Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 151

Date people from Ontario, Canada. My friends have been telling me this is the way to meet people so I have finally decided to test it out.....
I am an easy going and down to earth girl. I am an honest and loyal person who would do almost anything for someone I care for. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy playing sports and being active. I take any opportunity to travel and experience new things whether it be exploring a new place locally or internationally.
Ultimately, I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine and has an open mind about things. I am hope to find a guy that I can have good conversations with and that makes me laugh. I think life is better when you have someone to share it with and hoping to find someone who shares my interests. If any of the above interests you and you would like to learn more drop me a line. : )

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. Hi there. I'm trying this out to see what it has to offer. I work quite a bit and I've recently decided to try this and see what happens. I'm at a point I'm my life where I would like to meet someone who shares similar interest and wants to enjoy things together. I love trying new things and think I'm hilarious lol. I love to laugh and look to meeting someone who can put a smile on my face. I enjoy going out on the town or a quiet night in. I enjoy watching and playing sports and enjoy most types of music. Don't want to write a novel here Lol. Hope to Hear from u soon

Date someone special from Ontario, Canada. I am just getting back into dating again... I like hangout with friends and family, barbques and drinks!
I'm a little shy at first but become the life of the party after I become comfortable.
In my spare time I enjoy watching television, exerising, and trying new things.

Meet a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hello,
I don't really like to talk about myself, but i do realize this may be important on a dating site :)
Briefly, I love sports (playing & watching) and travelling. I like to see new things, experience different cultures and meet interesting people.
Luckily, my job allows me to travel and be my social self, be it going to a concert, visiting a museum, or catching up over drinks, dinner or dancing... or all of the above!
And, of course, I hope to find someone special on this site... someone with an independent spirit, who shares my passions would be great!

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I'm very calm easy going person who is close to my family. I enjoy being active or just doing the simple things like watching movie, or enjoying an evening with friends. Looking for a loyal easy going, hard working guy to enjoy my spare time with. I'm looking for long term and want kids!! Someone who's family is important and enjoys the little things in life!

Meet people from Canada. I am a single mother and have one child.I am fun easy going and love to laugh.
I would like to find someone that is honest and can keep up with me.
I enjoy movies, books,concerts and amusements parks. Going to hockey games or other sporting events are fun as well.

Date a woman from Canada. Please don't send me any messages, nor be offended if I do not reply. I am done with the site and will not be checking it in the span of time I have left. Good luck to all in your search for new friends and/or love.

Meet someone special from Canada. My friends would describe me as smart, silly, reliable for the most part.
My favourite YouTube clip is "Charlie Bit My Finger"... i die laughing every time.
A relationship should be fun, and the person you are with should make you laugh :)

Date a soulmate from Canada. I'll start by letting you know that this is my least favorite part of online dating, but apparently it is suppose to increase my chances of meeting Mr.Right!
So here I go... a little about me first, I am a 30 year old, single mother of my 9 year old son and I do my best to live my life to the fullest each day. I do spend a lot of time with my family (mainly my sister) planning and attending social events. I also like to go clubbing once in awhile, just to let loose and have fun. And I am looking for in that special guy, but first he must have these three very important qualities HONEST, must love children and funny/outgoing.
If you like what you have just read about me and would like to know more you know what to do.
*smiles*

Meet men and women from Canada. Well, I am an easy going, fun loving girl. I love to have fun by entertaining at home (dinner party, games with friends) or out (dancing!). I work hard and play hard! My favorite things - sushi, pizza and wings, wine (red or white), hockey, pool, cooking - I am a foodnetwork addict and the odd lazy day in bed is wonderful. Pets are wonderful additions to life! My vice is Judge Judy (yes terrible I know!) I'm totally into P90X (yes - I love Tony Horton LOL). I've been to England, DR, Mexico (a couple times). Family, friends, living life to the fullest, and laughter are the most important thing in life. I'm definitely here for a good time and looking for someone to share in the good times as well as the (sometimes) not so good. Someone understanding, caring and supportive, dependable and willing to work for what they love.

. Looking for someone that is independent and can support themselves.
Must Love to travel, and embarrass all that life gives.
I am very career driven and need to know that I am supported.
I have to have a good time in life and not sweat the small stuff!

. Im slim yet sexy, loving and understanding. I am also a person who has fear in God. I really loved sightseeing. I loved beaches coz' im a nature lover.
The guy that im looking for is a person who will accept and love me for who really I am. A person who is always in my side whatever ups and downs of life may come.

. "Today I sit here, a strong, beautiful, enlightened woman, hoping for the best in life's path, dreaming of a fairy tale, and living in the reality of something I never thought was real, but truly is the truth."
What can I say about myself. I have green eyes, sandy blond hair and I am 5'10". I love to be active; I especially enjoy working out/lifting weights. My friends see me as someone easy to get along with who always puts above 100% into something. I may be shy at first when I meet new people but it doesn't take me long to open up to some one. To get along with me you definitely need a sense of humor, because I am always trying to make people laugh.
I am looking for someone that has the same interests as me...an educated person that likes to travel, enjoys watching and playing sports and is willing to try new things.

. I'm a stay at home mom, much to my astonishment. I have a one year old son who is the greatest guy I know. I'm just looking for someone to have some fun with, if it leads to more great, if not at least we had a good time.
I like to laugh so a sense of humour is important and I'm a height-ist, I'm tall and its important that he be at least as tall as I am. Shallow as it sounds I'd like to feel like the woman. LOL. Sue me.

. So this is were I have to describe myself. Hmm...I'm 31 and work in the health care field. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't want to be doing anything else.
My friends say I have a great sense of humour, and I like to laugh a lot. :)
I tend to be shy when I first meet somebody but warm up quickly.
I'm ambitous and have goals I want to accomplish. I like to think I have accomplished quite a lot in life already. I own my own house, car and have two dogs. Now all that's missing is the right man.
You should be equally ambitous, financially stable, funny, sincere, and not into head games. Is that too much to ask??