Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 133

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am a positive and optimistic person looking for someone with similar values and goals. I enjoy spending my free time with family and friends and learning new things when given the opportunity. I am attracted to extrovert types and people who know what they want out of life. I love being motivated and if I could meet someone who motivated me that would be even better. I just came across this wonderful quote today; "The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed." - Carl Jury Are you the one to be transformed? Only one way to find out...

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. My friends would describe me as kind hearted, adventurous, a risk taker, ambitious, creative, giving and hard working. Occasionally funny too :)
I am looking for someone who is honest, driven and has integrity. Someone who clearly knows what he wants in life. Someone who is looking for love and won't settle for less. I am looking for someone who appreciates an independant woman but also likes to be a gentleman.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I'm set, I'm happy, and I want to share that with someone!
I'm a small town girl that likes the big city too! I fit somewhere in between! Both the little and the big things make me smile!
I love my family but like my space and enjoy spending time with friends that have a positive outlook. As much as I like being healthy and out and about, I also like my lazy days! I work hard but am passionate about having a work/life balance.
Looking to find someone with similar interests, values and goals to share good times!

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am honest and fun loving. I am comfortable in most surroundings, and people are usually comfortable around me. I have travelled to many places and hope to do so more in the future. I am very energetic and always up to doing things and going out.

Date people from Ontario, Canada. "Cute, calm, emotional, talkative, a little shy, " these are the words that my friends used to describe me. What a mixture ! Yes, there are so many sides of me and this is the real me.
My passions are literature, music and photography. My dream is to travel around the world with my family. I enjoy gazing upon natural scenes and spending time with friendly animals.
I am looking for some one who is gentle, kind and able to find simple pleasure in daily life. I am also looking for a role model for my little boy. Could it be you?

Meet a woman from Canada. It takes a little bit of time to get to know me because I don't open up right away. But once I feel comfortable I am quite open. I have a sarcastic sense of humour that most people find funny.
I'm not someone who likes to go out all the time; I like to spend some quality time at home. I believe my personal time is just as important as my career so I look for a good work-life balance and am hoping to find someone with a similar outlook.
I am not looking for something temporary and am hoping to find something that will last a while. I am open to new opportunities and love meeting new people.

Date someone special from Canada. I am just starting to get out in the dating market, hoping to meet someone who is funny and outgoing, knows when to joke and when to be serious. My ideal match is someone who knows the meaning of treating a woman with respect. I love my daughter more than anything in the world. She makes me a better person. I truly enjoy my career, I work very hard at it. I have two small dogs with large personalities. I am always up for trying new things and getting outside. I love going to concerts and camping. I am a very loyal and honest person and expect the same in return. I love a good laugh and appreciate any attempt at humor! I am generally pretty shy at first but will open up quickly.

Meet men and women from Canada. grateful for all that I have. passionate. closest friend describes me as free spirited and a good frined. Someone they can count on to talk to, to be listened to. very giving. Would share last dollar with someone who needed it.

Date a soulmate from Canada. Please note that I am currently pursuing a relationship and not active on this site.
I have a satisfying career, a full social calendar and great friends and family. While I value my independence, I feel I am missing that *special someone* in my life (my grandma is pretty sure he will show up any time now).
I like to try new physical challenges, like rock climbing, dragon boating, belly dancing and snow shoeing. I get out on my bike in the nice weather and I go to yoga regularly. I enjoy spending time at the art gallery, and checking out what other cities have to offer when I get the chance to travel. Generally, I appreciate the visual aspects of this world. I know how to cook a few things, and recently (successfully) made a chocolate souffle from scratch, but I am still figuring it all out. I like to experiment in the kitchen! I spend lots of time reading - books, magazines, newspapers, blogs, you name it.
I'm ambitious and enjoy my success at the office but I'm good at drawing the line between work time and play time.
You should be bright, comfortable in your own skin, engaged in the world around you and have a positive outlook on life. You work hard at a job you enjoy but know when to call it a day and value time spent with family and friends. You have integrity and will do the right thing even on a difficult day. You may be a fiscal conservative, but you are definitely socially progressive when it comes to your politics. I am looking for a genuine guy to be my friend, lover and partner-in-crime.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Meet people from Canada. I am a single mom who is looking for that right companion to share my life with. Someone to laugh with and willing to take on the challenges of everyday life together. I am easy going and a very compassionate and caring person.

. I am looking for a solid relationship based on trust and honesty. I like to have fun and be connected to people and enjoy the simple things of life. I enjoy eating out, having coffees with friends, watching movies,discover to new places. My friends would describe me as easy going, like a good laugh ( I have been told that I have a nice smile), I love to make people comfortable around me and I am very caring. I love to care for the most vulnerable of us.
I would like to have children in the future. I am christian/protestant and would prefer someone who feels the same way or at least is open to it. I love life in general and for me it is important to have a significant and meaningful life and one of the the ways to experience this type of life for me is to care for people by being an answer to their needs.

. A little bit about me for you, so here goes! I am a Prairie girl, originally from Winnipeg and I love to meet new poeple and have a great time. I love being outdoors, walking, biking, working out, doing yoga, playing ultimate, seeing movies, plays and enjoying the Toronto summer patio life. I have a passion for travel and there are many places left on my list to visit...Thailand, New Zealand, Fiji, Tahiti, Cost Rica, Ireland, Alaska, get the picture. I love it all! I would love to meet someone that can do the same, without taking themselves too seriously. I'm a very loyal, caring and sweet person that will be honest with you and I expect the same. Life is too short for drama, that's why I stay away from it. I'm down to earth and am ready to enjoy all of what life has to offer and am ready to share it with someone. I have a close group of friends that I have had since high school and a big family back in Manitoba that I miss every day. I love to laugh, often at myself, have good times with friends, wine and cooking and the fact that Winnipeg has an NHL team again.

. I am currently dating someone I met on Match. All the best to you in your search!
I am honest, organized and very hard working. I love my family and friends and enjoy meeting new people. I am a kindergarten teacher and love going to work each day. I am looking for someone who enjoys his career, has a positive outlook on life and who can make me laugh. I enjoy going to the gym, going out for walks and watching movies with friends. I have an amazing four-year old son who is the love of my life.

. I am very quite and shy person at when I first meet someone. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to dinner parties, working on home projects, jogging, biking and day trips.
I am looking for a partner in crime! ... someone who is honest, reliable, caring with a good sense of humor.

. I'm not very good at talking about myself and what i'm looking for but I will try my best: I'm a very fun loving person, I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I love my job and the people I work with. I have two children and they are everything. I'm looking for someone to be a part of our lives. I believe a relationship shouldn't be hard, it should be more like hanging out with your best friend. I am a very independent but would also like a man to take care of me and vice versa.