Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 153

Date people from Ontario, Canada. My friends describe me as easy-going, funny, loyal and generous. I like showing people how I feel through my actions and I believe that even small gestures can go a long way.
In general IРІР‚в„ўm not looking for a specific РІР‚?typeРІР‚в„ў of guy because I do think that people are surprising and often we don't know what we're looking for until we find it.

Meet a woman from Ontario, Canada. look for someone with also warm heart, honest with professional job.
He doesn't need to be very handsome, but he should have a good heart and good temper. He knows how to care about his girl friend/wife and is willing to accompany with her until the end of the life.

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I would like to think that my closest friends would describe me as a very unselfish person who is genuine, honest, funny, and good inside and out.
My ideal match would be someone who can be themselves around me, enjoys my company, and is sincere.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. i'm very lovely,friendly and realy sexy....i want to attract a really nice men and i want him to be friendly and funny....honest and i want him to spoiled me a lot...i like to travel very much.....i hope to find a good and nice men....

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Hey there guys, I'm a sweet girl, I get along with almost everyone. I'm not the party girl bar type. I'm a hard worker. I like going to movies,long drives, concerts, hitting the gym and traveling. I am very close with my family and I enjoy spending time with them. I am looking for a guy that is not into one night stands,that is interested in getting to know the Real me. Someone that likes hanging out and talking. I really need a "nice" guy :) sorry I'm new to all this... First time ever trying out online dating lol so any questions just ask me :)

Meet people from Canada. Hi there! I am looking for that someone who just clicks. Pretty easy going...I like to go out and have fun but also like to stay in and hang on the couch watching tv. I love to be active...going to the gym, walk, swimming or anything like that.

Date a woman from Canada. I am looking for someone to have fun and for someone that loves life! I am a fun woman who enjoys being active and spending time with family and friends. Looking for someone who I could have a future with.

Meet men and women from Canada. Am a lady who likes to spend alot of time alone with her man....Indoors or outdoors...I am very very simple and takes life as it comes...I like a guy who is romantic and has a beautiful heart...I hate fights and i am very understanding, i expect the same from my friends...I hate cooking, wouldn't mind a guy who teaches me how to cook and doesnt mind errors..I would love to travel more than i currently do...I hope to find a guy who will love me for who i am.....I love my family and i would love a man who is into his family too...I hope to find a guy who is not compilcated and is down to earth like me....

Date someone special from Canada. I am looking for someone to have fun with and who can easily laugh at themselves. I want to be with someone who is willing to take things one day at a time and does not have any expectations. Having a plan is always a good thing, but when it comes to enjoying the moment, nothing ruins that moment more than a timeline.

Meet a soulmate from Canada. I have a great career that I love. I feel very fortunate and blessed to be doing something that I love. After years of focusing on my career, I'm now looking for someone to share my life with. I love having intelligent conversations and I find it incredibly sexy when I'm challenged in one. I have an offbeat, quirky sense of humour. While I appreciate there are times to be serious, I find people sometimes take themselves too seriously. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them and I know they would do the same for me. I enjoy traveling and would love to do more of it. The next trip I want to take is to Machu Picchu which consists of a four day hike through the jungle on the Inca Trail. There's a quote that describes one of my philosophies in life perfectly and that is "Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game." I know it sounds cheesy but I truly believe that life is too short to not go after what you want. There are very few things in life that are impossible to achieve so when I want something I go after it. While I think having similar values is important, I think the differences between people are what makes things fun and interesting.

. I love adventure and will typically try anything once (especially with food!). One of my favourite past times is travelling as I think it offers the opportunity to explore life in a different context....and you can learn to appreciate what you have waiting back home ;)
I'm lucky to have many great friends and a very supportive family and, ultimately, I would like to widen this circle to include a special guy who is fun, adventurous, smart, cute and above all, kind and patient.
I live downtown and love the opportunity to get out on the bike as much as possible, enjoy the sunshine, breeze and all the diversity this city has to offer.
By day I am a part time teacher, by night a bartender, and in between I sing with a band.
I am easygoing, smiley and enthusiastic about every day spent above ground. I look forward to meeting you!

. About me:
I enjoy snuggling and watching a good movie.
I love to travel and am always looking for a new adventure.
I like all kinds of animals.
I enjoy going for a walk and taking pictures of nature.
I like to watch sports and am always willing to catch a game!
What I am looking for:
Someone between the ages of 28 and 33
Someone who will treat me with respect
Note: If you don't read my profile and still insist on sending me a wink and/or an email don't expect me to respond. There is a reason why I have the age range on here so please respect that. Also don't continuously send me emails or winks. If I don't respond back to them I AM NOT INTERESTED! Again please respect that!!

. im asian. im 5'1 and i lived in ottawa alomst all my life... i like to play sport chilling with my friends and for sure i like to shopping not as much as other woman will do. the guy dat i sould meet is have 2 be asian smartromantic and care for me.. i dont care if hes rich or not all i care is that his hearts is generous.

. I am an accomplished single mother of 2, very ambitious, and driven in life, I love to meet new people, traveling and seeing the world. I would say I am easy going, open minded, fun, goofy, adventurous, respectful, and caring.
I would like to meet someone who is also accomplished and driven in life, strong, and knows how to lead and protect. Decent, respectful, and mature.

. im asian 30 year old and i live in mississauga home town is vietnam.i want to have some friends to hang out when i have free time.always nice to have friends around.and have to be education