Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 143

Date people from Ontario, Canada. Just a girl, looking for someone that will click with me. Looking for a person that is sure of themselves, not into games and looking for someone to start a life. I'm very close to my family and friends so someone with the same values would definitely be an asset.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'm brazilian, living in Toronto. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humour, and easy going. Who enjoys life and is outgoing.
What else should I say.. this is getting way too long.
bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. Why is it so hard to come up with something to write in this section?
Well I guess I need to begin with me....
I am 32 and a highschool teacher who loves her job! Sometimes I can't believe that I get paid to do what I do! I am honest, caring and have a great sense of humour! (I love to laugh out loud... whether it's seeing live comedy, or watching a funny movie... Anchorman, anyone? or my latenight addiction to Jon Stewart and Colbert...)
I have been in Toronto for a couple years now and love it! There is so much to see and do. I am constantly out checking out new bands in the city, trying out different restaurants and wine... and am always looking for something new to be introduced to....
I love to travel and see all that there is to see..... but doing all these things is better if you have someone to do it with! .... So here I am...
A little about you.....
So if you are someone who likes to check out a new band, grab a pint at a pub and watch the game (football, basketball, hockey... I am not picky), or just explore all this city has to offer..... you just might have found that person!
So if you like what you read.... send me a message .. and we will take it from there!

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. I'm an easy going girl and I love to see and learn new things. I love animals, I actually have a puppy that I adore. I love to travel and I would like to meet someone who loves to travel as well. I love the outdoors and love to spend time with a significant other.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. My closest friends would describe me as caring, generous, kind, social and faithful. I'm looking for a man that can make me smile (no pressure!). I'm very grateful for my family and amazing friends. Also for my dog! I'm a person that is passionate about life. I love to experience everything that it has to offer. I love to travel. I lived abroad for a couple years. I love to create things. Weather it is a new dish or styling an outfit or room. I'm a creative person and it shows in my everyday life. I'm witty and funny (well I think so!). I am looking for someone that can out wit me ... or at least challenge me. I think you learn the most about a person by speaking to them ... so lets have a chat.

Meet people from Canada. I have had the pleasure of living in several cities to further my career and currently living in Toronto, a city I have spent years dreaming about! I guess itРІР‚в„ўs true what they say..dreams do come true as long as you have your goals set out and set high!!! I moved here recently and love living downtown for all of its conveniences and the beauty of the sights and culture.
I work and I love my job. It gives me a sense of accomplishment and I have worked very hard to achieve my professional and personal goals and continue to be motivated in advancing and learning within my job.
I need to be mentally stimulated and I am attracted to a man that is motivated, successful, independent and funny. I am ready to meet a great partner that loves to travel and take day trips and enjoys the little things in life and doesnРІР‚в„ўt sweat the small stuff. If you are intrigued and want to learn more, drop me a line and letРІР‚в„ўs take it from there.

Date someone special from Canada. I am looking for someone fun, adventurous and with a good sense of humour to explore the world with. I like to read, watch movies, travel, go for a run, and spend time with friends and family. I would love someone to enjoy good food and good conversation with, someone who is active and sees the humour in everyday things...

Meet a woman from Canada. I'm interested in meeting only men who are mature and want to pursue a relationship. I'm not interested in any drama or emotionally unstable individuals. I'm a single mom who's fun, loving, mature, independent, educated, outgoing and very caring. I'm diversified, spontaneous, goal oriented and enjoy evenings out, dancing and a good movie at home. I don't have time for games. Only serious individuals.

Date men and women from Canada. just simple as I am,simple life with a simple living,I'm a friendly person,kind and sometimes naughty.what I like is hanging out with my friends,family and watching movies with my special someone that would be great.
I'm looking forward for having my own family,a man who is caring,understanding,with sense of humor, and most of all a God fearing person,who will love and accept me for what I am.
I'm having fun biking around.I'd also love to explore the wonders of the world,do some things that I thougt it could never happens in my life and of course it would be great if I have a partner in crime...Are you gonna go with me?

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I'm kinda new here, so here's a quick intro:
Easily amused & loves to laugh. Can be silly, serious, and most often shy. Interested/curious in practically everything, and will try (almost) anything once. Likes to cook and enjoys good food. Loves to learn new things. Likes to play sports; not a gym rat nor a tom boy. Loves to to travel and wants to do more. Geeky. Closet romantic. Optimistic and realistic. Looking to find a best friend and life-explorer! What are you looking for?
Things I like:
Honesty. A good sense of humour! Manners, please. Outgoing, fun, and can still be content with hanging out at home. Intelligent, mature, and can be silly without taking yourself too seriously. Can dress well, and use proper English (iF u tYpe lyke dis, we can't be friends).

. I am a simple gal with a sweet heart looking for someone equally simple, kind and light-hearted. I don't care for the fast life, but I do love spontaneity and adventure :). I have a big family with whom I love spending time with. I keep my social circle very small as I believe in quality and not quantity. I love my job but it doesn't rule my life.
In a nutshell, I am your typical girl next door :)

. Hot, intelligent, funny, adventurous. I prefer interesting people. I prefer not so serious people. I prefer adventurous people. I prefer hot people (if you're not, that's ok too). I prefer long walks. I prefer non-losers. I prefer people who can succeed at making me laugh. I prefer people who know how to cook. I prefer people who are good at making smoothies. I prefer cutting the date short to make out.

. Wanted: Partner in crime (must provide own cape and have a cool name)
I've had some great guest appearances, but I'm looking for a full-time co-star this time.
Characteristics of my ideal co-star:
1. Must have a sense of humour (read: laugh at all my jokes)
2. Must be athletic enough to jump over tall buildings (or have the directional ability to find the nearest elevator)
3. Must think brunch is the single greatest meal ever invented.
4. Must like animals i.e. Dogs and think that cats are Dog people definitely rule.
5. Must not be a jerk (if you have a pic of yourself posing in the bathroom mirror or a pic of your car, move along, this profile is not for you)
And finally...
6. Must be smart – there is nothing sexier than an articulate well versed man.
Fine Print:
Please be between the age of 30 to 40 and the smart is really important, you donРІР‚в„ўt need to be Albert Einstein or anything. But an intelligent man who loves great conversation is number one on my list. So is having a sustainable living - job or lottery winnings. And a passion - I don't care what - just that you are happy to do something each day.
About Me!
Well, I'm fun. And silly. And I have a good head on my shoulders. I have this amazing group of family and friends that I roll with. Known to be a little sarcastic, but always good natured. I have a job that I love and a life that I'm very proud of. Now I'm looking for someone to share that with!
Hope it's you!

. I am a friendly person who loves to travel. I am a life-long learner, always engaged in further studies as well as interest courses and workshops. I hope to find someone who is both a friend and a potential partner.

. - Down to earth
- Family-oriented
- Can be a total lady and/or a bit goofy
- Adventurous and love to travel (I try to get away as often as possible for work and play)
- Quite the avid reader and sports enthusiast
- Very active (intro training, fitness, cycling, sports)
**I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests with a few new 'tricks' (interests) up his sleeve.