Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 117

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. i'm a loving person. a one womam man. if i love someone i cherish him and love him unconditionally. i'm a nature lover, i like historical places. i'm looking for a person that accept who i am. love me also unconditionally.

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. I am a positive person who lives her life to the fullest. Staying active is important to me and to also find that in a partner. Yes I did say partner as I m not looking for someone to take care of someone but to be partners in life together.
I am an independent person, with that being said I am looking for someone to enjoy some good times together and see where things go.
I am not a home body and like to be social.
Want to know more just send me a msg.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am serious and quiet when IРІР‚в„ўm with strangers but definitely the opposite when IРІР‚в„ўm with my friends. I can say that IРІР‚в„ўm thorough, responsible and a dependable. I am well-organized and hard working and have my mind set on identified goals.
I like reading on my free time or watch TV and movies. I love cooking and trying different recipes that I come across but I like modifying them to suit my palate. I also like to do anything spontaneous.
I long for a relationship which is understanding and conflict-free (as much as possible). I am looking for someone who is witty and have a sense of humor.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am a Chinese Canadian,live in Ontario
Canada since 2003.and my ex is a Canadian,we met eachother in China when he was abroad.I am a simple women,all I am looking for is a loving husband who has a regular job ,can come home have dinner as a family which my ex never made it happen,his job was crazy busy,he travel all around the world,and left me and my only son at home all the time,I spent a lot of holidays alone.I trust him always,but he made me so disappointed.
He betrayed me and he want to divorce with me,he treat me like a dirt,so I had to gave up on him and move on.I have a cute 7 year old son needs a farther more than anything.

Date people from Ontario, Canada. I'm a fun loving lady who loves to travel. I work in finance and have spent a lot of time studying for exams while working. Since that's kept me so busy I haven't had much time to meet people, so here I am!
I'm half introvert and extrovert so I may seem shy at first but I can open up once I get to know someone. I'm the typical quiet around big groups but talkative in smaller ones type. I can be quite sarcastic, although I tone it down when first meeting people. I'm also naively optimistic, very opinionated and love friendly (and sometimes not so friendly) competition. ;)
I have grown out of going to clubs and prefer places where you can hear the person youРІР‚в„ўre with. Going to a movie on a first date is not my idea of getting to know someone. I would much rather have conversations that help figure out what people have to offer.
I enjoy going to restaurants, bars, concerts/live music shows, theater, and just about anything performance based. I'd be happy to dress up and go out or stay home infront of a movie... yah cuddling rocks!
I've mainly listened to rock when I was younger, however, now I enjoy most other types of music. For example, I play classical piano and I love Depeche Mode and Nina Simone. Most TV I watch are shows on HBO. I don't spend much time watching TV and don't like reality shows (if you like Jersey Shore then don't waste your time).
I'm looking for someone who also wants something serious. IРІР‚в„ўm independent, ambitious, have strong family values and am supportive to my friends and am looking for someone who shares these qualities. Also, an open-minded attitude will get you far (as well as a killer sense of humour). ;)
In terms of life goals, mine are to be successful at work and maintain a work-life balance that allows me to travel and build a family. It would be great if you have a general curiosity for all things, as I do.
Things I would love to have one day include a well-stocked wine cellar, a silver Labrador, executive hours and the opportunity to travel for one month durations at a time.

Meet a woman from Canada. I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, Handsome, with a shapely
figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful,
serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates. Are you that special Man?

Date men and women from Canada. My friends would describe me as funny and outgoing. I love to cook and try out new things in the kitchen and I bet I can cook anyone under the table. Still learning how to bake but definitely getting there. When I'm not at work or creating a culinary masterpiece, you can find me playing with balls that is (get your mind out of the gutter). I also like to stay active by going rollerblading, running or skating. I love to travel and try to take at least one big trip each year. But last minute weekend roadtrips are always good too. The company is way more important than the destination. I'm not into drama or playing games.
Just looking for someone who is mature, confident, has a great sense of humor and knows how to laugh at themselves, someone who likes to try new things, likes to travel and just enjoys the simple things in life. Could this be you? ;-)

Meet someone special from Canada. People can write whatever they want here but it may not necessarily be true, right?
I think the best way to get to know someone is over coffee and maybe a board game?
I will offer the following:
1. My picture is available upon request. I am not displaying it here because I would like to maintain some element of privacy.
2. This is my first attempt at the on-line thing. I will go with the typical answer and say: "I don't usually do this", "I can get a date elsewhere" etc
etc. All of which are true....but said a million times over.
3. I am regarded as a loyal, positive (and sarcastic) person, who is also very interesting. I love high fashion but am a huge sports fan (Go Celtics!), scary movies, new restaurants and politics....and discussing anything else that is taboo at the workplace.
Anyway, nice to meet you :)

Date a soulmate from Canada. Hi..Hoping to meet someone, who has similar interests and goals.
I love my job! Happy in my career, looking to be happy in my personal life. I have a few good friends, can always use a few more!
I am easy going, have my shy moments and my loud moments. Love being out doors either running, window shopping, or just hanging out with friends.
Looking for someone who loves watching movies, going out for dinner, maybe a drink or two at a pub. Looking for someone who is active, takes care of themselves. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle...looking for someone with much of the same.
I have been on other websites, I can't say I have been really active on them..maybe this one will be the one that sticks!
Good luck!

Meet people from Canada. I am sincere about relationship,because love is something developed with trust,apply the same effort and determination make it successful.i am kool to meet, lovely and i like spending my quality time with my love one.i do fun, spending time on a beach,on a bike ride.......i like going on and am a homely person........But the quality i do expect from a relationship,he must be a man that can fill my morning with hope,my days with love and my night with passion.......someone who truly loves and understand me,must be a GOD fearing,someone who is genuinely love and sincere.

. Hello well i'm 31 years old just want to see what is out there. My friends would describe me as fun sometimes silly and would be there for them, I'am very grateful for having both of my mom and dad in my life and my 2 borthers and 2 nephew that i would die for it would also be the same for my kids to *hope i can have them.when i think of more i post some more stuff on here

. Hmm where do I start? I am not very good about talking about myself. If I had to sum myself up in a few words I would say that I am hard working and career focused. I'm also loyal, trustworthy and easy going. I am looking for someone that shares similar values/morals and also has similar interests. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and watching movies, dining out and trying new things.

. My friends would say Im a really down to earth lady.. Im as real as they come..I love Tattoos, drawing tattoos..dancing and cooking...Im pretty happy all the I love all kinds of music..from ZZtop- Ludacris..I like alot of the oldschool stuff..My favorite car is a 57 Chevy..had to be chromed out, with flames pinned up the front..If u want to know more about me..Plz ask..:)

. I am a single, full-time mom of a great 5 year old boy. I have a solid career, which I love and take care of myself financially. I have my own house and car. I live in St. Catharines. I am 32. I like being outdoors, gardening, working around the house, going for walks along the canal, watching the sun set, rollerblading, biking, going to the gym, exploring and trying new things. I like having a night in with a partner, cooking a romantic dinner, cuddling on the couch, having a glass of wine and enjoying each others comopany . Looking for someone who has a decent job as well and hopefully someone as passionate about what they do, as i am or at least someone who understand my passion.
I don't mind a man who works hard, gets dirty, so a tradesman, mechanic would be nice ;) or a geeky engineer? doesnt have to be i am open to everything.
Someone family oriented and looking for a committment. A man that takes care of himself financially and does not still live at home :) I am a bigger girl too so you have to be into curves :) curvy girls can be beautiful and sexy too!! i know how to dress up for a formal function but also like my comfy clothes on to watch the game with my man ;)

. My friend often told me my smile is contagious and make people happy!! Basically, I like to meet new people and talk. I am a curious person and like to challenging new things. My favorite sport is swimming.