Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 118

Date people from Ontario, Canada. I enjoy going out and spending time with friends and family but can just as easily stay in and curl up with a book or movie. I have a wide variety of interests from sports to music and everything in between. I have a great job and I am definitely happy with life, just missing someone to enjoy it with.
I'm looking for a great guy that leads a healthy lifestyle, has a great sense of humour, is independent, and likes to travel.
Let me know if you're interested... I would much rather have a conversation than describe myself here.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I'm a kind-hearted, intelligent, independent women looking for her match. I’m lucky to have the world’s best family, a great group of friends, and a career that continually challenges and inspires me. I work hard, but I definitely know the value of taking time out to enjoy all that life has to offer. I don’t take myself too seriously and understand that balance is key. I love to put on a dress and heels and indulge my wild side with a night on the town, but I can be equally content with PJs, fireplace and a good glass of merlot…for me it’s all about the company! I also love to travel (16 countries so far), cook, work out (I’m somewhat addicted to Zumba) and spend quality time with the important people in my life.
I’m looking for a kind, emotionally mature man who is self-confident and knows how to treat a lady. Could that be you? If you can make me laugh and have a preference for good red wine…bonus points for sure!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. So far life has been pretty wonderful to me. IРІР‚в„ўve been blessed with a great family, amazing friends, love and support to follow my dreams (and recover from a few injuries). IРІР‚в„ўm an optimist so youРІР‚в„ўll usually find me with a smile, enjoying life and the world around me, laughing at something ridiculous I just did or focusing on the positive in a tough situation. IРІР‚в„ўm ambitious, hard working and can be pretty competitive so pushovers be warned. I love my sports, the great outdoors and traveling. I prefer a backpack and hostel over a bus tour; a cottage over a great backyard; a hole in the wall with great food over a fancy 5 star restaurant; live sports or music over watching it on tv and wearing a dress over a suit -- just in case you thought I was a total jock. If you do ever want to take me to a 5 star restaurant though, I wouldnРІР‚в„ўt object:) But that bus tour...well maybe when IРІР‚в„ўm 70. At the end of the day, IРІР‚в„ўm up for almost anything.
Life is an adventure and what you make of it and I want to share it with someone -- a man with integrity, drive, passion, a sense of fun and adventure and someone who can make me laugh when IРІР‚в„ўm taking life or myself too seriously. If that sounds like you drop me a line and lets see what happens.

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. I am an honest and dependable person. I am on the quiet side, but not because I don't have opinions...I'm just much more of a listener. As well, I am open-minded and am good at seeing situations from both perspectives.
I really value health, and since I love chocolate so much I have to tip the scales in my favor (literally and figuratively) by working out frequently. In fact, I even teach some classes at a local gym!
I don't really have a type per se that I'm looking for. For me it is about a fit between a number of things like lifestyle, personality, and shared interests (although that's not to say that I don't enjoy variety as well). Ultimately I'm looking for a relationship but I know that the path to this type of relationship is taken one step at a time.
If you think we might be a good fit then please feel free to drop me a line. :) You never know...

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. IРІР‚в„ўm relaxed and easy going. For the most part. I love to read, cook, sing, dance, travel and spend time with my family. Often doing those things. My family is the most important thing in the world to me, and IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a man to build a new family with, my extension. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for a partner, in the full sense of that word. IРІР‚в„ўm looking for love and lust and respect and affection and friendship, all in one person. ItРІР‚в„ўs that whole package thing that has eluded me so far...

Meet people from Canada. I am average weight a gem who digs having good conversation sweet and easly to get along with but at the same time servious but fun, passionate and looking for a relationship. Need some who is looking for a relationship, hard working passionate, loves kids, like to dine and most of all have fun

Date a woman from Canada. i am 31 year old i love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others.i want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life.i like to go to the moives.i am shy i adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. am a laid back girl

Meet someone special from Canada. I like to think I'm an easy going, fun loving, caring and loyal woman, who is looking to meet someone that I can grow a meaningful relationship with.
I enjoy reading, going out with friends, dining out, cooking, relaxing at home and watching movies, listening to music and concerts.

Date men and women from Canada. I am a pretty outgoing girl from down under and i love going out and having fun. Life is all about living and I need a man that can keep up with me. While i'm fun and exciting I am also serious when I need to be. I look at the glass half full and do not take negativity very well so I avoid it. I believe in treating someone with respect and vice versa - very classy girl.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm an easy going girl and have a good sense of humor. I'm a romantic at heart and believe in love. Being busy at work doesn't give me as much time to go out and mingle but I would make time for the right guy. I enjoy spending time with my girls but I'm not a big fan of the club scene. I'm genuine and down to earth. I'm attracted to a guy who is easy going and can make me laugh. If you love to travel, enjoy good food, wine,cooking and great company I'm your girl!
I made a decision to give up my car for a temp amount of time to commute in the T.O and surprisingly enough I'm starting to enjoy the morning winter walk. I know but it's very refreshing and I get to finally appreciate what the city has to offer.
I'm adventurous and always up for trying new experiences....haven't done the Sky-walk yet but definitely on my bucket list.
Chemistry is very important to me. The qualities I find sexy in a man is being strong, confident, ambitious, witty, kind and (please don't still live at home-ouch!)
I think life is too short to think about the past...I always try to appreciate what I have in the present while looking forward to the future.
I like to wear my best heels and go out on the town but just as happy to stay in by the fire with a good movie, conversation and some popcorn.
I am surrounded by a wonderful family and I adore my friends. I'm independent and proud of my accomplishments. I'm looking for a partner that can challenge me and enjoy the little things in life. I'm loyal and I'm looking for that special someone to grow and be rich in life with!
Sorry but I won't respond to anyone with no pictures on their profile....I have pictures up of myself so I think it's only fair to see yours too!
Good Luck with your search :)

. I need a gentleman who is caring, responsible, respectable, understanding, humble and loving. I am humble, grew up in a civilized family, God fearing with good healthy and wealthy. I like music, makes me feel happy.

. I live downtown and I am ready to meet new people. I am established and independant and I am looking for that in others. I grew up Atlanta, Georgia but I was born in Toronto - and I love travelling back to the states often. I love and adore my family and I am looking to have a family of my own one day.
As far as music goes, I like all kinds- it just depends on the mood. I am easy going and easy to talk to and am seeking someone who is the same.

. My friends would tell you that I have a good sense of humour. I believe that there is something to smile or laugh at everyday no matter how small it may be. It always makes you feel a little better.
I've lived in the big city and have come to realize that I am a small town girl at heart. I worked for a local company in purchasing and accounts receivable, I know sounds exciting. But when the work is done and it's time to unwind it usually starts with the lunatic dog I call mine. He's a mixed breed and anything but dull.
My family and friends are very important in my life. I enjoy spending time with all of them and all of them would tell you I might be late but I always show up. I'm a good listener and am there for them no matter what. My niece and nephew would tell you how I head down the toboggan hill without the toboggan. (They wouldn't share :) )
Alright a run down about myself - I have a bookshelf full of one of my favorite things and a desk covered in my scrapbook addiction. I am an avid movie fan and between my collection and the theatre there's always something to watch. I like the spooky ones and have yet to find someone to watch them with.
What am I looking for in a man - a partner in crime. Someone who would get spuced up for a night on the town but is just as happy siiting at home in track pants watching something on tv. A man that is just as comfortable laughing at himself as at anything else. Someone with a wicked smile and the urge to explore the world whether across the sea or right in your backyard.
If I sound like the a person you might be looking for let me know. Feel free to get in touch and see what could happen - there is still more of me to know.

. "Some people come into you life as a blessing and others come into your life as a lesson."
I'm a down to earth kind of girl who enjoys spending time with my family and close friends. I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm an old fashioned kind of girl, but in the right ways. My friends describe me as Loyal, kind and sweet, caring, reliable, sincere, trustworthy, honest and a good listiner. I'm looking for my other half, someone who completes me in every way possible. Kind warm hearted person. A respectful classy guy. Someone who thinks positive, is spontaneous, sociable and motivated in life. A man who is socially and morally educated. A man who says what they mean and mean what they say. A man of actions, not just words. Someone who is family oriented as family is very important to me. I'm looking for a serious mature relationship that in time it will lead into something more. I will tell you this. If you happen to be the one for me and if u happen to be worth it...I will treat u like a king that u deserve to be.
There's no such thing as the perfect person, BUT there is a such thing as a person who's perfect for me.

. I'm looking for a roamantic type of guy that loves to travel. I love to cuddle and snuggle on the couch while watching tv or a movie, so this person would have to like the same thing and love children as I have two kids. I'm a very loving and caring and helpful person and I'm told that I'm very nice and goodhearted.