Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 83

Date single man from Ontario, Canada. Me: friendly, loyal, caring, adventures and family oriented. I like to enjoy all the thing around me specially with natures. My hobbies/interest: listening to music, camping, basketball, rollerblading, bowling, photography, traveling, and trying new things.

Meet a man from Ontario, Canada. I'm a 30yr old self motivated who would love to meet someone new. I've been always open to going out and experencing new things, and always loves the times when you can stay in and enjoy each other's presence.

Date people from Ontario, Canada. I'm easy going, fun 2 be around, enjoy taking a girl out 4 a good night. I enjoy the company of a partner, Long walks on the beach, Romantic dinners. I also love to cook. I'm a neat freak :-) which could be a turn off or turn on. I enjoy roller blading, traveling, and sports.

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I'd like to think that I'm perfect but life's lessons have taught me otherwise :-) . I accept people the way they are and for what they are. I am a terrible liar. I love going on long trips, going out to restaurants and the occasional party and the occasional dance . I like being around people and love my family.
I am looking for a girl who accepts herself for the way she is. Someone who shares my love for a nature and for people healthy discussion on what she is passionate about.

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. im really not sure what my prefenecw ould be, im jsut tryin to see what outs there, i've been in a long relationship an dont know what to expect in anytrhin these days, im a native, i enjoy alot of outdoors activitied with my kids, that a given for whoever is out tehr that shoudl have or would liek to try,

Meet men and women from Ontario, Canada. about myself? mmmmm maybe you will find out when you know me. i am shy at the begining, some time i might talk too much. i guess i am a bit humor, and know what the the deadline for the talking topic.

Date single man from Canada. l am looking to meet someone nice and well grounded and who is in to trying anything once or twice l like the best things in life and l hope you do to. l am sick of trying to find my dream girl in a bar so l thought l would try this site out who knows what could happen.

Meet a man from Canada. Let's see...some, funny, charismatic, loving, fun, attractive, successful... Self-reports can be problematic, but I'm definitely being objective ;) I have a wide breadth of interests. I have a passion for the arts (both in appreciation and practice) and enjoy toiling over various technical subjects - both hemispheres are firing brightly in tandem! I enjoy getting outside, to play on land, water, or sky. I've recently moved to Ottawa and lead a solitary, however rewarding, career. I'm looking to meet someone to share some excitement with.

Date people from Canada. I'm a fun, caring, loving person. I like spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy having exiting evenings going out for dinner, dancing, movies, playing games. At the same time though a relaxing evening at home cuddling on the couch is also enjoyable.

Meet someone special from Canada. Im just an easy going guy looking for an easy going woman. go out to dinner(no fast food) and a movie or just hang out at home. Just looking for a cool friend So if thats the same thing your looking for just give me a shout

. Ok... so it's editing time I guess... I am going to keep this much shorter!
Things about me... I have my own place, car, great job... 2 feet on the ground so to speak so I like someone who does too. I am not doing all the driving! I like being active and ran my first half marathon last year... this year my goal is 2... that being said I still very much enjoy beer and bbqs! I believe in balance. I love getting outdoors... random road trips... and travel every year. I work hard to play hard! I have a bulldog Jax... if you don't find him cute, we won't get along! It's a package deal!!! I have a great group of friends... I like someone who is social but likes his guy time too. I would never take that away from someone, and I don't want someone to try and take my girl time away from me! I am a twin, she is my best friend....but twins does not equal... well you know what I mean ;) I am a big kid at heart but also very proud of everything I have accomplished in life. I love tattoos, pubs not clubs, listening to local bands play especially on a patio somewhere... cotton candy and candy apples still make me smile, clowns scare me but love amusement parks and waterslides!!!
In my "match" I look for someone who is easy to be around. I love to laugh! Chemistry is key. Flowers and choclates don't impress me, it's the little things that count. I am a girl, nothing makes me blush more then knowing I am being thought of... maybe I watch too many chic flicks but I still have hope that it does exist! But expect the same back from me... I like my match to feel special too :) I am up for trying anything (almost) once. Been skydiving, loved it! Really want to do the CN Tower walk thing they have now... sound like fun???
I guess that's me in a nutshell. If you want to know more just send me an email... Cheers to you finding your match!

. I am grateful for great friends and family, the Simpsons (seasons 1-13, I lose track after that), New Year's resolutions, rock wall climbing gyms, music, yarn, Sudoku, trees and hiking trails, and Ikea!
I am looking for someone to share all of these things and so much more.

. Friends and family are very important to me. I love to travel, and wish I could do more of it. I am career oriented, but I love to get out, and enjoy great restaurants, shows, even a great cup of coffee in a small cafe. I have a beautiful son, so meeting someone who loves kids, is extremely important. I'm looking for someone who makes me smile, makes me laugh, and makes me think with great conversation. I love watching a good hockey game, a great movie, or a live show.

. Hello there! After spending a year travelling the globe, I recently moved back to Kitchener and I am looking for someone to help me explore all this city has to offer!
I am an easy going, spontaneous and fun loving girl! I LOVE to travel (especially to Africa) and am looking forward to doing more of it in the future. If you would like to know more about me just ask!
Thanks for reading! Good luck in your search!

. I am a very lovelable and bubbly person. I am always there for my family and friends and the community. I love spending time outside but when the kids are in bed I love to cuddle up on the couch and just read a book or watch an old classic movie. I also play cards on the weekends and board games with my friends and love enteraining and having dinner parties. I am passionate about life. I am always on go outside doing anything from playing sports, love the water and having play time at the park with my kids. I am looking for someone that wants to settle one day but I want to take things slow and really get to know the person.