Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 142

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. I am a strong willed person who loves the beach, and out door life, I love to love.
I want a life long partner, I am tired of the dating scene it not fun and most men out there are not interested in commitments, I am at a stage in life that I want a loving and respecting partner for life.
I hate dishonesty and untrustworthy people. I respect people who can be themselves around me and my friends and not worry they will be judged. I also like to be around people who I can be my own self without being judged.
I like to have fun, but I also like to spend quiet times at home. I love to cook, but i also like a man who can cook too.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am looking for a nice, sweet, romantic, honest, cute guy who knows what he wants, and is not scared off by a women who has a child. I am looking for someone to have a good time with and without my daughter... I am very open with the guy I'm involved with, I tell my feelings and I hope he does the same. If you want to know more please feel free to ask....

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. I'm an independent, strong minded, young professional female living in the big city looking to settle down with the right man ;)
During the week I pass the time by cycling, yoga, pilates & my favorite of all.......SOCCER!!! I'm not the best player but man is it fun to let all your aggressions I love keeping busy and trying new things. All this seriousness during the week allows me to enjoy live music, go out with friends, cottages, camping and hang out on patios (weather permitting)on the weekends. Another passion I have is cooking.....what can I say, I come from an Italian background ;)
I love my job and I am currently taking management courses to advance my career. Keeping up to date on cardiac & health care innovations will always hold my interest.
Like most, I love traveling and hope to plan a trip in the next few months. It would be great to have someone to share the experience with.
I would like to meet someone with similar interests and goals and lets go from there!

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. I am a single mother of one child. I work full time in healthcare and I have been separated for a year officially/4 years unofficially.
I am looking to meet another professional who has a good heart, common sense, and a strong appreciation for relationships in life. I believe that everyone can find true happiness if they have good family and friendships.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I'm smart and fun and new to the area. I'm a pretty laid back girl. I like spending my time off with my kid, bbqs, the beach, camping, hanging out with friends, going to a few parties, coffee, reading, games, and hanging out at home. I enjoy doing geeky stuff like checking out museums, art galleries, and free concerts in the park. I lead a pretty normal life, but enjoy spicing it up with traveling or spontaneous outings. I may decide to take a weekend trip to watch a band in Toronto... or Kingston... or just drive north and take pictures and camp.
I am going to be one of the millions of people on this site who say they listen to every type of music, but I really do like a wide variety of music from AC/DC to P!ink to Pink Floyd to Kieth Urban to anything else. I also enjoy conversations about current events and a penchant for watching science documentaries. I have a full time job that I am pretty invested in right now and am excited about the future possibilities there.

Meet a woman from Canada. just thought i'd check this out after seeing a commercial on television. just looking right now. hoping to find some new people to spend time with, since most of my friends are now married and having children.

Date someone special from Canada. I am an outgoing and laid back person and I am looking for someone who is the same.
I love the outdoors, adventures, trying new restaurants and I am looking for someone to explore the world with.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I am a city girl who has a good job and great friends and family.
I can swear like a trucker (there's a time and place for everything) but am articulate and educated, I can laugh at myself but am confident, I am opinionated but non-judgmental, I am comfy in sneakers or heels, I like to eat well but am down for Burger's Priest once and awhile (it's worth the wait!).
I think most people would describe me as funny, intelligent, confident, warm and fun. I'm loyal, honest and have a big heart. I'm not super athletic but stay active by taking in a spin or yoga class as often as I can.
We're probably not a match if:
- You've never heard of Mad Men
- You don't find Modern Family ridiculously funny
- You don't own a suit
- You're into cats not dogs
- You don't appreciate sarcasm
- You still live at home
- You look like "The Situation" from Jersey Shore
I'm usually attracted to guys that have a great sense of humour, witty, work hard, have a good group of friends, are family-oriented and well-educated. Bonus points if you're tall, like sushi and can drive stick!

Date people from Canada. Must be an animal lover!! I have an english mastiff named Diego who weighs 210 pounds and a Great Dane named Dante who weighs 150 pounds. :) I love going for nice long trail walks as often as we can. Animals are definitely a passion of mine, to say the least. I am very driven when it comes to my career, and always strive to be the best. I love house music, hip-hop, anything with a fast beat to it really. I pretty much always have music on everywhere I go. I like to be outdoors as much as possible, in the winter I enjoy skiing, and in the summers I love boating and being as close to the water and beach as possible. I am very outgoing and enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself active all the time. I would love to see more of the world and find someone to join me in some fun adventures...
I have bartended since I was old enough to and all through my 20's so I don't need to go out to the bar every weekend, however I still enjoy going out from time to time - anywhere there's fun, count me in! :) I like to watch movies, go out for a nice dinner to a fancy restaurant, go away to a cottage, I love to cook and just be myself. Would like someone who can as well be themselves around me, make me laugh and just plain and simple is fun to be around. I would prefer someone that doesn't need to go to the bar every weekend - there's so much more to life. :)
If you don't have a picture, please don't bother messaging me as I like to see who I'm talking to. :) I would like someone who cares about their body and likes to stay in shape as well, someone who I could go to the gym with and do fun things outdoors with - I love to stay as active as possible. As well, good looks is always a bonus and having your own independance! :)

Meet men and women from Canada. I am a very happy person. I am single. I love life and all its challenges. I enjoy figuring life out. I am looking for someone to figure out life with. I love hanging out with family and close friends. I love to laugh and laugh and laugh. I am ambitious and passionate about life. I know what i want and do not want to settle for less. I believe in giving 110% and i want a man who does the same for me.
Family is the most important thing to me. The family i was born into as well as the friends that have become family. I am loyal and caring.
I enjoy working out and live a healthy lifestyle. Nothing to the extreme. I live a balanced life.
I want someone who is willing to fit in well into my life as i fit into his. I want someone who is willing to show me his world as i am willing to show him mine. Someone who wants to walk the walk of life with me. If that is you............

. Hi ;)
I'm a busy girl who doesn't shy away from hard work. I don't mind working a little extra to enjoy the finer things in life.
I have an amazing loving family who is super important to me.
I love hitting up a restaurant for some good food and drinks just as much as I love staying in to cuddle up and watch a movie.
I'm addicted to the gym but need still my cheat days to relax and pig out on junk food...I need a partner for both :)

. Well how do I begin. Well I have a very good sense of humor so I need someone that can make me laugh but also have good conversation at the same time. Im a very picky woman when it comes to Im a very down to earth person, get along with pretty much anyone. Love to try new things and obviously this is one of them... So lets see what happens. I dont like games so in return I do not play them. Im looking for someone to date and get to know and see where it goes from there.

. Im feel that I'm that everthing girl, I'm funny, loyal, goofy, smart, outgoing, serious but likes to have fun, girl next door. I'm just looking for that special someone who i connect with. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am looking for a long term relationship.

. Hi =)
I love life and what I'm surrounded by! I come from a close family, and spend as much time with them as possible. I have an amazing group of friends that mean the world to me!
I'm an educated, outgoing, fun girl looking for the same type of guy. I love the outdoors, traveling, the beach, going to the lake, going out for dinner, or staying in, and opening a nice bottle of wine!!
I enjoy being active and living a healthy lifestyle. Three words that would best describe me are, honest, vivacious, and loving.
There is so much to know about me.... I haven't even scratched the surface. I'm passionate about life, love to laugh, and I'm genuinely excited about meeting someone special!

. I'm looking for a genuine honest man with a great personality. I'm ooking for someone who can make me laugh but also knows when to be serious. I'm a 31 year old single woman looking for someone to share life with...could you be him ???