
YOU should be:
-Genuine
-Have a moral compass
-Have a silly sense of humour
-Not do drugs
-Have a sense of loyalty
-Career or goal oriented
This continues, but I think you get the idea.
I'm really looking for someone who can become my best friend and also a "partner in crime."
If you can make me LOL.....you're in!!
Thanks for stoppping by...Q & A anyone?

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Im rogger just a beaut and ilove people places and thing i hope you love me too cause im just an amazing guy and just a sick guy god but id love to hang out with poeple and ihave had alot of girls in the past like alot

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Hello there,
This part of my profile is still work in process, so please bear with me.
My closest friends would describe me as:
Good heart
Reliable
Intelligent
Energetic
Quirky
I am looking for a person who is intellectually stimulating, reliable, well traveled, has good values.

Date people from Ontario, Canada. im very kind and very loving and i want a man that is honest and loves me for who i am. i want a man that knows how to romance and make his partner happy...in a relationship i am looking for a person who is active ... and is mature...he should also have respect for not only his family but also my family

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm looking for a lifetime partner. A partner who I can trust with, a partner who knows to love, knows how to respect, an open minded and most especially "a responsible man"..Good looking is not necessary because what matters to me most is the attitude.

Date men and women from Canada. Me:
A picnic in the park is my ideal way to spend the afternoon.
I'm a naturally positive person.
I like my job and Im good at it.
I need to explore the world.
I read.
I have really long eyelashes which rub against my sunglasses.
I'm entrepreneurial.
Prefer vintage over modern.
Wish i knew more about politics.
Am a decent cook.
Intimacy is important to me.
Im a girly girl.
Strong- emotionally and getting there physically.
Dogs and babies really like me.
Can fit in pretty much anywhere.
Am more productive with music.
Im nice to everyone.
Like my wine red or white but not rose unless its bubbly.
My family are like my friends and my friends, family.
You:
Inspire people.
Know what you want (or actively trying to figure it out).
Lover not a fighter but could kick butt if necessary.
Trying to bring chivalry back.
Are good to your friends and family.
Smile.
Not into dramatic women.
Strive to know about your environment and the world.
Open minded.
Not afraid to communicate.
Funny.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. i am very picky this is who i'm looking for. I would be interested in meeting someone with the following qualities.
He should be trustworthy he should be, Honest, Caring, Understanding, Patient, respectful, not pushy he should also be a good listener, dependable and compassionate.
We should have some of the following things in common
Family and comedy Movies, Pop soft rock and some country Music, Animals, dogs and horses, and some TV shows, Threes Company, Full House, The Cosby show, The Facts Of Life, At the end of my leash , Touched by an angel and Sue Thomas FB:Eye. Oh yah it would also be nice if we both liked the same actor. I myself am very fond of John Ritter and Nancy McKeon.
Things I donРІР‚в„ўt like.
Smoking, Drinking, bad language and drugs tattoos piercings, long hair, heavy mettle music, rap music, jazz music, alternative music, r&b music, rock and role music. Horror movies, any movies with violence or swearing in them.

Date a woman from Canada. I need affection, independence and someone who can talk to me about their problems, because that is how I am. I'd rather get hit then to be with a man who cheats and is sexual immoral in a relationship.

Meet people from Canada.
Me: kind and romantic, love art and music and everything that makes life more colourful. Interests: psychology, reading, traveling and music.
My ideal match is a smart, caring, attractive and kind person.

. So this is me, its pretty much what you see is what you get. I am a little quiet when I first meet new people but find one thing in common and wow. I feel that I am a pretty down to earth person with good common sense (that seems to be a rare trait now a days, I work with the public and I have seen many people lacking it).
I like to be out and about. I am can get bored easily so I always like to do new things but there are times when just sitting back and relaxing are nice too.
My best friend just got married and I saw how happy she was on her big day and thought, you know I want that too. I always told myself I was just fine on my own going out on occasion but now maybe its time to start on the path to something more. So that`s what got me here. I am not that girl who has spent her whole life looking for Mr. Right but now I think I am (keep in mind that I am looking for Mr. Right for me and not Mr. Right all the time `:) )
I like to spend time with my family and friends as they have always been a big part of my life. I love when everyone gets together and we just have fun whether it be a last minute thing or a plan ahead of time, we just go with the flow. I am hoping to find someone who can do the same, change with the moment but make a plan when needed.
Well I think that`s enough about me... So what about you...

. I've worked hard to get to where I am today and I'm proud of my achievements. I look forward to the future and what's ahead. I work a lot, however work never comes before family and friends. I'm a firm believer in establishing a work/life balance. My family, friends and living a fun, happy, and healthy lifestyle are priorities in my life.
Love to laugh and make others laugh, so being surrounded by people with a sense of humour is a plus. Spend most of my extra time with family and friends, exercising, and relaxing...when possible. Enjoy meeting and talking to people wherever I go, because you never know who you're going to meet along the way. I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of gal (don't get me wrong, it's fun to get dressed-up every now and then, but if I had my choice, jeans it would be). :) I jog daily and head to the gym when I can after work. Nothing beats a nice, long jog after a long day at work, or on the weekends.
I'm about 5'9", with dark blonde hair and blue eyes. Looking for someone with wit, who is respectful, outgoing, positive, and has a great sense of humour. If you possess these qualities, we just might hit it off. I'm a genuinely happy person who's looking for same!

. ** I'm Looking for Asian/Pacific Islander/Filipino descent ONLY***
Hello! I'm new to this site. It's really the smallest things in life that give me the biggest smiles. I am currently living in Toronto. My favourite thing to do is to wander the city. I love discovering new places and finding new thing to do... I love to take long walks and just explore the city. During my weekdays, I spend it at the gym or having a dinner night out. I am looking for someone who's laid back, can carry a good conversation, and must have a good sense of humour.

. I'm easy-going, well-educated, athletic, and fun-loving.
I want to meet someone that has a spark for life and adventure.
Right now I'm enjoying the social and competitive nature of my work and chosen career. I'd like to meet someone that I can be myself with and enjoy the simple things.

. Hmm....according to my friends, I'm a smart, down to earth gal, oh and love to laugh...trying my luck to find my better half, who would be honest, witty, caring, and has great sense of humour, hopefully we could be best friends in life as well.