Date men and women from Canada / Ontario, 32 year old - page 85

Date a soulmate from Ontario, Canada. Well, here is the tricky part, what do I write and I what do I leave for you to discover on your own? I am honest, thoughtful, funny and adventurous. I have a great career and I love to travel.
I am ready for the opportunity to meet someone who appreciates a sense of humour (I can laugh at myself), is educated, values family and friends and enjoys a fine beverage at a decent pub. I think a close match would include chemistry and good times, whether itРІР‚в„ўs a quiet night watching a movie or jumping out of a plane at 10 000 feet!
Want to know more? Then letРІР‚в„ўs chat.

Meet people from Ontario, Canada. I'm single,I'm simple,I'm happy type of person,yes on looking for a right guy who can be with me in the rest of my life,I'm not that beautiful like others but I know inside of me I'm beautiful at heart.thank you

Date men and women from Ontario, Canada. I believe in balance, and try to work as hard as I play. I am an active person, and enjoy hiking, running, frisbee, canoeing, riding horses, skiing and swimming. I love to be outside! I also enjoy the arts and visiting galleries and going to see shows - especially live music. I enjoy travelling and like to get away for at least one good trip a year.
The person I'm looking for is someone who sees the glass as half-full. Someone who is giving and positive and who enjoys an active life, but can also slow down and appreciate the little things. Ideally, he enjoys being outside and is equally as comfortable in jeans as he is in a suit.
If you think we'd be a good match, send me a message! Best of luck!

Meet someone special from Ontario, Canada. I guess friends would say I'm easy going, funny, smart, and creative. I'm somewhat quiet and reserved and sometimes underestimated. I don't have a lot of friends, but I'm very loyal to the ones I do have. I'm a homebody for the most part, but I do like to get out once in a while.

Date a woman from Ontario, Canada. A little bit about me...
I am lucky to have a fantastic network of friends, a job I love, and a pretty busy social life. BUT like most of the people I come across on this site, meeting new people with romantic potential proves to be a challenge now that I'm a little older and my bar-hopping days are in the past (for the most part...I can still rip it up, I just don't recover as quickly as I used to!).
I love catching up with friends over food and drinks, and do my best to balance indulgence with an active lifestyle (jogging mostly, but am also trying out ultimate frisbee at the moment) and would really like to improve my golf game this summer! Love all kinds of music and try to take advantage of live shows in and around the city as possible.
Looking for someone who is friendly and social but can appreciate down time and lazy Sunday afternoons once in a while. Someone active, who likes to get out and DO stuff. I love living in Toronto and taking in all it has to offer...whether its a concert, new restaurant, dive bar, street festival, the beach or just a walk through a neighbourhood I've yet to explore. That said, weekend road trips and well-deserved vacations are pretty awesome too...a travel partner would be great!
On a more serious note, honesty and integrity are must-haves, and a sense of humour is key - you have to be able to laugh at yourself (and at me!) once in a while. Hopefully these qualities also come with that elusive chemistry factor...SO if you're still reading and think we might click (no pun intended) then drop me a line!

Meet a soulmate from Canada. My closest friends describe me as relaxed, fun-loving, easy-going, and approachable. I enjoy the outdoors and making the best of my time away from work. I'm driven and motivated, and I focus on the positive and remain optimistic in life. One of my favorite pastimes is spending time with my family and friends. I would like to find someone who shares similar interests, has a great sense of humour, is kind and caring, and knows how to treat a lady right.

Date people from Canada. first i would like to apologize for any grammer mistakes, if it matters to you, :-) i hate grammar and never use cap locks. lol i love being a full time mom but it doesnt make much money.. nursing is my profession so i can do fun things in life and enjoy all that it has given me.
looking for someone who has enough similiar ideas, interests, etc. To have some common ground. I am witty and can be outgoing when i am comfortable and know people, often reserved at first.
i like being busy, or just relaxing. i love travelling to locations near and far. i like sci fi fantasy movies/shows. i also love reading, not that i have lots of time to do it, but nothing like curling up to a good book
new things new opportunitys new chances to learn. i always am looking to expand my horizons. would like someone to share these things with me. I like the city but prefer out of town.

Meet men and women from Canada. About Me:
Music is an important part of my life. If you looked at my iPod, here's what you would find: lovers rock, roots reggae, r&b, hip hop, 80's and Indian music.
I enjoy staying active mainly for my mental health, but the physical benefits don't hurt :-) On an average week, I usually run a couple of times a week, walk daily, go to the gym a few times a week and am dedicated to my weekly socacize classes!
I love trying out new recipes - both cooking and baking. There's something about learning to create a new dish that I find rewarding.
Travelling is another important part of my life. I have been to several places across Europe, Asia, North America and the Caribbean. I'm looking forward to do more of this with my partner so we can experience new adventures together!
I am very passionate about human rights and social justice issues. I address these through my work and have found a balance so that I can still live a lifestyle where I can focus on me, my friends and my family.
About You:
You have a high level of confidence (not arrogance!). This means someone you can hold your own in any situation we're in, be it in public, at a work function, with my family or even if it's just the two of us alone. You can respectfully take charge, but are comfortable enough to be led in certain situations.
You have a positive outlook on life. I strive to live in the moment and being able to share this approach with a partner is a beautiful thing.
You have an awesome sense of humour, can make me laugh through your sarcasm and wittiness. You aren't afraid to show affection and are established in your career.

Date someone special from Canada. I like trying new things and embarking on new adventures. I have a wonderful family and group of friends with whom I love spending time. In my spare time I love to take my bike for a long ride down a twisting country road; traveling; take my camera out and take a few shots of my surroundings, and walk around the city.
Who I'm Looking For:
Well this one is tough. It is not something you can just jot down in words as it really comes down to chemistry and a balance of similarities and differences. I am a romantic and appreciate the little thoughts most. I am very passionate and have a successful career and would like another very successful driven man to join me in the adventure we call life.

Meet a woman from Canada. I would describe myself as a modern-day girl next door. I'm down-to-earth, outgoing and usually have a smile on may face.
My friends and family are the most important people in my life and I love spending time with them. As I'm the oldest sibling, it's in my nature to try to look out for and take care of people who are important to me. I've worked hard in my career and had some unique opportunities for which I'm very thankful; it's important to me, but doesn't define me. I'm looking to meet someone who shares the same values and outlook on life as I do; understands the importance of family (but understands that no family is perfect or normal!), a witty sense of humour (I like someone to keep me on my toes), correct usage of there, their, and they're, and a positive caring nature.
In the summers you can find me out and about in the city, playing soccer, hitting patios, out for early morning road rides, or heading up north spending weekends at a friend's cottage. In the winter, it's just more of the same but with an indoor spin; I trade the cottage for the ski hill and enjoy a warm pub with a cold beer. As cheesy as it sounds, I find pleasure in the simple things; dancing in the living room, a loud thunderstorm, fresh snowfall, walking through leaves, sitting around an outdoor fire, being on the water, or a great view from the top of a mountain.
... If you're interested in learning more, send me a message and we can chat! :)

. After a few success stories and several hilarious date recaps from some of my girlfriends, I have decided that I too will take the online dating challenge. So here it goes…
I am an easy going, low maintenance girl who is really just looking to meet a cool, fun loving guy with a good head on his shoulders. I have a great job, awesome friends, and an amazing family. I think the best way to live life is with balance. I work hard to play hard and hope to find the same in a partner.
So, if you are normal, cool, funny, and interested in chatting more, drop me a line…

. I am an outgoing, fun loving, adventure seeker. My friends know that they can always call on me no matter what time of day. Looking for someone who is loyal, fun, outgoing who can keep up with me. I'm looking for a good time that could possibly grow serious.

. A little about me – After travelling and living in several places around the world for most of life, I'm at a point now where I have met a lot of my personal and career goals and I am ready for something stable and long-lasting. I think it takes courage to start a relationship and commit to another person. But it takes even more courage to stay in that relationship, give the time and attention to get to know who that person really is and as a result, create more trust, respect and intimacy. I’m not into hopping from one relationship to the next, nor do I play games – I’m looking for a partner who's on that same wavelength.
My friends would describe me as a very well-travelled, adventurous, easy-going and down-to-earth person with her head screwed on right! I value humanity and culture and I enjoy the company of people who are open-minded and able to appreciate diversity and the differences in people rather than make judgements. Photography has been my biggest passion for a while now and I'd like to turn it into a career someday. I am a regular at my gym, I enjoy working out and I'm also a certified Sivananda instructor.
P.S. I make an excellent Thai Green Curry!! :)

. I am a easy going, friendly woman looking for someone who wants to be with me for who I am, and not who they want me to be. I do not play games, so would appreciate the same in return. My friends would say I am a vey honest, and open person if you want to know something just ask. I am very family oriented and it would be great if the person I met was as well or atleast understands that connection. If there is anything you want to know just ask..

. We all know we need someone to spend our lives with, which brought me here today. I am looking for someone who is independant, honest, caring, loving, and positive. If you are looking for long-term relationship as well and wnt to know more about me then let's start with a casual coffee and chat and we will see where it will take us from there! Thanks for taking your time to read my profile and all the very best for you for your search.