Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 131

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I have a tendancy to be shy at first. I don't offten go out to the bars, but do enjoy it once in a while dancing with my girlfriends! I do enjoy sitting at a pub with friends! I love standing in the rain, and walking and talking with someone on a country path. I am big on photography, (people, nature, or Buildings). I can be very Sarcastic, and love play fun games (not head games) with whoever I am with! I have a big heart and enjoy helping people! I like to see a smile on peoples faces! I am a positive person and a firm beliver that things will get better, if your willing to do something about it! I dont deal well with Moody people, (dont get me wrong I am sure I have my moments) but someone who brings others down, just isnt my idea of fun. I love my Children they are the biggest part of my life, but I am not looking for a date for them, nor do I plan on introducing them to just anyone! Thats enought about me I think!
My perfect date, really I don't think it exsits, but I am deffinitly still willing to look! I love looking into some really nice eyes, and would be lying if I said I didnt have a think for guys that are taller then I am. I know what I want in life, and I am currently working at getting it, I think that perfect someone would be the same, hard worker, and has goals for their life, but still knows how to have fun!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. im easy to get along with new people around me ,im wacky and humorous,i like person with sense humor. my freiands likes me cos im happy and very carefull to simple and i what is in im in.
i love a person who loves sports. and arts. i love to drive and do activities outside which i feel im not bored, i always carry my ipod with me coz i really loved music while im driving ang riding my bike.

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am quiet and shy looking for someone to hang out with and chat!!! Not sure what else though. If you want to do the same lets give it a try. I have 3 beautiful girls. I work hard and play hard. I dance a lot and part own my own dane studio

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. According to my "french guru" I am fun, adventurous, ambitious and seeking new horizons...Lol!
I don't know what to wrtite about myself. I know what I want from life and have a positive vibe.
I have a son who I wouldn't trade for anything. Friends, family and community are important to me. Laughter is always the best medicine. I take several doses a day.
All good relationships start with friendships. I am not into drama. I am seeking a relationship based on friendship. I dno't like rushing anything because that creates drama.
If you get lemons..I ask...where is the lemonade?

Date people from Ontario, Canada. I'm old enough to know if I'm wasting your time and mines... I am an energetic self starter, i enjoy to love the life i live, and live the life i love. I am always up for a good night on the town! I enjoy to stay I'n and relax with a great movie and bottle of VINO! If i sound like someone you'd like to drink that wine with let me know....

Meet a woman from Canada. So here goes it...I've tried meeting people thru people and obviously that didn't work! So now it brings me here.
I was born in Ottawa but lived in Mississauga all my life. I love this city but I like to adventure out...way out! I love to travel and experience new cultures and food. But it's always nice to come home to family and friends.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Where are the men that make the first move? That sweep girls off their feet? That believe chivalry is not dead
Me: outgoing, funny, sarcastic, stubborn, cute, willing to try new things, the kind of girl you want to take home to meet your mother ;)
You: can make me laugh, flexible, doesn't give up easy, kind, the kind of guy all your girlfriends wished they were dating ;)

Meet someone special from Canada. Im a happy and easy going person... my friends would describe me as a little crazy cause i like to live on the edge cause you never know what tomorrow brings!! my son is light of my life wouldnt be who i am with out him!! my friends and family are also very important to me!
Im a manager of two departments at wal*mart hoping to become an midlevel manager one day!
looking for a guy with a sence of humour and whos down to earth!

Date men and women from Canada. I`m a kind, single mom. I seem quiet at first until you get to know me. I love my job, and love hanging out with my family. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who enjoys life. The glass is always half full...

Meet people from Canada. Please insert all positive adjectives that you are looking for and probably that's how my friends describe me (or at least that what I like to think).
Honestly, I am pretty much a normal girl looking to meet some new people and have fun. I am not really looking for a specific type of guy.
Outside work, I like to hang out with my friends, see movies, travel and read.

. Well to start, a bit about me:
I'm a woman that likes to shop but at the same time likes sports. I really enjoy a good movie whether it's on the big screen in a theatre or on the big screen in front of my couch and would enjoy it more if I had someone to cuddle up to. I love animals and would consider myself both a cat and dog person, although, I do not have any pets at this time. I enjoy taking pictures, and playing with a camera to see what can come of it. I've traveled to few places and really would like to see and experience much more.
So there's a little about me. There is much more to me than that so if you like what you read so far don't be shy and send me a message to know more.
What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a guy with a nice smile and a good sense of humor . Someone who is honest, kind hearted, and fun to be with. I'm looking for some romance and someone that likes to cuddle as much as I do. I have a soft spot for self-proclaimed geeks.

. I am honest and very sensitive person.I would like to have my own life and my boyfriend can't live with me. we are just friend and this roll is my secret to have him for long time and also I would like to add my friends are the second priority in my life.

. I am turning 32 May 22nd 2012 and iam excited to share my birthday with friends and family and maybe you!
I enjoy exercising and eating right but occasionally splurge on ice cream and the 50 (that a great beer) Iam close to my friends and family and love laughing and having fun.
I have a sense of adventure and love trying new things. I enjoy music, concerts, movies, reading , art, and shopping lol
Hope this gives you a little insight as to whom I am.

. im looking for someone i can trust that wont abuse me in enyway thats smart funny romantic good lover healty shap likes going for walks on beaches relaxing drives must drive.loves kids understanding pachenite charming.

. I'm looking for a partner who will challange me to be a better person and for someone to have fun with. My ideal guy will be ambitious, kind and funny - I love to laugh and humour is an important quality. Although ambition is important to me I'm looking for a partner that understands the concept of work/life balance. I have a great career, love my job and success is a must but, even more important, is living life to the fullest - I work to live, not live to work.
I was born in Canada - my mother is from Trinidad (of Indian descent) and my father's family was originally from Denmark but have been in Canada for so many years they can only be described as Canadian. Generally speaking, I would describe myself as confident, open-minded, ambitious and loyal. I'd also describe myself as kind, generous, sweet and romantic.
I'm really intersted in travel although I haven't had the opportunity to travel very much based on my schooling and the fact that I've been building my practice for a few years but I am now in a place where I can start to explore the world and I am excited to do so.
I spend my free time hanging out with friends and family but also enjoy the solitude of a good book or movies. I don't have much time for hobbies per se but I have a "flair" for interior design and tend to unleash my creative energy around the house.
And...I'm looking forward tro meeting you!