Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 109

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. In Myers-Briggs, I am an INTP (introversion, intuition, thinking, perceiving). In all the questions relating to the Introvert portion, I am 100% introvert. (I usually socialize with one person at a time).
I can be quite sensitive, and like to "borrow" a friend's dog for company. (Small, white, fluffy, non-allergenic, non-shedding, and very cuddly). I buy him clothes, and teach him tricks. (He's my surrogate kid at the moment).
My favourite thing to do is to build things. I like seeing how things work, but I most enjoy coming up with new ways of how to make things work "better". Or with more features. Or "but it spins like this, and bends like that!" :) Imagining how things can work and then building them is what I do when I'm being most authentically "me".
I'm currently between jobs. My last job suited me very well. I designed bug traps, and now I know that if you ever ask a kid what they want to do when they grow up and they say "I want to play with bugs", there really IS a job like that! My traps did very well, and are on the shelves in many stores.
I'm also really good at doing sales pitches if it's about something I made. But pretty lousy at it if I don't truly believe in the product.
I'm a terrible liar. I just avoid these scenarios, because though with an red-hot iron prodding at my back, you might get words out of my mouth that say "it's good", the rest of my face/tone/ and everything else will be telling you the truth. (Not a good sales person.)
I like sunny days. I have a motorcycle and like to ride it. I bought a trampoline because exercise needs to be fun. I haven't been working out enough, but this will change because I'm always more active in the summer. If you are more active than me, then this is wonderful. I could use positive reinforcement and invitations to active activities. :)
I want to go camping at least once this summer. I love spending time with my nieces and nephew and hope to get to play with them much more this summer.
I have a dry sense of humour, and it's rare to find me at a bar or pub. Coffee shops are less rare. Fields and nature are wonderful.
I am smart, thoughtful, and creative.
I'm really good at listening, asking questions, and writing "To Do" lists.
I'd like to be more social, more outdoorsy, and build closer and stronger friendships.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I would be described as a joker, not afraid to look strange just to get some laughs going in a room. I go out when I can with friends but always make time for family. I am looking for someone who won't walk all over me and can take a joke. I want someone willing to have fun but work at a relationship to actually have a good life later on. I would want the guy to not be spoiled, not be afraid of hard work, and can admit when he needs help! :)
I am passionate about learning, am trying to be bilingual in Spanish, and hope to travel for long periods of time to South America in the near future.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. i would love to find someone to have some fun with. i have a Motorcycle, love to go on road trips. Camping is also one of my Favorite things to do. I have 2 kids, I love them so much. I was in a long relationship and leaning to start over. I would like to be happy, and find the man of my dreams that really knows how to treat his lady.
I always like to be busy and have alot of things i like to do . i like Hockey Games, movies, i would like to find a great person to hang out with.
i would like to Make some Memorys with a great Guy!.
P.S i am the taller girl in the picture

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. Im a fairly basic person. I have a daughter, 4 horses, a dog and a cat. I spend most of my time on my farm. There is always something to be done, Although do enjoy getting dolled up from time to time for the right occasion.
I like to spend my free time riding and training my horses, and competing on the weekends. I also spend as much time as possible in Florida. I have family there, and find it hard to be so far apart. I have a wonderful group of Family and friends. Family is one of the most important things in my life.

Date people from Ontario, Canada. I love to laugh and make people laugh, though it usually involves sarcasm and smart ass remarks, but all meant in good fun :) So I would definitely want someone who can laugh at life and it's wacky moments. I work full time, I do the whole responsible adult thing *sigh* and I know when to be serious in life, I just try really hard to remember to enjoy everyday and not take it all too seriously.
Not quite sure what I'm looking for on here. Hoping to meet new people and see what happens about sums it up. Feel free to ask me anything if you want to know, not an overly shy person.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. To know : I m a friendly person I like to enjoy the live,meet interesting person with who we can have good conversation but for my part the best thing is to introduce myself with more details to people who want to know me .........

Date a woman from Canada. Totally brand new here and don't know what to expect. Let just say, I have zero expectations, and expect that my expectations will be met.
I have many traits that are actually quite contradictory. Might be because I'm a Gemini.
That's all for now.

Meet men and women from Canada. I am someone who is full of life and tries to take advantage of everything that life has to offer. I love to play sports and be active. I love Concerts and the arts. I love my Family and I love being in the company of my loved ones. I am extremly passionate about music and dancing, travelling and learnig about different cultures. I go through fire for my loved ones and my love is limit less, however, I am one of those people who can't necessarily express my feelings right away, it takes time for these feelings to develop, but when they do, I will go to the end of the world and back. I am looking for someone who is kind hearted, giving, hard working, goal oriented, selfless, family oriented and knows how to take care of his family. Someone who knows about compromise and understands the true meaning of partnership. Someone who can enjoy the simple pleasures of life.

Date someone special from Canada. Good caring person looking for the same. Honesty is a must. Loyalty necessary. Looking for kindness, manners and attention to details. Someone who knows when to be serious and most of the time isn't. Knows how to laugh and makes me laugh.


. I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!
I'm 32, fun loving, and down to earth woman seeking a warm hearted, sophisticated, and funny man. I love to dance and be swept off my feet.I love to travel and see new places! Enjoy cuddling up on the couch to watch movies on a stormy night. I have a very sweet, fun loving, and generous personality. I like an affectionate man who is well rounded and grounded. A guy who can make me laugh at a good joke and add some sarcastic humor in too is Great! A charming, confident man with a big heart is extremely attractive. The Ideal Man for me would be my best friend, my soul mate, my equal.
Honestly, what I'm really looking for here is someone that is 'normal'. Someone who is comfortable with themselves, established in their career and enjoys life. Someone who is as comfortable in a suit and tie as they are in a pair of jogging pants and a t-shirt, if you can't be comfortable with you, then I can't either....can you see yourself going to an Alicia Key's concert? Lastly, if you've been told you're the "quiet mysterious" type or something similar, please save yourself the time....I'm not looking for a 'Social Butterfly', I would just like someone who is casual and comfortable with who they are. I don't need to be 'impressed', I don't want a charade of what you think I want to hear. I want to know the real you and vice versa.
I could rattle off a long laundry list of the attributes I'm looking for in another person, but to be honest, at the end of the day it really comes down to good chemistry. That said, I generally find myself attracted to men who see the value in communication and honesty; who are educated, professional and confident, but have a healthy work/life balance; and who enjoy living life to the fullest, are adventurous, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor. I'm also a sucker for a great smile and good sense of style.

. Really not good at describing myself, still new to this site and would write more about me as time goes on. I would love to find a man who shares my values and interests. Whatever you need to know about me, just ask :).

. I'm not very good at talking about myself but here it goes...
I'm down to earth, independent and caring. Most people who know me describe me as being kind, supportive, practical and of course, have a great sense of humor. :)
I was born in Guyana and moved to Toronto when I was young. I enjoy travelling... Some of my favorite countries that I have visited are Italy, England, France, Barbados, Mexico and the US. Travelling gives you the opportunity to not only visit a new country but take in the culture, people and the food! Something I enjoy :)
In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am trying to get back in to volunteering... I used volunteer more in the past but due other commitments, have had to cut back. I like volunteering in causes that give back to my community or health awareness.
I'm finding it to be a challenge to meet quality people... We're busy working and keeping up with busy schedules so I thought I would give this a try. I'm not really into the bar scene or clubbing every week and really, how much of a conversation can you have if the person is hammered? LOL
But enough about me... I would like to meet someone who shares some similar interests and who can make me laugh! :) Someone who knows what they want, has ambition and is responsible.

. I work too much, as my friends would say. If I am not at home, then you can find me at work. I need to relax and have a good time, and I need people to do that with. My perfect match would help me do that. I am looking for someone that balances me out.
I am an extremely shy person, sometimes I am even uncomfortable around my own family, I need someone to bring me out of that. I want to be an outgoing person, I have a terrific personality once you get to know me, and when I do relax, I have an aweome time.
I am always up for anything! Even roadtrips where there is no specific destination. I love to be on the go.
Once in a while I love to relax at home, laze on the couch doing nothing, and other times, I am go go go.

. I don't think I need someone to complete me, but I would like someone to make the adventures life holds a little more fulfilling. I'm looking for someone who likes taking in concerts, movies, days at the park, road trips, cooking in the kitchen or a sports event.