Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 128

Date people from Ontario, Canada. This is the part where I'm supposed to sell myself, right? Well here I am! Single with a smile :)
I am honest, compassionate and trusting but most importantly I know what I want in life. My friends and family would say I always extend my hand to those in need and take risks that will continue to allow me to grow as an individual. I am very proud of my successful career and the work I do everyday. I have done a lot of traveling and am looking for someone who will enjoy exploring the world with me.
I have a close connection with my family and hope to find someone who will understand and value the benefits of this bond.
I am looking for a man who understands that chivalry is not dead. I am old fashion in some ways when it comes to dating. I still appreciate a door being opened for me and having the male initiating a simple gesture like holding my hand or asking for a date. I believe that women need to know how to also treat a man because in a relationship I believe actions go both ways.
I live in a fun filled city, Toronto and enjoy what it has to offer. I am interested in someone who will enjoy the city as much as I do but will also appreciate week-end getaways. Sometimes the best evenings can be filled with a delicious home cooked meal, good wine, good conversation or a movie.
The most important thing I need in a relationship is trust because I believe that is the starting point in building a great bond. Making each other laugh is always a bonus because being around positive people is part of having a healthy life!
Do you share the same thoughts?

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. My friends describe me as ambitious, independent and extremely generous. I'm not afraid of change and know what I want. Hope to find someone with similar qualities.
Hope you're mature, fun loving and attractive. You have a good head on your shoulders and have a great time along the way..... I look forward to meeting you :)

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I enojoy, spending time with family and friends, dining out, travelling, cooking, drinks at a bar, etc. I try to eat healthy and go to the gym regularly to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Seeking a guy who is ambitious, active, maintains a healthy lifestyle and can have meaningful conversations.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Well, I am a busy girl, with lots on my plate. Just seem to be missing the meat from my potatoes. I am looking to meet someone to hang out with during my spare time, get to know, and see what happens. Is that you?
I am French and Irish...yes its a mix!! Passionate and think I'm funny!
I love laughing (yes a typical comment) but can hear my laugh from a block away! I have a great sense of humour, and not everyone gets its...more so just my times can be way out in left field. (The Irish side) I am not a big fan of televison (except for Criminal Minds), but do love movies from scary to funny and some indy ones as well. And well I am into about anything that gets me outside. Love driving anywhere my car can take me; spontaneous road trips are the best!!
About have to have your head on straight. Know what you want. I need someone who is intelligent, and by intelligent I mean please be able to hold a conversation that consists of more than sex and sports ALL the time. Some sport/sex talk is ok! I do like both :) That's pretty much the big criteria. I don't like to pigeon hole a certain type of person...because everyone is unique and that's what I like.
some extra notes....
- Big fan of glasses, something about the 'nerdy' look. Also - great if the brains match!!
- Looking for the butterflies feeling!
- My best feature...eyes
- kissing! (the French side)
Oh...and please only people who are interested in actually dating. Not interested in casual sex or booty calls. What a concept...I would actually like to meet someone for something real!

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm looking for an honest man, honesty is the best policy, someone who is very understanding, and will always put family first. Not sure what else to say. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
I'm a single mom, with a 6 yr old son, who is my pride and joy.

Meet people from Canada. for me:)
im home buddy,dont like crowded places..i prefer to be home rather than going out all the time but due to my job im oblige to go to work...peeeeeeew:) no work no pay:)))
no job no earnings,no money no food,no food i get sick,if i get sick i die so better to go and work...i hate this!!! so here am i,no off no life! only one thing can ease my boredom if i get tired from everything (TURTLE) my turtle makes me laugh all the T is my reliever,my bestfriend.
im kind of boring girl,im quite typically type of person,reserved,and i love music.all kinds of music from 60's up to present...
for him:))
honest and rspect

Date a woman from Canada. .I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere girl. I am enthusiastic about taking upnew challenges in life.Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as I am happy with my life, I am a nurturing person, I am always trying to help people in need even when I know they won't appreciate it, I can't help it. I am strong minded, I am the person everyone comes to to cry on my shoulder. I am a good listener. I think I am an overall good person. I try to be the best daughter, friend, and lover that I can be and that is all I can do.I love life! Everyday is a new experience! I love to help others and enjoy laughing and watching others have a good time! I am a very honest person who will bust my butt to achieve goals in life! I am very into nature and will pull over on the side of the road to move a turtle so it doesn't get run over. I don't like watching people get hurt and I will defend people that can't defend themselves! I don't like people who lie or are high and mighty! People who purposely hurt others are scum and should be put away forever! But for the most part I am a content person who believes that we should all stop and enjoy life when ever we can because we are only here a short time and letting life slip by without enjoying it is a waste! I could go on and on but you get the idea of how I am

Meet men and women from Canada. So...I moved home from Whistler about a year ago. I moved there for an amazing job opportunity and to be part of the Olympics -- one of my lifelong goals! It was when I returned home that I realized in those Peter Pan-like years, all my friends grew up! And when I see how happy they are, I've begun to realize I'm ready to meet someone special too. It just hasn't happened yet.
It's funny, because I'm grateful for all that I have, and people often tell me I'm a catch, but I can't help but think "that's great, so where's the fishing line?" ;)
Toronto is home for me, and I simply love it here! Great friends, a tight-knit family and a fun job that let's me travel from time to time keep me busy. I take salsa lessons which is sort of my outlet, kind of like what yoga is to other people! In the summer I like running outdoors and hitting up the beach. In the winter, I'm more of a gym rat - fairweather everything when it comes to sports! When I'm not on vacation, I like to imagine and plan where I'll travel next. I'm rather spoiled in that I've covered a lot of continents already through volunteering, work and living abroad. Best experience to date was teaching English at a girls' orphanage outside Calcutta. I so badly wanted to pull a Brangelina and adopt all of them! Travelling is a big part of my life as I grew up in Hong Kong - so finding a guy with an international outlook, who is confident, well spoken and a sense of adventure are the kinds of qualities I'm looking for. Humour doesn't hurt either! Besides that I would only hope that you remain true to yourself and me, but I think we all want that! If you're on the same page, then I think we could make each other very happy. So drop me a line if any of the above resonates with you!

Date a soulmate from Canada. I have a job that has taken up a lot of my life in the last few years. I'm hoping to scale back and focus more on my personal life. I enjoy hanging out with friends and casual evenings. I like to stay active and am always interested in trying to activities. I recently tried scuba diving and loved it. I'm also a big fan of travelling.
I'm pretty open minded and willing to meet most people but I'm not interested in dating smokers.

Meet someone special from Canada. I'm sweet, loyal and loving. Most say that I am attractive and lovely (take that as you will). I love animals and riding horses is a great escape for me. My dogs are a great source of comfort for me as well. I love to laugh and am very easy to get along with. I am hoping to meet someone who is hoping to find the person they wish to marry someday. So if you don't ever want to get married, then I am not the one for you. I love witty and well spoken men in general. I am most passionate about passion lol. kidding..I am passionate about my faith and trying to stop animal cruelty. I am greatful for my family, friends, pets and my life in general (while dull at times, seems pretty sweet to me). I am very spontaneous. ;) Hope this helps.

. I am a fun, energetic, out-going girl that isn't afraid to laugh at herself. I try not to take life too seriously and am looking for someone who will be my partner in crime :)
That's all you get for now...message me if you're interested.

. My ideal match is someone who is genuine, affectionate and who lives life to the fullest. I am a very happy and optimistic person who doesn't believe in playing games and wasting people's time. Ideally, you are the same.

. I can be somewhat shy by nature, which means that those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. I am looking for that connection. Myself – sarcastic, independent, and fun-loving . I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I have a job that keeps my busy and at times can be stressful. Movies, good books, and a glass of wine (a fireplace would be good too...but i don't have one! lol) are a great way to unwind. I am always up for trying new things (currently trying out rock if you know how to belay that would be a big bonus! lol). My job has opened my eyes to just how short life can be, so I try to live everyday the best i can.
I'm looking for someone that is willing to share the adventures of life; the good, the bad and the ugly. Someone who can teach and someone who is willing to learn as we go! Someone with a keen sense of humour (sarcasm counts! lol), good conversation skills and the willingness to give life a try!
Thanks for taking the time to read this, hope to hear from you!

. I'm a fun-loving and independent woman who loves learning and experiencing new things. I also enjoy socializing with positive and adventurous. Have lived in the Greater Toronto Area for all of my adult life but have not explored all that Toronto has to offer. This year, IРІР‚в„ўm looking forward to exploring Toronto with good company.

. I am honest, easy going, loyal, sarcastic, fun and a bit daring :-) I like running, extreme sports ( ie snowmobiling, dirt biking, street biking). I love trucks but also have a spot in my heart for muscle cars. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to get out of the house and enjoy a nice restaurant and some wine every now and then. Looking for some who enjoys similar things. Someone who can be trustworhy, loyal , bit of a "guys guy" make me laugh and feel special :-)