Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 115

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. Looking to meet new people, open the doors of possibilities. I would like to find someone that I can go through life's adventures with. I am someone that is ready to find love. Life is too short, and it would be a lot nicer to share it with someone.

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. Fun, upbeat and genuine, I like to walk on the sunny side of the street - without sunscreen... I know, I'm a risk-taker (wink). I'm an open-minded, considerate, easy-going, witty, down to earth, kind-hearted, gutsy, quirky and classy kind of lady. Dancing is a very important part of my life - my passion. Please like dance ;) I also love travelling and soaking in other cultures. I've been fortunate to have been to a few pretty amazing places such as Greece, England, Scotland, Belgium, France, Italy, Spain and parts of the United States. Egypt, Turkey, Argentina, Germany, Brazil and Australia are next on my list!
About you: you have a good sense of humour, you're emotionally available, you're a non-smoker, you currently live in Toronto, and you don't mind showing off your chivalrous side. All this for starters...

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I have many friends, because I am an easy-going person. I am well-educated, I have several degrees. I am a self controlled and patient person. I am a creative person, because of my work. Family is very important for me, I have very warm, positive and caring attitude to all my relatives.I am dreaming to meet a strong, courageous man, who will protect me from everything negative. He will give me love, care and stability.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am an outgoing, optimistic girl that is looking to find that �one’ who you can laugh with, be yourself around and have a great time with no matter what you’re doing or where you are – your best friend and love of your life!
I love to spend time with my friends from going out for drinks for a pint or glass of wine (fortunate to work in Niagara - Ontario wine I know!), going out to dinner or trying to tackle a new recipe myself. IРІР‚в„ўm easy going and can have a great time relaxing at home on the couch watching a movie or even sports. But getting out and being active is great too! In the winter I love to ski, the feeling of going down the hill and tackling moguls that I accidently went down without falling is amazing.
My family and friends mean a lot to me. They have always been there to share the good times with, and help when things feel a little rocky, where would you be without them? IРІР‚в„ўm passionate about my job and know I am lucky to love what I do.
IРІР‚в„ўd love to find someone that can keep me laughing and smiling often. Someone whom I can share new experiences with, always talk to and have a great time with!

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. hello to everyone on match i'm a bit shy till you get to know me better. I'm fun funny i love to laugh and make others around me happy and comfortable.i'm not much of a club goer but i do get out and enjoy myself every now and again.

Meet someone special from Canada. If you followed the instructions in the headline and played the youtube link that popped up, you would catch a glimpse of my sense of humour. I'll leave it up to you to figure out what parts of the song in the video apply to me, but just know that a date with me means that you'd better be prepared to attempt that line dance ;)
More about me: I'm a fun loving smiley person who loves to spend time with family and friends, equally loves dressing up and hitting the town as hanging out and watching a movie. I think I have a lot to offer as people close to me say I bring sun into their lives.
I'm hoping that you're the type of person who's open minded and easy going, likes to travel, appreciates good conversation and values family and friends... and also enjoys sports and doesn't mind taking me out to whatever is going on at the ACC or BMO field.

Date people from Canada. To find someone who is easy going and funny but also responsible and dependable at the same time. I can't describe the man I want to spend my life with, I just know how he will make me feel. Loved, appreciated, safe and happy.

Meet men and women from Canada. But thanks you for dropping by. That space is STILL a work in progress. I'm a total city girl looking looking to meet a wicked guy who's hilarious, fun, honest, sweet, smart and considerate. No BS, please. Is that you? Some of my favourite things include: hula hoops, singing off key, macarons, documentaries and handstands.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Hmmmm...well I'm a pretty positive gal who has a good head on her shoulders. I enjoy spending time outdoors, but am just as content staying in and lounging. I'm looking for someone who has goals and aspirations, good values and a great sense of humour. I love to travel and hope you do as well:)

Meet a woman from Canada. First off, I'm not scary to look at; for privacy reasons I have not posted a primary photo, but will share some with those I chat with. I'm the down to earth, girl next door type, I probably come across as a little quiet at first, but that usually doesn't last long! I like the simple things in life family, friends, outdoors. I like playing sports; mainly hockey (I love the Leafs....I know, I know, but it shows how loyal I am!). I enjoy camping and going for walks/hikes. Love my job, it's a good one and I work very hard at it. I like hanging out with family and friends, mainly my son he's my world, but I also enjoy adult time. I've outgrown the bar scene and now prefer dinner/bbq/drinks with friends. I'm not originally from this area and most of my close friends live in other cities. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, has a sense of humour (and can handle my sarcastic sense of one), someone caring, trustworthy and respectful and who can be a best friend as well as a partner.

. Learning is my passion, so I enjoy exploring and having fun, even around Ottawa. Walking around the market, or just about anywhere else that is interesting, is a great way to get to know someone. I like to keep a positive spin on life and I would appreciate that in someone else. I have two cats and adore pets. I love watching wildlife documentaries and I am interested in natural history. I enjoy yoga and aqua fitness, but my preference is to be outside camping or canoeing.
It would be nice to meet someone else that has same passion to explore the outdoors.
I don't know what else to add that wouldn't sound cheesy. This is my first stab at should probably take that into account as you read this profile. lol

. I appreciate people who are truly genuine (sweet), REAL and honest, who I can trust... A guy who only has eyes for moi! Someone with strong family values and a good corazoncito ;) and that knows how to treat a ragazza and make her feel special. Immaturity, instability and greediness are traits I can't stand.
I'm a goal oriented person who loves to travel. That being said, I'm an extremely busy person, so I appreciate someone who can be patient with my work.
As for music, I prefer pop, r&b, salsa, etc.. I love to go out, whether to the movies, a lounge, a nightclub or a nice restaurant.
I don't have time for nonsense or games. (Honestly, if this is just a game to you, I'm not interested).
If you're married, have a girlfriend or are a player, please do not contact me.

. What I`m known for by all my family, friends and coworkers is that I love to bake and cook. I`m definitely not a professional chef but everything I make is made with love =)
I'm not sure what to say but just that I'm looking to meet new and interesting people. I just want to meet someone that I have chemistry with, both mentally and physically. I can be shy at first but once I warm up to you, I can't stop talking. I'm pretty easy going, down to earth and quite low maintenance.
I love if you can make me laugh, that definitely would be a bonus. I love to travel and would love to do it more.
Basically what I`m looking for is a side kick to do things with. Whether it is cooking, baking, traveling, watching movies and/or anything really.

. I have it all: family, friends, career! But something's missing... someone to share this all with!
About me: I’m a down-to-earth woman who enjoys the simple things in life. Yes, I can be stubborn at times (that’s the Italian in me), but that means I know what I want and fight for what I believe in. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I can seem shy, but I love to have fun. I enjoy anything from coffee with a friend, a musical with mom, a drink with colleagues, or a hockey game with my brother. I try to keep a balance, though, and also enjoy spending an evening at home cooking a meal and watching a movie or reading a good book. As for my career, I’m a high-school math teacher and I absolutely love what I do (I’m also pretty involved with extra-curricular activities around the school)! Interested? Keep reading…
About you: I'm not looking for someone to "complete me", I'm looking for someone to be my partner; to be there for me; someone who's loyal, trustworthy and family-oriented; someone who can discuss the news and sports. I've travelled, but would love to see more of the world, so if you’re up for it, that’s a bonus. And if you happen to be a Leaf fan, great! You should be a gentleman with traditional values, yet modern enough to realize that I am an independent woman… I may not ask you to open the pickle jar, but you should be confident enough to know that it doesn’t mean that I don’t need and appreciate you. I’m done playing games and am looking for a sincere guy who’s ready for something long term.
If you think we’d hit it off, send me a message and we’ll see where things go…

. I'm a fun loving woman and I love to cook.
I am a very social person and kind of a smart ass. I do not like conflict and will avoid it at all cost.
It takes a whole lot to gross me out, i'm a very easy person to get along with. I can go from having a great weekend on a house boat and sipping a glass of wine, to getting down in the mud and digging for worms with my sister in the rain. lol