Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 136

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm a pretty outgoing and friendly person, and would almost always choose spending time with friends over doing something else. I like dressing up from time to time, but could happily spend every day in a pair of skinny jeans, a cardigan, and sneakers. I enjoy cooking, but am useless without a recipe – which actually makes me quite good at baking. I have a bit of a creative side and work in an artistic field, but am logical and practical in many ways. I tend to be sarcastic and I spend way too much time watching ridiculous videos on YouTube. I think like everyone else I'm just looking for someone to go through life with. Someone to laugh with and to help me eat all of the chocolate chip cookies.

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. I am an easy going, laid back kind of gal who likes the simple things in life. I enjoy working hard and enjoying the company of my friends and family.
I am grateful for my health, wellbeing and success.
I am passionate about staying healthy and helping others do the same.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I am very sociable person with an optimistic view on life. I am a bright person, very impressive, very sensitive and communicative. I bet you will never be bored with me.
I am looking for a life partner. The person who could understand me, accept my opinion and thoughts. He should be the man who I can share my life with. I prefer the sense of humor. My man has to be strong, sexy, independent man. He has to be my sou lmate. Is it you

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. I never know how to describe myself. I am a 31 year old professional living in the city. I am driven when it comes to my career and laid back at home. Although sometimes it is hard for me to leave work at work. I am competitive and don't mind a good debate every once in a while. I am looking for someone that has similar interests, and who I am attracted to both physically and mentally. I love to laugh and I can definately be sarcastic at times. I come from a close family, so friends and family are very important to me.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. i love spending time with family and friends i also like a man with honesty and respect my closes friends would describe me as being soft hearted and kind i am mostly grateful for my parents i love going out for a drink with my friends and i like my space once and awhile

Meet someone special from Canada. I love fresh air and the escape to nature. I'm currently learning French watch French cartoons for practice. I love to travel and have been to Australia, Thailand and Cambodia among others. Nothing beats street food around the world.
I bake a lot and cook occasionally - and my coworkers love it! I'll try almost any food at least once...or twice.
What about you? Hopefully you have a strong sense of family, are easy-going, enjoy a healthy lifestyle and have a sense of adventure.

Date people from Canada. I am a woman who is adventourous, i love to try new things and explore.. I love to go on trips, camping, hiking, skiing. I like to play badminton and the occasional soccer game. I have travelled to several places within the world... This year I am going to Italy.. I love animals and have two. I am seeking a man with simialr interests.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am into enjoying all things good, wonderful, kind, healthy, romantic, classy and exciting... a dreamy summer day would be going to the gym together then simple breakfast.. quick shower and out riding on your Harley Davidson in the countryside.. home for romantic jacuzi bath together then getting dressed up sexy and going downtown for some laid-back fine much fun! My man will have a wardrobe like mine: sneakers & workout gear, biker boots & denim/leather clothes and designer dress shoes & stylish evening pieces..

Date a woman from Canada. I believe everyone is different and special in their own way. If I have to pick someone exactly the way I would "ideally" like them, I'd might as well grab some craft supplies and create them - I'll have better luck meeting my expectations..... reality? not! Just be yourself, and hopefully someone will appreciate who you are.. No one is perfect, and to seek perfection is imperfection on its own.. I am grateful for my friends and family, for my work, and for everything that makes me smile and cry.. even if at the same time.. this is life - embrace it and enjoy what each day brings.

Meet men and women from Canada. I love my work and love my family, I am out going and stand up for what I believe in. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and be adventurous. I love hiking, camping and being outdoors. I enjoy wine and the finer things in life. I never take anything in my life for granted. because you never know how long you have on this earth.

. I am currently working as an oncologist, i am very down to earth and have a good sense of humour. hope to find the same.
I am hoping to find someone who shares the same interests as me, with a good head on his shoulders. He should be honest, with good moral values.

. 4000 characters seems like a daunting task, but I'll do my best!
I'm an athletic therapist, and absolutely love my job. Well, except for all those injured athletes.....they fill up my day. Kidding aside, the job I have now is a few small tweaks away from being my dream job, the one I set out to get when I was a student. I consider myself pretty lucky to be in this position.
Because of my job (and sometimes in spite of it!), I try to stay active. I love going to the gym, yoga, rollerblading, snowboarding, etc. I even resurrected my high school glory days as a hockey and basketball player by joining leagues this year. I would rather do these things than sit on the couch. I'm also a bit of a sports fan. Fave teams are the Ti-Cats, Jays and Leafs (don't judge me...).
Family is very important to me. I try to get home once a month, work permitting, for a good ol' family dinner. I'd like to find someone who values this as well.
Musically, my two loves are Dave Matthews and Amos Lee. Terribly disappointed that I did NOT get to see Dave last summer, and now have to wait a whole additional year. The rest of my iPod is filled with a wide variety of music, from Aerosmith to Zac Brown. I rarely sit in silence, I always have something playing in the background. Shared musical interests is a plus - I'd always have someone to go to a concert with!
I've been told I can be a bit sarcastic. It's a key element in my sense of humour. If you haven't noticed that yet, best to stop reading now. I do like to laugh. I'm also caring, shy and overly trusting. The last two are works in progress.
Other interests include reading. I'm a big fan of anything CIA/FBI/detective/lawer-ish. I love finding a new author, then reading all his books back to back. I DON'T love waiting for these authors to take their time writing new ones....
Pet peeves: dishes in the sink, crumbs in the butter, and people who start a sentence with "Yo" or "P.S".
I think that sums me up (in 2000 characters, give or take). If you found this at all interesting, I'd say that's a good start. I'm hoping to find someone with a good sense of humour, who loves his family, and who really just likes me for me. Is it you?

. Hello! I havent tried this online thing before and thought why not give it a try... It's a funny thing I was always againest it, but here i am today - Never say Never I guess! I am looking for something more serious and stable. I am ready for that next chapter in my life so let's see where this goes... I consider myself an easy going and fun loving girl who likes to travel and am considered to be witty. I think the rest i will leave for our Coffee date!

. I'm a single Mom, that is a full time student. I am independent, sassy, witty, blunt and sarcastic. Some people can't handle me and some love me. I am not looking for fwb, or to get married lol. I'm just looking for someone to spend my time with and be happy with. I am not a barbie girl or high maintenance or any of that stuff. I am smart and independent and am looking for someone that is not a sap, but not a jerk either lol. There has to be a happy medium.....right?

. I am outgoing friendly, easy going with a positive outlook. I enjoy people who are in the like. I enjoy movies, reading, cooking, road trips, and learning new things and places generally. If you like what you see, send me an email instead of simply winking back and forth (it'll get you further) :)